Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Natural Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish T
Verified Buyer
Take this after your dinner and you would see your body fat percentage decreasing in a weeks time. Eat clean and lift heavy with cardio twice a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 13:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most Good L-carnitine 3000 In the world I love It*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 09:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
flavor is good and I like it 3000 of L-Car in one spoon !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 21:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is Ok not bad. It works in burning fat. I do take 3000 daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 09:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is best L-carnitine 3000 all most good result pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 18:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is fine and yes I can feel it, I take two shots per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 07:14:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bader A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing results and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-06 16:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abram Fulani
Verified Buyer
Taste good, helps in reducing some belly fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 12:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well I've been sweating more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-01 01:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it's suppose to be really sweet but taste good and haven't seen any bad side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-15 19:39:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-11 18:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HESHAM
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product... I lost some fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-12 06:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaja
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's a great product. Recomend to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-05 07:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I drink this 30 minutes before my workout along with my pre workout. This is a really good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-31 03:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The taste isn't THAT bad, it just reminds me of taking cough medicine as a kid. The product itself is great because it gives you 3 gram of L-Carnitine as opposed to other brands giving you less. It's a good product and I can't wait to see the result after the second bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 20:43:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julien
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this product is just great loved the dosage "3 GRAMS" is more than sufficient better than the 1.5 products...as per the taste its nice a bit sweet though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-07 08:08:57Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.