Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    95%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
The best tasting and best way to make sure I get my fruits and vegetables. Take it every day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 10:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Great to blends with your berries, especially the raspberry and strawberry variety *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 18:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
I love these, I mix them along with amino cuts and the taste is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 15:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this product a while and had or has a great deal with it. Nice way to get many fruits and veggies with beet root. Not a huge fan of the flavor but can mis with other stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 16:36:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
I uses the Immune reds on a daily basis and mix it with my emergenC and I have had great success with not getting sick while also getting everything my body struggles to get!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 14:55:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, mixes well, not a huge fan of berry flavor, that's me personally. But overall great prodcuct.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 03:48:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinnie Tarranova
Verified Buyer
These are my go-to greens. I'll buy these periodically when they are on sale. The flavor is good & it mixes quite easily (unlike other greens powders).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 01:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love.mixing this with greens, creatine, glutamine, and vitamin c*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 09:29:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinnie Tarranova
Verified Buyer
When you're looking into buying 'greens' & 'reds' supplements, things can get pretty pricey, real quick. I got this on sale & have been very happy so far: it mixes easy (which is a HUGE consideration) & tastes good (another HUGE consideration). I actually mix this in with my pre-workout & will probably continue to do so. I've tried other supplements like this & have paid more - & have been left disappointed. I'll buy this brand again in the future when I see it on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 20:26:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
I will admit, the flavor is taking a little to get used to considering this is my first time using this product and all reds and greens products do taste different but I do like it. It mixes will and I love that it has antioxidants in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 15:23:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mix it in with my greens, creatine, vitamin c, and glutamine everyday, amazing taste and noticeable difference afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 05:17:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinnie Tarranova
Verified Buyer
It's tough to find greens that are affordable AND that taste good. This product delivers on both counts. It has all the expected nutritional benefits & yet has a very pleasing taste. More importantly, it mixes easily & isn't gritty (like a lot of other similar products). Got it on sale & am very happy! I'll buy this product again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 19:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy way to get your veggies in. I really like the berry flavor and it mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 18:06:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
An easy way to get all the fruits and vegetable need ed for a healthy life style.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 19:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started using. Giving me  a little extra boost. Will see what happens after a few weeks of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 21:52:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great ... mix berry.... i recommend this product.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 11:34:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Good berry flavor and mixes well with no earthy taste to make it hard to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 22:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious and mixes well with other powders and water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 18:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
The product works and it gives me a laundry list of organic reds from fruits and vegetables. By a trusted company that puts out products that work. It is worth buying if you find it hard to get in enough fruits and vegetables every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 20:55:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Love these Reds that help provide me with natural energy in my day to day activities. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 14:32:36Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.