Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (63)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (63)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Ioimbina muito top, auxilia muito*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-04 13:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality product and works perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-20 19:01:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Ioimbina de excelente qualidade! Utilizo pela manhã, em jejum, antes do cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-04 23:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Combine it with a thermogenic product and L-Carnitine. Hit the fat from all sides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-24 10:36:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great Company. Excellent customer service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 21:57:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great product, using it every time when cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 15:03:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin W
Verified Buyer
True is I don’t feel any side effects what I should feel after . No extra energy , no others  effects , I tested 3 pills in one row and nothing :( I used before yohimbine and after 2 pills I walking on the room was so strong injection of energy , I bought from MANSports couse I readings is good and not fake like most others on market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 05:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product for a fair price :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 15:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomaz P
Verified Buyer
Good stuf.Go for 0,2gmg/kgBW.Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 17:21:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product good prices helps to fat burn *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 03:52:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim O
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Recommended highly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 22:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnaud P
Verified Buyer
Works perfectly ! Fast shippment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 20:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying this product. I guess it’s nice giving me a bit energy and sweating a bit more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 02:14:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomaz P
Verified Buyer
Very clean Yohimbine HCL,will buy again,defenetly...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 10:20:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom L
Verified Buyer
Works pretty great as a fat burner when you are fasted. Also give a nice kick to workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 02:39:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and awesome price. Fat burner amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 09:31:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping, fair price, good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 08:38:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom L
Verified Buyer
Worked so much better than expected. Make sure to take on empty stomach though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 18:02:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa H
Verified Buyer
love it!! Will restock every month!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 14:19:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
Very good product if used on an empty stomach. Of course, assuming you can tolerate the yohimbi e.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 17:05:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine hci! Whats to say? Works wonderfully, jus use it fasted and dose appropriately!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 04:12:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great product when cutting down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 06:25:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea B
Verified Buyer
This product is excellent. I want to buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 14:01:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman G
Verified Buyer
Very good staff. Fat burning well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 11:54:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence LJ J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My body fat is dropping and results are visible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 12:02:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan D
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping, fair price, good product. Yohimbine gives me a better focus, is a great appetite suppressiant, burns fat and as a lovely side effect: it increases the libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 09:13:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shubham b
Verified Buyer
very basic yet effective.. strongly recommend if you are in calorie deficit diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 06:43:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max M
Verified Buyer
Helps me sweat, helps with energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 12:58:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar C
Verified Buyer
good product! no bad sides, just good things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 14:41:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel G
Verified Buyer
Good alkaloid standardized yohimbine. Zero side effects associated with this specific Yohimbie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 00:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan G
Verified Buyer
Read up on yohimbine HCL, very few studies have been done of the product. Possible side effects outway the benefits in my opinion. Tried it myself and had stomach problems the whole day. May be my diet or could be the product. I wont buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 11:23:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Lost a few pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 20:48:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
one of my favorite products when loosing weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 09:29:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
Good and cheap product. But be carefull for serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 19:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
one of my favorite products when cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff E
Verified Buyer
Been taking two per day along with L-carnitine and CLA. Combo is definitely helping cut the body fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 05:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel L
Verified Buyer
I love Yohumbine and how it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 20:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulhakeem J
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I'm all about Yohimbine, it's a solid product and a great part of your cutting stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:44:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wish
Verified Buyer
I feel  no different, all I have noticed is that it makes me sweat a lot during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 11:52:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kondora
Verified Buyer
3 tbs are quite enough for a fine wake-up and focus in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 17:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser S
Verified Buyer
The product is good but Yohimbine effect is generally week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 19:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
I have purchased Yohimbine HCl from EU and felt no benefits at all, This Yohimbine HCl from USA is pharmacy grade and I immediately felt the effects and have seen the weight loss all ready.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 02:44:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumeer M
Verified Buyer
Take it before you do cardio in a fasted state*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 22:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
Make sure you always get Yohimbine HCL instead of Yohimbine Bark, huge difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 15:02:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Solid product to go along with my HMB!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 19:21:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Inexpensive and effective.  Gonna have to adjust dosage to personal needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 21:13:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product gives energy burne fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 13:35:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew T
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it says on the tin, don’t bother if you are not in a deficit, will not do the work for you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 14:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mackenzie M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed much of a difference other than improved energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 16:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supply gives good energy and destroys the difficult body storage fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 18:24:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.