Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor L
Verified Buyer
Mixes good and taste good. Prefect amount of carbs without making me feel bloated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 15:23:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great!  I’ve noticed a difference with the first 2 weeks.  Nothing drastic, but seeing the results helps to only push harder!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 01:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
Not bad,im not big on making sludge with this one,it mixes easy though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 12:47:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and super healthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 09:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, Veggie powder is cool addition too. Not too much sugar like all the other mass gainers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 18:25:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it, tastes great and I can see the results already. I will definitely be ordering more very soon....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 06:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bar far the best tasting, and ease of mixing gainer out there. Good for those looking to add lean muscle not too much fat, calories, and carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 19:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The gains are awesome and this tastes so good I push hard through my workouts knowing that I get to drink this after I'm done! It's got it all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-27 21:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good calories and the vegetables serving is another plus just need more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-29 22:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Pulinski
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does exactly what I need it to!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-24 01:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Overall a great product! I just ordered my second contaner! Epic Gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-03 21:48:31Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.