Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Original Buttermilk (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
This just made my pancakes so delicious! I eat them with peanut butter on them! YUM!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 21:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting well worth the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 22:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana H
Verified Buyer
Not bad but they did taste a little too artificial to me, hubby didn't mind them. For me I'd rather have Scitec Nutrition Protein Pancakes in the coconut flavor! But thought I would give these a try. Macros are pretty good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 21:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
A staple to make and taste is always good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 00:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaiah
Verified Buyer
Overall it was a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 22:48:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Fast and easy pancakes ,taste good wish protein amount was higher but I make it work definitely reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 18:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wally C
Verified Buyer
Taste great and good amount of protein. I would definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 19:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katelyn J
Verified Buyer
Kinda of a bland but sweet flavor. Great for macros though :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 21:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Protein + pancakes = 5 star rating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 01:31:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Mixes really well into a nice batter and cooks well. Not like some other protein pancake and omelette mixes that can burn. Taste is really good to. Great quick breakfast meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 22:17:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey P
Verified Buyer
very good and working product. I really liked it and will be ordering a few more times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 09:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleardo S
Verified Buyer
Easy to prepare and really tasty. Good choice if you need a fast snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 15:29:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAKE W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm from the south and I have had to many homemade pancakes that were lip smacking good to really enjoy these. They were bland in my opinion but then again they're protein pancakes but I expected the flavor to be a little better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 14:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Great way to get your protein and carbs in.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 21:55:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix. Great flavor. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 07:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Easy to make. Inexpensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 20:34:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pancake mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 14:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cosette
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am in love with the pancakes taste it is sooooooo yummyyyyy. I usually keep them for post workout it is just delicious and filling and macros are great thank you Met-Rx. I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 10:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and use it for my family!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-05 13:29:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmalouise
Other
Eh.. I think this mix is great if you don't have the time or baking knowledge to make your own Pancakes from scratch but as someone who does Bake I wasn't impressed. The taste is ok but the texture was not that of a Pancake I enjoyed, they were kind of limp and boring so you need to slather them in Peanut Butter or ''protein frosting'' to be able to eat them. The instructions and simple so it' got that going for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-02 14:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste was good but not the greatest. The amount of sodium is high in my opinion however it will do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-24 00:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome, easy to prepare, nice taste, and loaded with nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-20 16:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 00:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pancake been always a headache for me starting from mixing, balance ingredients to store and keep it fresh but MET-RX got it figured with this product, its dry so you its fresh always, tow min. Mixing, delicious and most important its high in protein. bottom line, you don't wanna miss it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 20:21:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAID
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
TASTE AMAZING WITH GOOD MACRO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 15:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The most delicious protein pancakes! I bought my girlfriend and she loved it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-03 05:36:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Hi all! Very tasty pancakes... Eat with pleasure and with regard to the content very pleased with the amount of protein and fiber with probiotics! An indispensable and handy meal before training! I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-12 22:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Plain and simple, they taste just like regular pancakes! Great stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-09 02:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALICIA
Healthy Lifestyle
Delicious and fluffy! Great flavor. I didn't need to add any syrups or honey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-04 18:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Original Buttermilk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this mix and I use it to make waffles with instead of pancakes. You can use egg whites and bump the protein up to 22g. I use it with PB2, sometimes I cook a sausage patty and crumble it into the batter. Great product by itself or as a base to add to. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-08-20 00:52:03Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.