Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (117)
Verified Buyers (116)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (117)
  • Verified Buyers (116)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
MAN sports is my go to. Just typical yohimbine. I use either pre or post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:46:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Seems to work good as a appetite suppressant and gives some energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 02:16:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Patrick S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement to support and achieve your body goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 21:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hussain a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Burning fat fast and gives you energy till the end of the work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 02:17:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product I take it with CLA daily I feel the diffrence.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 17:40:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have taken other yohimbine products and they are pretty much the same, bought this one because of it being bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 13:47:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Amazing great energy use it in the morning and ore workout - *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 19:20:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
One of the the best Yohimbe products on the market, give it a try !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 14:12:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mauricio E
Verified Buyer
The most ever yohimbine  Its cheap and efective Im so strong when take my pill  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 06:13:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Protein Papi
Verified Buyer
It's good I take two pills I believe I'd have to take 3-4 to really notice the physical difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 12:20:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product but I would suggest use more than regular dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 02:34:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Florent W
Verified Buyer
Do the job as it is suppose to be. Use it right before workout before the half life is very short (2h).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 17:10:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami H
Verified Buyer
I really like this product! It really lowers your fat level and you can see the difference after a week! Will order more for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 21:10:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mathieu l
Verified Buyer
Great results with more energy :) a top product for sure !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 13:35:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
So far it has been working to suppress my appetite. I think it will work well with Lcarntine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:21:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
so far it's doing the job good company and great price. The energy does help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 15:46:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product at good price, combined with pre work out products and see some better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 22:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 19:45:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isabella S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top!  Adorei! Trás mesmo resultados Translation: Top! I loved it! Same results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 21:36:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
i stack this with a fat burner and L-carnitine. I love that its in HCL form. This is my second bottle of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 12:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adilazr
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love it, it really works but with the right dizt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 14:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good suplement when traying to loose some weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 17:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product at very small price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shubham b
Verified Buyer
Very helpful in losing fat during last few weeks of cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 10:50:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I've lost 10lbs in a week. I do use other products and changed my eating habits. Will continue to use to see longer effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 17:00:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bartosz K
Verified Buyer
Very good product! Highly reccomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 19:01:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I take one right before my workouts, or once every morning when I wake up. Sometimes I'll take it twice a day, I feel like it helps but may just be in my mind?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 16:36:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great to add for fasted cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 14:42:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siddharth
Verified Buyer
Waiting for results.. have high hopes ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 06:22:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth C
Verified Buyer
Does what it is supposed to- works well while fasted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 15:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine hcl is a great addition to any cutting stack. This is a great price when it is on special here (bogo).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 01:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter F
Verified Buyer
Take 30-60 mins before workout to have a nice boost of energy, especially for cardio workouts. Metabolism seems faster too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 13:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marisol P
Verified Buyer
Works with weight loss. after 1week i lost 1kg without gym. I didn't notice any negative side effects. Will continue taking this for the last 8 pounds I have to lose. Very serious Company and I love their low shipping costs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 17:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
Excelent! After this pandemic stop, this product will help me to get in shape again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 15:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igors N
Verified Buyer
A good supplement! Helps you achieve your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 07:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product to get rid of belly fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 19:35:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Dose what it saids it will do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 14:49:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micha O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 11:55:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elide f
Verified Buyer
Non ho ancora avuto risultati, la uso da dieci giorni prendendo due caps una volta al giorno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 12:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
Great for cutting cycle, good energy release. Great price and great service from m& s yet again. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 14:31:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAH D
Verified Buyer
the potency of this product is proximum to none*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 09:11:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daon L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Use it everyday. Doing wonders for my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 21:32:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Nicely dosed, definitely can feel it throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 16:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
like this product a lot, using for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 11:25:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih K
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner for athletic and relatively lean people to get leaner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 19:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut M
Verified Buyer
Excellent for fat loss ! Empty stomach with coffee of course*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 18:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chiara O
Verified Buyer
How am I gonna rate this if it didn’t even arrived? I purchased this on April 14, still nothing...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 09:19:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
favorite yohimbine product, best price in site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 19:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, can't beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 14:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great company. Excellent customer service as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 13:41:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.