Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Natural Apple (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasty vinegar gummies , I love and I’ll order more soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 05:29:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN G
Verified Buyer
First time that I tried this brand but the gummies are great tasting and not over chewy. Will definitely repurchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 10:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can’t stop using it, one of the best, nice taste and results and specialty when have stomach burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 10:23:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Easy way to get my daily dose of ACV. Happy with this purchase and will definitely reorder when needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 21:56:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GEORGE M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product very convenient good alternative to apple cider vineger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 17:54:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
One of the best apple cider vinegars. It works great for that bloating feeling. My stomach seems to feel lighter while on this which is great. I eat about 4-6 times a day and I use to always feel uncomfortable in my stomach, but not with these apple cider gummies. Just with that MHP could make them in a watermelon-apple flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 21:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best apple cider vinegar I ever used, tasty and useful..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-20 17:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This was a really good price for this one I still had a good flavor but strong vinegar taste I tried it just to see how the taste was an effort to help my gut or bowels and so far after week nothing yet so I'll see but I did like the price feel good purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-18 00:36:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good not bad and easy way to have vinegar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-01 11:31:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Natural Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Good taste and better than more expensive versions  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-26 12:51:35Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.