Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
great for take on the go. would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 16:06:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel Hernando I
Verified Buyer
Super, on time, gut price, what else do you want?!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 17:22:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenz B
Verified Buyer
Easy to take with water or protein drink. Feels like it helps fill muscles well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 12:50:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
I like to be able to get some creatine in pill form for a quick and easy way to take it when I am tired of drinks and shakes! really helped get the results that I was looking for and that helped me to push harder, longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 22:00:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
None
Verified Buyer
Find that they work well ,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 18:46:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodney g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can not beat the price. The pill form is easier for me to take as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 16:19:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burnchiggs
Verified Buyer
One of the cheapest products on the market as far as capsules go. I have a hard time with the powder, but I use this as my daily regiment of Creatine and it has worked for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 23:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett Geiman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been seeing a big difference from using this product, and the protein in the past month than other months of me just using generic protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-24 22:47:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 19:25:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No nasty creatine taste, i feel it right after i take it great for those that can't go everywhere with a shaker cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-27 14:12:00Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.