Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (72)
Verified Buyers (64)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Verified Buyers (64)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOAO CARLOS S
Verified Buyer
Really helps in mass construction and endurance...delivery whats promises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 13:51:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for boosting test, I use once and a while, love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 05:55:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron Nelsom
Verified Buyer
Nothing wild. If you're looking for a slight boost in libido it's ok. If you want big strength/size skip to the real stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-22 01:20:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Within 1.5-2 weeks my energy levels and strength went up quite a bit. Working 12 hour swing shift, anything that can help my energy levels, naturally, without a lot of caffeine is always a good thing. Didn't see a change in my sex drive. Have a blessing/curse of being naturally lean and having a hard time gaining muscle I can't say at this time if I can see a lot of natural gains. I know the scale went up 1.5lbs in this time frame, but we will see after 8 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 22:13:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOAO CARLOS S
Verified Buyer
The flavour is wonderfull and the results are visible in question of strengh and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 13:13:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiriakos M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
2 weeks in feeling a pump and energy ... The price is great so keep it coming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 21:09:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and strength has increased. Price was very good !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 22:55:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product to increase testosterone simultaneously reducing estrogen *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 09:40:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAKARIA L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good product Testosterone booster and anti-estrogenic properties Complete cortisol control Extreme physique hardening effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 11:05:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad salman R
Verified Buyer
Advanced formula for muscle growth and boosting testosterone levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 04:36:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
Nice product and should enjoy muscle mass after it !! only take 2 cycles !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 17:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great for PCT if you're trying to save this product works pretty well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 13:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
It's ok for price when 2 pack sale is up I felt j could have done better with the zma formula they have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 12:38:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon C
Verified Buyer
I've done three cycles all of two months, really notice the difference on the 2nd month, fat loss, more defined muscles especially the chest and an increased sex drive, would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 09:33:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best dry compound that i ever used, I'll will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:43:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard L
Verified Buyer
I love mans sports!!! this product is great... i am dieting and this is helping so much....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 22:54:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the Original formula was actually better this one is just not has strong. But good price and good for PCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 15:46:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad test product, it helps in the gym and after for those days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 22:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad product specifically for my age 50+ it helps in dark day’s.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-04 22:09:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Helped me a lot with my gyno that is still in an early stage, it's a must buy PCT or estrogen defensive for people with test surges.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 23:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John O
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for a couple weeks, but seems to be helping some. Not great, but pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 04:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
I’ve noticed good results in cycles that I’ve run, I’m usually leaner by the end of 8 weeks at the very least*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 18:25:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
works great, now in 2nd month, great gains in strength and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 21:47:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon C
Verified Buyer
This is the third time I have used Nolvadren XT, great results on an 8 week run, reduction in BF especially around my chest/stomach, muscles look harder and I feel stronger, will use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 16:01:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun P
Verified Buyer
Feel great while using it. No side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-09 14:42:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
Good product, I can definitely tell its working: improved energy, workout and bedroom. Must be cycled as contains DHEA per label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-06 05:38:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for you as PCT. keep it up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-30 06:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Only test booster I have found that doesn’t make me feel like I’m harming my kidneys.  Works great!!!  I could tell the difference in a few wks and I definitely recommend doing the 8 wk cycle for full effect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 17:55:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
I'm a 34 year old male. Lift every day or every other day. Noticed for that past year, libido and workout drive have been progressively decreasing. I was thinking that I might be starting to experience low T, because thats common for my age group. Took a cycle (two bottles), and it did nothing. I've taken the old formula of this in the past, and it worked well, but this newer formula did nothing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 14:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The OLD FORMULA is waaaaaaaayyyyyyy better than this new formula, the old formula fpr me was a 5stars and the new formula is 2stars. The old formulas ingredients were: Androsta-3, 5-Diene-7, 17-Dione which is referred to as a testosterone / estrogen balancer or modulator. Diindolylmethane (DIM) adds an additional boost to decrease / manage estrogen levels. DHEA metabolites used to manage cortisol levels. I wish they brought that back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-06-16 02:30:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irfan q
Verified Buyer
Great product. Used pre workout. Gives energy, stamina, and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 13:12:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Did not have the time tri it. Can't wait.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 18:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom g
Verified Buyer
I think MAN Sports makes good products. I've only been on these about a week. Definitely has a high dosage of DIM, which I have taken individually, off & on, for a number of years. Not until I did some blood work could I say 100% this stuff works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 19:31:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product if your goal is to build lean muscle and lose body fat. Heavy sweating, drink more water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 15:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alek S
Verified Buyer
Je me sens beaucoup mieux mentalement, et quand je vais à la salle je me muscle beaucoup + vite, c’est impressionnant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 10:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly its too early to tell, but i do feel a bit better overall while taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 14:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! My 2nd bottle/cycle of this stuff now, great for guys with naturally high estrogen as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 17:49:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'm a week in and definitely feel a bit stronger and appear a tad leaner. 3 more weeks, we'll see the overall quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 13:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Great estrogen reducer especially when taking a test booster with it. Felt it within a few days drying me out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 18:50:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best anti estrogen support during the cycle hands down to this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 11:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
I'm 15 days in and I think it's helping me a lot with recompositioning. No side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 23:47:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yamez C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome! I already feel it changing my mood and I feel strong. Definitely worth the 30$!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 16:36:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product. We can use it in pct too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 18:50:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s good , but I need stronger than that one .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 03:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very good, if you want to work in the gym at a new level and are ready to work hard, this is just what you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:25:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this product, I found that I'm tighter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 22:44:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just starting to use this product and looks like its going to work. using it as suggested, lets see what happen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 17:28:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cornelius B
Verified Buyer
Solid product. I definitely feel tighter and leaner!! Strength is up and more vasculari as well !!! Make sure you are taking fish oil with this as it will dry your joints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 22:51:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a female this product definitely helps with hormone levels and overall moods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 14:55:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Puts some good size on your muscles and increases strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 13:19:52Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.