Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (289)
Verified Buyers (283)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (289)
  • Verified Buyers (283)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew B
Other
Verified Buyer
This cut and fit is absolute perfection. Great quality also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 08:32:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
sanjah p
Verified Buyer
Great slim fit t-shirt and comfortable for the gym,excellent material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 14:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shaurya .
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What a lovely v-neck high quality tshirt. Love the fitting and comfort.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 23:46:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Great shirt to work out our even wear out. True to its size! And great price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 19:18:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Its a well made shirt its a great fit for anyone that is in half decent shape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 15:23:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Comfortable material ….fits well Nice fit….shirt looks good …  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 17:51:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
thomas o
Verified Buyer
excellent fit and quality. MS accidentally sent me the wrong shirt but when I emailed them they sent the correct one immediately. Funny, I got the blue MS tshirt and I think I like it better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 18:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Graeme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt although I accidentally got the wrong size. Still good for workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 11:34:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason o
Verified Buyer
Nice cut but sized way too small. Not the greatest material but for price worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 00:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Graeme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice shirt. i ordered a size smaller than i should but it still fits and is comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 08:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best t shirts, good material and easy to iron……..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 18:12:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darron B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great cut n fit just disappointed with courier DHL for taking a month to get to NZ after paying premium shipping.A week at certain points before moving to next place*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 18:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love the fit and look of this shirt. Perfect for the gym or to wear out in public. Can't wait to rock this short since the weather is warming up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 18:52:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michele R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
like all the t-shirts of this brand, it is gorgeous and very comfortable. recommended for training and also for free time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 09:22:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Avi b
Verified Buyer
Wished all my shirts fit as good as this one l! Might have to order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 17:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great fit, shows off all your hard work   Comfortable to wear. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 00:20:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Stéphane D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another marvel of Muscle and Strength! This t-shirt will fit you perfectly and reveal your athletic figure! Athletic cut and V-neck for an irresistible effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 23:45:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
minator k
Verified Buyer
This just came in the Mail love love love it highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 04:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best clothes i owned, easy washing and ironing and nice looking on me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 10:20:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel
Is a very good tshirt , it fits goods , show your pecs and fits so good on your muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:20:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This shirt is comfortable and a great fit. I'm 6'2, 270 lbs and I bought XXl size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 15:39:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love the fit and material. I live in Vegas and need something comfortable and rugged. Great t-shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 13:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
This shirt is very comfortable and fits little more loosely than the fitted shirts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 00:34:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alfredo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buena para entrenar muy comoda suave y como quedad super bien Translation: Good to get in touch with a lot of soft comfort and a super bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 11:49:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
doug l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It fits right! A lot of shirts dont have that correct "fit". This shirt just feels right and looks good on you! Thanks M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 06:02:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aileen A
Verified Buyer
Nice t-shirt love the design and how it fit perfect for Any mood!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 01:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt one of my favorite. Looking into different colors now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 15:30:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hilberto R
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. I got a size bigger to wash and dry before my first use and fits amazing. Shirt really hugs my body and exposes the outline of my muscles. Just wish they had more color options  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 20:43:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
One of my fave shirts. Love a V neck. This material feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 15:22:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
Sized well. Nice material. Great quality for the price. Thanks M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 13:23:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Solid fit with a catchy graphic design. Would give it 5 stars if the material was more breathable. My wife really likes this shirt on me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 21:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sherif W
Verified Buyer
looks good tshirt, fitting good I think it will look good with a gym pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 21:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Erica B
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite shirts ever. Got one YEARS ago for free as a reward and I wore it to death so I came back to actually buy one for myself. So soft and the fit is great (I'm a female, 5'5" and 150 pounds. since they are "slim fit" for men the medium fits like between a S and M, so nice and comfortable)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 16:55:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaido P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good thin t shirt i really like it!I will definitely buy more sometimes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 10:11:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
In Love with that design !! so lovely and slim fitted !!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:42:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cameron S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this shirt! Fits right. Feels good. Doesn't hold sweat. Looks great on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 22:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gary t
Verified Buyer
this shirt is awesome ... high quality and great fit and very soft and comfortable ... the shirt is true to fit ... am a xxl and that is the size shirt I bought and the fit is great... I will buy more muscle&strengh shirts soon... thanks gary.t*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 16:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Just like the other M&S shirts very very comfortable and form fitting, just love them can wear them all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 00:42:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lawrence H
Verified Buyer
Good made shirt love how it fits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 20:10:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaido P
Verified Buyer
Very good and comfort tanx musclestrenght!:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 17:36:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Stacey C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Light...so comfortable on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 13:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
This is a very comfortable shirt and fits very well. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 00:23:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Fits amazing, great material. Exactly the kind of shirt I look for for my body. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 00:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tara R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love it! fits true to size. A great addition to my collection *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 23:26:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and quality! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 05:37:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Love how it fits overall! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 18:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality but runs really small.  Definitely go 1 or more sizes up to be comfortable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 21:21:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Good quality and pattern, grey color is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 12:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shanna L
Verified Buyer
Super comfortable t-shirt. Fits nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 22:03:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe T
Verified Buyer
It runs way to small . I ordered a large as I normally do and it fits like a medium *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 07:00:11Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.