Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (38)
Verified Buyers (37)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Verified Buyers (37)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Low price and great for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 12:59:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
First time using this product so I can’t rate on how well it’s going to be. 5 days in and have not noticed any difference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 02:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadelin r
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I always buy. It*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 13:49:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MET-RX HMB 1000 is very helpful with both maintaining muscle and with recovery. Especially useful if you are getting older.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 04:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ido o
Verified Buyer
amazing! after workup I take 1 pill and I recover so fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 08:50:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Verified Buyer
Good quality and good result order it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 00:29:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ido o
Amazing! it helps my tennis elbow pain like a charm, no other chemical helped before, I don't know why it is affective against the pain and promotes fast recovery, but it does!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 15:01:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted K
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Gives you all the HMB you will need in one pill instead of taking two at a time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 02:13:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
great product to increase your strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 16:07:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Great product for my IF sessions!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 19:20:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
keeps muscle while cutting i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 12:39:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyner B
Verified Buyer
Good price good stuff. Will be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 19:18:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
I am only rating this 2 stars for the way it affected me the first time using. I used this in conjunction with MP ASSAULT and I felt anxious and irritable. Maybe my tolerance for leucine did not take well with MP Assault. I will give this another try and post another review later. I want this to work as there is such good reviews on how well this works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 17:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
Helps with strenght and muscle recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-16 00:05:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asi E
Verified Buyer
great product, gives power in weight training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 12:08:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
To resistance and recovery, pre and post workout, included the cardio session. Excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 19:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent to maintain the muscular mass and increase the rate of growing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 20:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It does what it’s supposed to do! Maintain muscle mass - and even build muscle mass - while on a cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 09:34:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
essential on a cut to maintain muscle mass, had great results and muscle maturity with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 08:54:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Great product, great value. You can fell a small difference in size but don't expect a dramatic change. Overall it's a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 17:33:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullatif I
Verified Buyer
For not losing the muscles !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 12:51:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBAFadi
Verified Buyer
(beta-hydroxy beta-methylbutyrate) is a metabolite of Leucine, that reduces muscle protein breakdown.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 05:57:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Love it. Helps when you've taken some time off and start hitting the weights hard again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 18:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece P
Verified Buyer
Best hmb for the price.... clear muscle is the best in class but twice the price, so if u r looking for something a little cheaper this is the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 04:17:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and quick delivery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 21:15:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I can tell a difference since taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 16:08:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 13:36:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Other
Verified Buyer
There is only one thing I can say I have ordered more and there can't be any bigger tick of approval than that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-19 11:47:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Always used HMB during a cut to maintain muscle size and strength when depleting carbs. Works great for that and met-rx is the best priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 15:49:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 20:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Other
Verified Buyer
I put other because I am trying to achieve all results. I have already rated HMB 1000 10/10 for me because I believe taking this product as helped my shoulder problem by decreasing the pain I was having lifting weights. I couldn't lay on the shoulder in the night and it just felt like someone was continually hitting me in the muscle. Also I couldn't lay on my side and reach behind me through pain, I can't say taking this product as cured me but what I can say is since taking it, the pain as decreased since taking it. So with that like I said before I will be purchasing it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 06:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am 58 and have been very active in sport all my life from playing Soccer, Rugby Union, Hockey, MTB riding. Just to name a few, I have a replacement ankle, both knees have had lateral release, the right shoulder as had a rotated cuff and the left shoulder is also damaged. I thought I was going to have to give up the weights again at the gym through the pain in the left shoulder but since taking the Met-Rx HMB 1000 the pain in the left shoulder as decreased and again I am picking up the weights. I will most definitely be buying this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-31 03:20:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-26 10:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really helps with preventing injury. Since taking it, my shoulder doesn't get hurt as easily or often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 17:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-09 22:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-05 16:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-04 02:13:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is very good, low price, great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-10 16:56:40Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.