Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janet p
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps me lose weight fast. I take this product when I need extra pounds shed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 23:37:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes so good and it burns fat and builds muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 13:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Audi
Verified Buyer
One of the best products for fat burning I have ever tried..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 15:39:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Definitely loved this product. The flavors are pretty spot on and SWEET but its only about a 3ml shot you're taking so not overpowering at all. I personally went from 14-12.5% bodyfat after adding this so it provides what is needed for the body to mobilize fat. Granted, I am also taking this with a combination of exercise and tracking calories so could be a mixture. However for the price, quality, and taste, definitely would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 17:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and a great add on with cardio. Can already feel the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Fist time I buy this product and I very satisfied good product and excellent price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:50:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am still using the product but i need time until the results starts to appear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 12:57:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
It's a solid formula for the price so far so good I add to my pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 12:19:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keep it cold and the taste will be great! Love the feeling I get!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just drink it before hit the cardio and feel all that fat burning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 19:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The flavor is okay it's so so it's not great but it does not taste bad so that's a plus I noticed that I'm not losing as much muscle mass in my cutting phase so it does do what it says it's supposed to do I got the BOGO so it was a good deal a good purchase will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 00:37:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time taking l-carnitine. Still to early to see results but flavor is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 23:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Great product from MHP, really good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 19:46:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the price, the flavor, and it works so damn good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 06:28:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane W
Verified Buyer
About a week now, haven't noticed any difference. The berry flavor is so-so. It's weak and tastes not bad, but not good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 23:04:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Verified Buyer
One of the only liquid carnitines that I have seen that isn't just l-carnitine (this one has 3 types including acetyl-l-carnitine which crosses the blood brain barrier). The flavor isn't bad but not the best either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 21:02:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Definitely will be buying more of this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 12:04:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and effective fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 11:50:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great and easy to drink, sometimes I'll forget to take the pill if I have it, but with this I look forwards to taking it because it has a good taste to it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 16:10:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
everybody likes the product... no bad comments about flavor and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 18:31:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
taste is fine. I just started using it to improve my body composition. Hope it works fine. The deal was fire!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 03:44:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
This really is a amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 21:21:05Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.