Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s good , but I need stronger than that one .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 03:14:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very good, if you want to work in the gym at a new level and are ready to work hard, this is just what you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:25:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this product, I found that I'm tighter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 22:44:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just starting to use this product and looks like its going to work. using it as suggested, lets see what happen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 17:28:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cornelius B
Verified Buyer
Solid product. I definitely feel tighter and leaner!! Strength is up and more vasculari as well !!! Make sure you are taking fish oil with this as it will dry your joints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 22:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a female this product definitely helps with hormone levels and overall moods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 14:55:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Puts some good size on your muscles and increases strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 13:19:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Great for Post cycle etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 08:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle t
Verified Buyer
Great PCT. It does its job for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
I used this to help get back into shape after life took its toll and I stopped working out for a year and a half. As a test booster, it did what I expected and I'm happy with the results I got. I tapered off the last 3 weeks instead of stopping cold turkey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 16:00:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank I
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for about three weeks and I started feeling the effects this past week. I have noticed my weight has gone up ever so slightly but I am looking leaner and my muscles are fuller. I have another bottle of this that I will take right when I run out of this one. I cannot wait to see the gains I have made when I am done. I will definitely take this supplement again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 22:01:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Definitely another good product from MAN Sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 19:27:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good shedding water and feeling tighter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 02:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill
Verified Buyer
Love it! I can feel a change in my lifts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 01:01:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I find Nolvadren XT to be a godsend!! I am, sorry, was, holding my fat in problem areas (chest, waist) and it would never budge no matter how on point my diet and training was. This led me to believe my issue was hormonal, and this product proved that. My results in 4 weeks have been great with absolutely zero change in my diet. I am getting tighter by the week! I still have one more bottle to go through, can't wait...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 10:42:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Over all effective. I can tell I'm a bit harder and have more strength in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-22 20:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy even in morning with less sleep. Helps recover and seen results with hard super sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-22 03:07:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it when I'm trying to cut down but still gain strength. Does what it says it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edmar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After a week, I look leaner and more defined. Works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-26 21:56:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
corey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-27 00:29:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIORGOS
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helped me with lean gains. Would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-25 17:50:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beau Hatcher
Burn Fat
I got my first bottle of Nolvadren xt in February. I usually struggle with holding a lot of water weight. (I can gain/lose 8 lbs a day) On Nolvadren xt I immediately noticed that I was holding less water. My muscles looked harder and fuller around the end of week 1. I noticed my strength increased significantly for an oct supplement. I bought a second bottle because I loved the first so much. Sex drive increased and I was able to keep my gains. I was able to increase my bench press 1rm by 30 lbs and my deadlifts increased by the same. I was eating a cutting style diet so I was very pleased with the strength increase. I highly recommend Nolvadren xt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-14 19:32:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch
Build Muscle
I have about 4 days left on my first 4 week cycle of Nolvadren XT and so far it has been great! It has an awesome ingredient profile and has done as promised. It always helps to that MAN Sports is an ethical company who is extremely committed to their small batch process. Great people, great product, would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-14 14:19:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daveA
Build Muscle
im a big supporter of MAN Sports products in general and Nolvadren XT in particular. in my opinion, Nolvadren XT is the most effective OTC Test Booster on the market today. in the past 2 years ive run 6 cycles and each time ive added muscle and strength. in addition to this, the 3-in-One Hormone Modulating (Test, Cort and Estro) formulation has always given me a leaner/harder look thats very noticeable and desirable.....especially in those hard to lose areas like the love handles and back fat. im in my early 40's now and Nolvadren XT gives me back that "alpha" edge that diminishes with age, its like im turning back the clock. MAN Sports has hit a home run with Nolvadren XT. i like it so much i almost hate it when i have to cycle off and eagerly anticipate my next use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-13 17:32:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cory
Build Muscle
im a 50+ male who has been living the bodybuilding lifestyle for 20 years now, so im well versed in the many products on the market that claim to boost Testosterone levels. im also more than aware of the many products whose claims fail miserably when actually put to the test in the real world. over the years ive used and evaluated numerous, name brand, T-Boosters with varying degrees of success. these results ranged from very good to dismal failures with most falling somewhere in between. of all the products ive used, MAN Sports Nolvadren XT has consistently performed in the top 5% and has delivered on its marketing claims. im not a scientist or any kind of expert...i just know when something WORKS and thats exactly what Nolvadren XT does. when running an 8 week cycle of Nolvadren XT, i find my strength and energy increasing not just in the gym, but in all facets of my life. when used properly, the unique formulation of Nolvadren XT gives my body a leaner, harder appearance while at the same time im actually gaining size and strength. ive had several family and co-workers comment on this and ive noticed it myself...THE MIRROR DOESNT LIE. if youre at the age where youre considering a Test Booster or have tried T-Boosters in the past and have been not been happy with the results, do yourself a favor and try Nolvadren XT....you wont be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-08 17:44:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody Pardue
Build Muscle
I first used Nolvadren XT a few months ago as a PCT. When I bought the product, I thought it would work like any PCT; mainly rebalace my hormone levels. The sales rep who had turned me on to this product mentioned many benefits; such as muscle hardening, hormone rebalace, and a lowering of cortisol. I thought "we'll see." After about a week, I noticed that I was keeping my gains, endurance, and overall drive in the gym. Usually I crash for about a week or so after a PH cycle and didnt expereince this all that much while using this product. Definitely a excellent product and will buy again for sure. I've even recommended this product to my training partner. Hope he jumps on board soon too experience the real deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-08 06:23:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kurt
Increase Strength
MAN NXT is a great product. I feel i benefited quite a bit from it. This would give you great results if you were to run it for the recomended 8 weeks. The gains i have achieved from it feel AWESOME!!! I hit some new PR's due to the gains from it. I look slimmer in my gut which is what i was shooting for along with some nice cuts in my tri's, forearm and legs. Mentally I felt really good after a week or so of using it. Seemed like my mood was better and more consistant. I did however find my temper flare up a bit more while using it, but nothing out of control. Libido seemed to bump up a bit according to the wifey. The only thing i really noticed that might bother others is my hands seemed to dry out a bit and possible dry joint issues. I would easly go thru that for the success i gained from using the NXT. Its a great product and you should give it a whirl if your looking for some nice gains!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-08 05:29:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark pick
Burn Fat
all I gota say is simple amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-07 21:07:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek Rosenblum
Burn Fat
I'm ready to simply take my physique to the utmost lean level and do whatever it takes to stay healthy, lean, and stronger than before. I this this product will really help me achieve my goal and will boost my confidence through the roof.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-07 15:57:23Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.