Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5 stars
Reviews (38)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    42%

  • 4 star
    39%

  • 3 star
    16%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Batch (4.3/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 05:28:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Very good product, dosage is amazing and the affects are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 21:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
just a decent supp. not incredible one so wont buy again but still gives u mental satisfaction n gets u going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 18:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный предтренировочник с д аспаргиновой кислотой для повышения тестостерона. An excellent pre-workout with d aspartic acid to increase testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 18:34:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek D
Verified Buyer
!!!bom diggy diggy bom bom!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 00:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aayushee D
Verified Buyer
Bom diggy diggy Bom Bom !!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 16:39:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Taste was awful. No pump or energy whatsoever. I wouldn’t recommend it for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 16:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dai--Von V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
What I liked about PepTest is that it gives me a nice pump and the sour batch flavor is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 15:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший предтренировочник повышающий уровень тестостерона. A good pre-workout that increases testosterone levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 10:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STUART D
Verified Buyer
I take it to the dome because the daa isn't totally water-soluble. It also foams up. So i just put the powder in my mouth n wash it down with water. No nasty side effects or crash. Very tolerable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 21:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek D
Verified Buyer
It's strictly not for beginners!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 16:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good taste good workout, i like the stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 14:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and energy is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 13:11:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
The taste is not bad but sure made me feel sick for about a hour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 16:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty well. Taste isn't great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 00:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No 1 test booster love it want more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 19:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A wonderful product will go for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 16:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pieter S
Verified Buyer
Bought this after “gameday “ was out of stock. Gives me so much more energy en power to lift heavier and more reps. Man sports keep up the good work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 10:29:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pieter S
Verified Buyer
Taste is okay, producte mixes wel with water. This gives you so much more energy and power @ the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 10:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
The sour batch tasted pleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 11:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
I was expecting a fruit punch like taste with the name "Tigers Blood" but it's not at all. Doesn't mix well but good energy at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 01:09:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun A
Gave me a lot of energy in the gym. Only downfall is if you're looking to boost test you should be taking the amount of DAS every day, and I don't workout every day. Awesome product though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 09:38:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thom M
Verified Buyer
So far seems on par with most pre workouts. I stack it with the "pump powder" and add some beta-alanine for a pretty potent mixture. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 02:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenyan C
Verified Buyer
Gives me tons of energy. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 18:59:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmund J
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good. However, I don't feel the pump like I do with some other "pump" products. If you are looking for vein popping, look elsewhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 11:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Works great and love the flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 11:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
Very Potent, tastes great. Delivers Great Kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 18:35:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beltzie Chris Beltz
Verified Buyer
Great taste and outstanding Pre. Explosive workouts with this !!! Only downfall is never fully mixes small clumps at the bottom .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 19:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great but needs to dilute better. There is a lot of stuff at the bottom when your done drinking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 17:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lift
Verified Buyer
Mixes a little strange. Good energy though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 16:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy and flavor. Reasonable price as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 19:50:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
It's decent. Missing the pump, but the energy and focus is there. Half a scoop seems to be good for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 14:11:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was very excited to try this pre workout, I have had many other brands of pre workouts but this was a huge disappointment. I will never buy this again, I get zero pump or energy from this just jacked on caffeine, please do not waste your money on this, only thing I have to say that is good is the test boost from it. Taste wasn't terrible but it does not mix well at all and might as well be sand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 18:04:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing and powerful! If you love stacking products like this one do it ! I did it with Mr Hyde Cutz and this stayed in my system for two days (Good thing) if you want extra long lasting pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-15 14:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M.
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscle and Strength - I've tried numerous pre workout drinks claiming to engage the user, create shirt splitting pumps, etc. But, to no avail were the majority of these products accurate. When it comes to pump test bulk, ISO Amino's, these products reflect their ingredient profile. The pumps are great, energy is efficient, and the recovery from the Bcaa's are on point. I recommend these products to anyone looking for an edge in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 08:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor was pretty accurate to sour patch kids. Strong flavor, so you can use a lot of water. I got very good initial energy. Been using for awhile and I've crashed a couple times after a workout. Never during. Pumps and focus seemed a bit lacking, but if you're looking for a pre that provides energy, this is a good one to check out. Similar to Hyde with providing lots of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-08 15:57:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rus cheng
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout ... energy 8/10 pump 5/10 focus 9/10 overall 8/10 I don't enjoy the taste of.it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-16 08:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This thing hits hard. You can feel your body going crazy on it. I have been using MAN products for a good amount of time and I can tell you this got me going very good (even better than my regular pre-workout)!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-30 03:58:03Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.