Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (93)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.9/5)
  • Grape (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alberto polanco
Build Muscle
I have tried different mts brand i love it so much i let my friends try it out and also agree what we have is a great product that will show results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-11-15 03:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with a great taste and gives you a boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 18:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohd N
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing! Can feel more intensity and energy during work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 11:39:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
workitoutkatt
Verified Buyer
LOVE LOVE LOVE literally my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 21:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin J
Verified Buyer
I love it, have noticed a big difference. Well worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 12:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gets me going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 08:27:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff . Have tried others but no more . Won’t be without it . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 02:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
Good taste a very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 11:52:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILLIAM L
Other
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 02:01:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathleen M
Verified Buyer
This is a great product to use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 13:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Machine Fuel has all the Machine Fuel has all the ingredients to aid in protein synthesis!!! That is what we all need. Grape flavor tastes amazing the flavor is on point! For mix-ability, just don't use a spoon with water in a cup, use a shaker bottle with something that breaks up the substance inside of your bottle. Next, agmatine- just a refined arginine but for sure takes a lesser dosage to have the same effect. Machine fuel has proven clinical dosages of all ingredients within it to help your body make gains on gains. "He is back in the game with this product!" Thumbs up to MTS- Great product!!! ninety-five servings will get you through the month with maybe a little more branched chains than you need but I believe you can't get enough, so stay away from the thirty servings because it will literally last two weeks with a hard lifter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:34:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
Overall good pump not too high but enough to last through a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 16:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. Have used watermelon and grape so far, watermelon is fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Mixed berry is ok but blue snow cone is the best. You have to make sure you mix it with plenty of water otherwise it tastes like medicine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 01:12:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
First time buying and trying this product and fell in love. It will be a part of my essential stack to take. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 04:55:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Great product and awesome recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 23:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Work pre-workout. Gives a charge of vigor and energy for training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 16:29:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Machine Fuel has all the ingredients to aid in protein synthesis!!! That is what we all need. Grape flavor tastes amazing the flavor is on point! For mix-ability, just don't use a spoon with water in a cup, use a shaker bottle with something that breaks up the substance inside of your bottle. Next, agmatine- just a refined arginine but for sure takes a lesser dosage to have the same effect. Machine fuel has proven clinical dosages of all ingredients within it to help your body make gains on gains. Like Marc said "He is back in the game with this product!" Thumbs up to MTS- Great product!!! ninety-five servings will get you through the month with maybe a little more branched chains than you need but I believe you can't get enough, so stay away from the thirty servings because it will literally last two weeks with a hard lifter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 09:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Ok now this is great. Love the flavor and I believe in this brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 15:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA's I Have ever had!! (95 serving size) Grape flavor is by far the best flavor I have had out of all of the MTS BCAA's, none of them taste bad but the grape blows them all out of the water!!!! I never run out of this product, if I get close I purchase another tub I have probably bought over ten of these within the past year!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 09:04:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Great anytime of the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 09:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake c
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa out there hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 03:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn D
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavour and amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 05:30:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Machine fuel mixes well I use Machine fuel for intraworkout, Tasted awful This intraworkout keeps me going through my whole workout and gives me great pumps. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a intra workout I would have added glutamine, but us different taste the bast flavor of watermelon is in BSN Amino X the taste is soo good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-10 18:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armen S
Verified Buyer
best bang for buck right now..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 17:35:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack Day
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product it's works for me this flavor tastes good results even better!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-23 20:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislav
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste.I would have added glutamine...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 11:38:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Machine fuel mixes well and grape is pretty delicious. Other flavors are decent. I use Machine fuel for intraworkout, and has been a staple since M&S has been carrying it. It has everything I am looking for, to aid in recovery and prolong muscle endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 14:10:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA product to help with recovery and grape flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 13:34:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the better BCAA's I've used! Felt like I had more endurance throughout the workout comparing to others I've used. Mixes pretty good in shaker and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-08 16:50:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George garcia
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-04 23:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-19 12:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA product out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-19 02:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-19 02:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Machine fuel is one of my favorite intra workouts. I highly recommend for those who workout 4 to 5 days weekly. It helps alleviate muscle soreness and most of all gives your endurance a great boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-28 03:54:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have better endurance, and energy while taking this but flavor is really good. BCAA ratio isnt anything special but delivers a solid pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-22 20:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting bcaa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-12 04:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. Excellent for intra-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-06 17:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I thought grape had a great taste, the mixed berry is awesome. I have been using mts for awhile now, and I think the machine fuel really helps me push through my workouts,especially while dieting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-24 20:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Clean Mixes well Taste was ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-12 19:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ob
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome! I've been machine fuel for a good while, it's definitely my go to. Great taste, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-28 04:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've tried a bunch of BCAAs products, and I have to say, this ranks in the #1 spot with 5% nutrtion's "All day you may" both quiet different products (BCAA ratio-wise), but the pump I get with this having the agmantine sulfate is unbelivable stacked with any pre-work out. currently, it's my favorite BCAA product. the flavor is one of the best I have to say. I've tried the blue snow cone also , was great too. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-23 19:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and recovery when using this product. One of my go to supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-22 13:43:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Qualitative amino)))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 18:52:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this has a great taste and it keeps me hydrated it helps me push that much harder to get a great workout thank you marc lobliner for making this. I never had a intraworkout before but I can honestly say that I will never go to the gym with out it ever again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 04:55:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting BCAA's I have ever had. The quality is impeccable and the fact that it has a half dosing of Agmatine Sulfate is pretty special. This is by far the best intraworkout supplement out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-14 16:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grape: Great flavor, Great product. Nothing better for your Intra-Workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-26 00:49:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have already reviewed the mixed berry which was GAF. Now I have the 95 serving watermelon which is GAF as well , it tastes like one of those Mexican agua frescas. Probably the most natural tasting watermelon I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-20 07:11:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!! My go to intra workout supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-25 17:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Patrick
Build Muscle
Tasted awful and does absolutely nothing for soreness and fatigue. Gives you no extra energy and i wouldn't recommend this to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 15:24:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.