Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (3.9/5)
  • Mango (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff c
Verified Buyer
After about a week I started to notice my overall energy and we'll being felt better more strength energy to do things sex drive was off the hook :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-02 05:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't great, but considering it's a test booster it's cool. The mango taste like a beer lol. I've bought this a few times, and every time you can feel it doing it's job in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 18:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I was able to achieve the results i was hoping for. I have a word of caution on this product ..which is to start using it in smaller dosages initially and as your stomach gets adapted to it ( which was about a week in my case ) and then move onto the recommended dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 08:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great results come with consequences Let me start off by saying this product will give you good results. I was skeptical at first, but noticed better than average gains and definitely more libido. However.... With great power comes great responsibility. Basically what I've noticed is that if taken on an empty stomach it will wreck your bowels, and it will be as if someone opened up a fire hydrant on your backside. This product could definitely double as a colon cleanse product. Oh and the taste is bitter and quite unsavory. I got the blue raspberry flavor and it is drinkable but best taken as a shot. Hope this review is informative to y'all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 17:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris v
Verified Buyer
This product does what it says. On my 4th week and I can see and feel the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 16:42:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas j
Verified Buyer
Great product would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 20:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 01:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc H
Verified Buyer
Great flavoured product definitely will buy this again boosted my libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 11:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective but caused my face to break out a bit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 21:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shripal D
Verified Buyer
Good product. Taste not so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 17:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Taste great, gets me going for my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 17:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Best  workout I've taken, mixing with clash and vasky *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 13:30:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARL P
Verified Buyer
Great taste , 1st time using product can feel the diffrence would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 23:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
MTS Barracuda is the real deal! Stack it with MTS Insurgant and Core Hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 15:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
More energy and strength is going up! Great product. The flavor is a little rough but chug it down and its all good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 18:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Overall it is one of the best test boosters I have used. I didn't notice much until about the 7th to 10th day of use. After that I noticed better focus in the gym, better sleeping patterns and other effects. The flavor is not the greatest but it is one of the better tasting powder test boosters out there. The flavor is not great but it is hard to cover up the ingredients profile in this product. If you are looking for a new or different test booster to try I would give this a shot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 20:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesper N
Verified Buyer
Very nice TB. Great teast for a TB. The price was really nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 07:40:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Love the product music everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 16:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Marc knows how to make great products .. Hands down one of the best test boosters on the market and the taste is actually pretty good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 19:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
It's just right for me have a good confidence boost feel stronger in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 14:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Blue Raspberry is definitely the way to go. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 23:14:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't brilliant, but the product is. I got stronger, and my libido increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-01 18:28:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 19:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I can tell that my libido is up since I stared taking this. Taste is pretty good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 14:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for about 2 weeks and am feeling great. I train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and work out on a regular basis, I am currently 30 years old and was starting to feel it. I was feeling tired and run down, I ordered this product and I feel great. I feel like I am in my early 20's again. Since taking Barracuda I have the energy and strength to get through my day after a grueling BJJ session or weight training. The taste was pretty good, it is a bit on the gritty side but, not a big deal. Bottom line this product works the way it says it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 04:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael King
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best test booster I've tried so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-21 19:09:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bit gritty overall a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-28 16:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonijo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very solid product, taste not so great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-19 17:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best test boosting product i have ever used. only downside is that is kills my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-15 21:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste of the mango is not great . I have to water it down a lot and not all of it gets dissolved . Overall it has my mood up and an increase in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 01:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barney
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Test Booster and correctly dosed in the right and necessary ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-06 11:03:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Build Muscle
The after taste was awful but worth it for the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 17:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product after taste is a lil harsh but didn't get this for the taste other than that I love this stuff and definitely buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 05:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Puts hair on your chest!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-07 23:09:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is as good as it can be for a test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-20 07:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was able to work harder in the Jym. Now i do not use it,( i'll be back,this time with the mango taste, in January), and i am definitely weaker! The taste is good(i was expecting something really bad). Nothing change in my libido ( i am over forty), but i did not bought Barracuda for this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-06 15:58:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I found MTS nutrition's barracuda to be a great test booster. I originally had my doubts as it is ment to be taken before training, but now I understand why! I used to have great workouts, now I have BEAST workouts. The endurance and stamina that this product gives while training, and also outside training ;) is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-20 01:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I am on a powerlifting program and this has helped maintain my strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-19 14:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works awesome. I find it really helps with recovery, espically in the legs after a heavy squat day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-24 22:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well done Marc , this stuff is awesome , I've used a lot of test boosters over the years and nothing compares to the Barracuda , the aggression and endurance in the gym is on another level ,highly recommend will use again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-10-19 21:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
29 y/o M w/11 years lifting experience. First natural test booster I've tried. My expectations weren't too high and was still disappointed. 3 weeks in and no noticeable effects of any kind (libido, strength, energy, body comp). I'm not one to put too much importance on taste, but the bitter aftertaste of this product is brutal. MTS has some solid products but this isn't one of them. Not for me anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-12 14:40:54Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.