Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Berry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy way to get your veggies in. I really like the berry flavor and it mixes very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 18:06:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great product, was afraid that it would taste bad but surprisingly it's quite good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 23:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Good price tastes ok would like more flavor but still good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 21:20:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Very good taste reordering soon good flavor helps with lack of veggies n fruits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 17:33:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
So far it seems to be ok but a little early to tell but the taste is not the greatest but i can live with it as long has it works out for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 16:18:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is not the best flavor in the world. But it has quality, I would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 19:03:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victor m
Verified Buyer
Great product got it for the first time and I’ll continue buying it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 10:45:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
I love this company and it’s products. These greens make me feel alive with energy and I all around feel healthier. I feel the difference an I’m a big fan now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 01:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaspars Z
Verified Buyer
Tasty immune green. I take it every morning and already after 1st time, i feel its good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 15:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Hands down it is one of the best superfood powders out today. Organic greens that just has everything in the ingredients to help you feel better everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 21:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Love these greens that help provide me with natural energy in my day to day activities. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 14:32:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Slightly more in the expensive but tastes amazing and ingredients are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 02:03:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad healthy choice for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 11:28:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Innovative Ideas Ltd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really Nice. I bought that with the Greens from SAN. This is way better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 10:13:02Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.