Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohd N
Verified Buyer
Great products. I can see change in my physic buy using this product. It expedited my fat loss goals it works when you follow carb less diet and avoid fried food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 11:37:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
Noticeable workout intensity increase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 16:55:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing I follow Kara on YouTube and she was taking this product and then reviewed it. I decided to order it after her review and SO glad I did. This product is truly amazing!! I suffer from migraines for many years now and this has brought total relief from them. It makes you feel like everything is "in balance" with your body. My mood is better, which in turn makes me happier, I want to work out an eat better. I will continue to use this product and highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 09:06:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doris H
Verified Buyer
This is my 6th bottle. I can see a definite difference in my appearance when I don't use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 19:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, makes you a little harder in those stubborn areas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 07:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doris H
Verified Buyer
This is my 5th bottle. I really like the how I look and feel with this supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 23:55:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only take one pill instead of the recommended 2 and has helped with skin tightening and a leaner looking physique*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 04:19:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doris H
Verified Buyer
I love this supplement. It has made a huge difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 00:21:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karla R
Verified Buyer
This product has helped to regulate my hormones and seems to be helping me gain muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 17:55:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caryn B
Verified Buyer
After only a few days of my husband taking this I am certainly liking it! Too soon for a complete review, but we both have high hopes - for different reasons!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 03:04:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I follow Kara on YouTube and she was taking this product and then reviewed it. I decided to order it after her review and SO glad I did. This product is truly amazing!! I suffer from migraines for many years now and this has brought total relief from them. It makes you feel like everything is "in balance" with your body. My mood is better, which in turn makes me happier, I want to work out an eat better. I will continue to use this product and highly recommend it.** Great product I used to buy the two main active ingredient separately- great to have them combined!***
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 09:28:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doris H
Verified Buyer
I feel a huge difference since using this product. This is my 3rd bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 23:16:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
So far, I've noticed less water retention. This is likely due to the effect cortisol being lessened. Therefore, it's hard to argue this product doesn't work. Don't expect miracles, but you can expect a tighter and fuller appearance within 2-3 weeks.  Got a pool party or an event where you want to look your best? This is a great product to use 3 weeks in advance. This is great for natural lifters but won't have the same effect as certain anabolic drugs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 15:54:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Best I have ever used. Took forever to find something that worked for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 15:31:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe P
Verified Buyer
Good product started noticing changes in chest after couple weeks.  Helped with sleep.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 14:26:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
The best estrogen control on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 21:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice a slight change in stress and body composition. What makes this worth it is the improved sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 15:32:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doris H
Verified Buyer
I've only used this for about 12 days and I feel so much better already . My hormones were completely out of control (menopause + contest prep). I haven't felt like my old self in over a year now. I wish I would have known about this product sooner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 02:30:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
I like the product lot more at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 16:53:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
About two weeks in a definitely notice a change in sleep, ability to focus, and body composition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 17:14:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
I do see more dryer and more vascular *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 01:40:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Relaxes you which I assume is he cortisol blocker. Seems to help me sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 18:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff makes the muscles harder and drains the water weight off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 19:38:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm not sure exactly what I'm supposed to experience from this product as far as estrogen and cortisol regulation but I do know that this stuff helps me fall asleep and that in and of itself is worth 4.5 stars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 10:37:43Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.