Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Great product. MTS really worked hard on this because this MRP taste s great. Really suppresses my appetite as well. Since I'm eating every two to three hours I needed something that would maintain me feeling full the entire time. This MRP did the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2014-02-11 03:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
It's a little grainy but it's ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 16:03:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
that thickness of the powder is so good and i like about the veggies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 14:38:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
River G
Verified Buyer
Holy sh*t wow. Such a great flavor and by FAR beats any other meal replacement ive ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 11:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It definitely is filling but taste isn't that great on this one. Trying chocolate next time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 18:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Truely the best meal replacement Out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 02:46:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith E
Other
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing, fills you up and plus it is good for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 13:24:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste! If I was to make a perfect meal it would contain everything in this MRP, ingredients and flavor is spot on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 08:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan L
Verified Buyer
It's a really good product. only thing is that I ordered cookies and cream and I got chocolate, or at least it tastes like if it's all chocolate. Overall it's okay. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 00:42:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tsiknogiannis d
Verified Buyer
A good macro protein with a good tatse ! Mts done it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 07:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is on point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-26 15:53:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zack
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good. Didn't fill me up, but it did take the edge off of my hunger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 20:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste is ok but it doesn't mix as well. The macros on it are great. I totally recommend this for anyone who's cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 23:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's a very great meal replacement. I usually take this when i'm cutting and it's helped a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 04:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerri
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and great meal replacement! will order this again :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-03 18:43:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor and really helped with my hunger blended with some ice and mixed with some oats mmmm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-12 01:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Solid chocolate taste and it has the most servings in the macrolution product line which adds value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 03:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good protein powder. Taste good and mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-17 15:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarvis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product plus it has greens in it taste is very good and thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-12 04:12:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor is on point. I mix it as sludge with a few chocolate chips and I swear it tastes like brownie batter. Would recommend/10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-04 19:52:00Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.