Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (307)
Verified Buyers (301)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (307)
  • Verified Buyers (301)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice tshirt , looks nice during working out, good material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mubariz
Verified Buyer
The material is very soft and pleasant. My son also liked the quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt and the sizes run true. I'm 6'/220lbs and typically wear XL but they were out of XL when I placed my order. So, I thought I'd give the large a try for the sale price of $5.99 to get my order to the $99 free shipping, but when I put it on I felt like the HULK and I had one Hell of a time getting it off. lol I'm gonna have to cut the sleeves or something but the material is very nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt. True to size and they fit and feel great. Great to show your progress in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 15:40:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
stephen c
Verified Buyer
Love the fit of the shirt. Highly recommend to someone who wants to show off their physique. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eddie L
Verified Buyer
Shirt is true to size, and fits perfect and looks amazing a great shirt for the cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 14:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Fits great comfortable material. Good mobility and no shrinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Solid shirt, and fits true to size. Order a size up when you want some room but I like the snug fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beautiful and comfortable T-shirt, fits perfectly. Made from quality material, but not expensive! The color is normal. Great for workouts or everyday wear! Good quality. The price is very high. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits great,if you have an athletic build, this one's for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eugenio C
Verified Buyer
V neck looks great on me. If you got big chest lol the v cut isn't low enough tho. Ither way good shit for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GDP
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The shirt fits true to size just a tad bit smaller. I like how it looks on me in the gym and I get plenty of stars of my gains busting out in this tee. Thanks for M&S for the cool shirt! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good workout shirt for the gym muscle and fitness and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This vneck fits perfect, great quality and very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Billy S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buy a larger size than you typically would. Normally I’m a medium and got a large. Glad I did as it fits just right. Shirt is comfortable and soft. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good cut and ideal for training .... good quality ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 14:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, easy to iron, good material, I love it, .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:03:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mubariz
Verified Buyer
the material is soft and pleasant! Long lasting after washing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 06:45:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew B
Other
Verified Buyer
This cut and fit is absolute perfection. Great quality also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 08:32:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
sanjah p
Verified Buyer
Great slim fit t-shirt and comfortable for the gym,excellent material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 14:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shaurya .
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What a lovely v-neck high quality tshirt. Love the fitting and comfort.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 23:46:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Great shirt to work out our even wear out. True to its size! And great price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 19:18:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Its a well made shirt its a great fit for anyone that is in half decent shape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 15:23:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Comfortable material ….fits well Nice fit….shirt looks good …  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 17:51:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
thomas o
Verified Buyer
excellent fit and quality. MS accidentally sent me the wrong shirt but when I emailed them they sent the correct one immediately. Funny, I got the blue MS tshirt and I think I like it better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 18:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Graeme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt although I accidentally got the wrong size. Still good for workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 11:34:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason o
Verified Buyer
Nice cut but sized way too small. Not the greatest material but for price worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 00:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Graeme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice shirt. i ordered a size smaller than i should but it still fits and is comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 08:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best t shirts, good material and easy to iron……..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 18:12:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darron B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great cut n fit just disappointed with courier DHL for taking a month to get to NZ after paying premium shipping.A week at certain points before moving to next place*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 18:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the fit and look of this shirt. Perfect for the gym or to wear out in public. Can't wait to rock this short since the weather is warming up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 18:52:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michele R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
like all the t-shirts of this brand, it is gorgeous and very comfortable. recommended for training and also for free time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 09:22:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Avi b
Verified Buyer
Wished all my shirts fit as good as this one l! Might have to order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 17:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great fit, shows off all your hard work   Comfortable to wear. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 00:20:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Stéphane D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another marvel of Muscle and Strength! This t-shirt will fit you perfectly and reveal your athletic figure! Athletic cut and V-neck for an irresistible effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 23:45:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
minator k
Verified Buyer
This just came in the Mail love love love it highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 04:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best clothes i owned, easy washing and ironing and nice looking on me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 10:20:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel
Is a very good tshirt , it fits goods , show your pecs and fits so good on your muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:20:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This shirt is comfortable and a great fit. I'm 6'2, 270 lbs and I bought XXl size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 15:39:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love the fit and material. I live in Vegas and need something comfortable and rugged. Great t-shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 13:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
This shirt is very comfortable and fits little more loosely than the fitted shirts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 00:34:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alfredo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buena para entrenar muy comoda suave y como quedad super bien Translation: Good to get in touch with a lot of soft comfort and a super bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 11:49:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
doug l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It fits right! A lot of shirts dont have that correct "fit". This shirt just feels right and looks good on you! Thanks M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 06:02:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aileen A
Verified Buyer
Nice t-shirt love the design and how it fit perfect for Any mood!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 01:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt one of my favorite. Looking into different colors now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 15:30:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hilberto R
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. I got a size bigger to wash and dry before my first use and fits amazing. Shirt really hugs my body and exposes the outline of my muscles. Just wish they had more color options  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 20:43:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
One of my fave shirts. Love a V neck. This material feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 15:22:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
Sized well. Nice material. Great quality for the price. Thanks M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 13:23:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Solid fit with a catchy graphic design. Would give it 5 stars if the material was more breathable. My wife really likes this shirt on me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 21:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sherif W
Verified Buyer
looks good tshirt, fitting good I think it will look good with a gym pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 21:22:03Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.