Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (72)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Shortcake (5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha K
Verified Buyer
Very filling shake with a pretty good taste. I love that its gluten free and comes in so many flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 01:34:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Wow it is so very expensive- if you can grab it in a deal Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 07:02:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Efficient for keeping full as well as weight loss. 2 shakes a day and lost 4kg after 10 days. Very nutritous. Will reorder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 17:01:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Alicia L did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 11:19:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GINA S
Verified Buyer
Love it ice banana apple, fabulous thick shake and so good for you.. Have one every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 02:30:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting meal replacement shake. Love the flavors and this product has everything you need in a meal shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 12:34:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yanni C
Verified Buyer
Tasty and effective. Have already reordered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:19:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does a nice job keeping you full between meals and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 13:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is tasty and filling! I mix with my fruit smoothie every morning and look forward to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 22:38:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darlene H
Verified Buyer
It really works .Of course you have to watch what you eat and moderate exercise. But the benefits are worth it ! Add cinnamon or a banana delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 13:52:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and flavor also mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 11:27:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colony O
Verified Buyer
i Love the flavor and it helps my thru the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 09:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judith H
Verified Buyer
I love the chocolate flavor and mix it with skim milk every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 19:12:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole W
Verified Buyer
Very tasty. Not chalky like some protein mixes. I use it for lunch replacement. Keeps me Satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 19:42:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard E
Verified Buyer
Great with Almond Milk. Nice and creamy. Also added some fruit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 23:39:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julieanne C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! You would never know there was so much nutrition in every scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 19:23:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen H
Verified Buyer
Love fit and lean meal replacement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-27 00:58:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes easily, and satisfies hunger!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 02:47:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ L
Verified Buyer
I've been a fan of fit and lean throughout my weight loss journey and credit it to keeping me on track of my goal for the month and a half I was out of the gym... along with sensible eating of course.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 11:50:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judith H
Verified Buyer
Fit & Lean is a great way to get vitamins and minerals since I'm on a very restricted diet. I mix it with skim milk and the taste is great. I love the chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 12:04:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judith C
Verified Buyer
Curbs my appetite and it fills me up. I add walnuts and a banana and sometimes other fruits. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 15:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judith H
Verified Buyer
The taste is great mixed with skim milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 17:23:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judith C
Verified Buyer
I have tried many powder shakes to help me lose weight and this one really works.  I like the taste I add fresh fruit and sometimes yogurt.  I also have my son using it.  I will continue buying this product.  Thank you.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 14:09:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy P
Verified Buyer
I've tried a LOT of protein shakes, and this one is the absolute BEST! It mixes smoothly with water, is very low in calories and high in protein and fiber! The chocolate tastes delicious- no weird aftertaste (and I can be very picky about this!) I use this shake for my morning and lunch meal replacement and it keeps me full!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 14:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
I like this product I'm just having a hard time trying to get different flavors they have been out of stock for awhile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 21:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Great Product! It tastes great and satisfies your appetite for hours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 12:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ L
Verified Buyer
I use it mostly at night to control cravings and it works to keep me satiated. Just blend it with berries and bananas (frozen preferably) and you can't go wrong. You can even throw in some baby spinach to add to the fiber content. I tried all three flavors and vanilla is my favorite just because it doesn't overpower any ingredients you wish to add.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-20 00:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judith H
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and gives me the extra nutrition that I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 12:38:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yisleny a
Verified Buyer
Love it so filling and controls my hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 12:52:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I lift heavy this works out perfect it feels me up for 2 hours especially sometimes when I cant eat this is a perfect way to replace a meal the flavor cookies and cream is exactly like ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 17:03:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole W
Verified Buyer
This protein has a good taste. Not chalkie. Good meal replacement and gives you a little boost of energy. Cookies & Cream is my favorite but the chocolate is good also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 13:44:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney S
Verified Buyer
I've only tried the Chocolate flavour but it is very tasty right after working out and even as a to-go breakfast in the morning when I don't have time to eat properly! I mix mine with almond milk and prefer to blend it (it has a tendency to clump a little at the top if you don't mix it like crazy). Overall am a huge fan of this powder - I'll keep buying it! PLUS MS ships to CANADA!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-09 02:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth P
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor is good, leaves you feeling full, would recommend and buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-10 06:29:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judith H
Verified Buyer
I mix it with skim milk and have used it for about 2 years now. It tastes good and has allot of nutrition in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 20:45:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GINA S
Verified Buyer
Buy Cookies and Cream and Vanilla every time, one scoop of each, ice, a banana, some orange juice. Delicious, best I have ever tasted, (have had Protein Drinks, for the last 10 years), this is my favorite, after my Zumba workout, and so good for you. Look forward to it every lunch time..Thank you Fit and Lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 01:16:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky L
Verified Buyer
My wife loves it and the the bottle lasts a while *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 05:15:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan
Verified Buyer
The product is very flavorful and it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 12:04:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elspeth M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the choc. And the cookies and cream flavors. They mix well with water and almond milk. I have one after my workouts. Yum.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 02:48:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miriam D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Loved it! It helps my digestive system better than any other product I've tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 14:14:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOANNA K
Verified Buyer
Though I like the flavor and I also like how well it mixes, I always cut the amount suggested in half. Why? Because 2 scoops of this product contains 360 mg. of sodium--that is just too much--we get sodium in SO many things that we eat, I really don't want or need that much in my protein drink...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 23:47:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debbie B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the taste and the fact its low sugar and carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 16:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda P
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are very good, keep me full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 23:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elspeth M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It tastes good and it's not chalky like alot of other protein powders. Tastes good with water and almond milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 03:33:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Verified Buyer
The best Meal Replacement ever, keeps me full for 5 hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 21:49:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elsa L
Verified Buyer
Taste good makes you feel full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 12:42:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elspeth M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've tried a number of powder protein shakes, and this is by far my favorite. I like to mix it with 12 oz. Of unsweetened plain or vanilla flavored almond milk. It mixes up pretty smooth, not chalkie at all. It tastes good. I feel like I'm cheating, like having choc milk every morning. I also like the choc flavor too. Its good to have when you are on the go. Luv it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 02:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Does the Job, keeps me full for 3 hours maybe four if I drink alot of water and when I’m active I sweat alot so I’m guessing that’s the fat burner doing its job only thing I don’t like is the chalky taste of the chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 20:34:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and seems to be doing the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 15:36:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Susan
Verified Buyer
My wife and I have used the product for 10 months. She has lost 40 pounds, me 20. We love it and the flavor is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 20:05:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julia C
Verified Buyer
I love these! Haven’t been taking it longboard enough to see any weight loss by they taste fantastic! The vanilla is more of a light flavor(good for mornings) the cookies and cream is a little more heavy. I love having the vanilla in the morning is the perfect breakfast and then cookies and cream for dinner when I am craving some kind of sweet! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 22:10:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.