Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (181)
Verified Buyers (179)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (181)
  • Verified Buyers (179)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MAN Sports Yohimbine HCl is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 04:38:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davit G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Much required and needed product. Loving every moment of it, especially thermal heat signature over the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 20:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JK H
Verified Buyer
It give me high potention. It works and i will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 18:50:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Second time buying the product and I like the results it has given me so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 16:16:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MAN Sports Yohimbine HCl is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 07:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just amazing … you feel the power about 15 mn . Enjoy it everywhere!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 19:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This seems to have added to my testerone supplement to increase stamina and libido in general. It helps with increasing ability to push through plateaus in connection with pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-27 17:27:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
makes me sweat a lot , I do recommend to drink a lot of water when consuming these *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 04:05:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
gives that extra something that can help get you through your workout. does have a thermogenic effect to it. glad to get to try this for free or i would not have known about something i will purchase in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-24 03:56:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilberth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm trying it every time I do my cardio, one has gone well for me at the moment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:21:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene L
Verified Buyer
Excellent. I noticed several positive effects, from fat burning to enhanced sexual performance and just feeling more energized. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 16:34:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
It came free with a purchase and it Works Great To Burn Fat..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 00:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Still I didn’t use……………………,,,……,…..,,.,,….,,,……………………..:::.::*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-17 20:19:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good because he’ll body for have more testosterone.eat before u sleep and if u have girlfriends we’ll u make sex every day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 01:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David González C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product good presentation for now only taking 2 pills per day, still no results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 15:41:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm not a big fan of Yohimbine only because it just makes me feel ill. I can only handle very small amounts. This is a quality company though with a good line of products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 15:36:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giuseppe M
Verified Buyer
Its a good choice in any sense. Try it! You won't be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-11 21:13:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Souvik s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lost 7 kgs in 1.5 month. Strength was intact throughout the fat loss period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 04:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
It came free with a purchase but I don’t see the point in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 17:12:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is great to use with a good diet to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 16:42:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for weight loss. This is a truly revolutionary drug that is suitable for both women and men. - Clears fat receptors, as a result of which your body burns excess fat much more efficiently. Take 1 capsule in the morning and 1 capsule around noon, or 2 capsules immediately before training. Never exceed 2 capsules per day. Should not be taken with food. Take at least 30 minutes before meals, in addition, fat burners must be taken in cycles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 20:01:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for weight loss. This is a truly revolutionary drug that is suitable for both women and men. - Clears fat receptors, as a result of which your body burns excess fat much more efficiently. Take 1 capsule in the morning and 1 capsule around noon, or 2 capsules immediately before training. Never exceed 2 capsules per day. Should not be taken with food. Take at least 30 minutes before meals, in addition, fat burners must be taken in cycles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 20:00:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine Hydrochloride / Йохимбин Гидрохлорид - селективный модулятор симпатоадреналовой системы, который форсирует сжигание жира в проблемных зонах, усиливает половое влечение, повышает потенцию и стимулирует физическую работоспособность. Йохимбин Гидрохлорид используют и профессиональные спортсмены, и поклонники здорового образа жизни. Высоко ценится способность Йохимбина избирательно усиливать сжигание жира в проблемных зонах - на животе, на бедрах и ягодицах. Специфика препарата используется профессионалами в циклах, нацеленных на формирование глубины и четкости мышечного рельефа. Любители фитнеса используют этот эффект при похудении.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 19:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine Hydrochloride / Йохимбин Гидрохлорид - селективный модулятор симпатоадреналовой системы, который форсирует сжигание жира в проблемных зонах, усиливает половое влечение, повышает потенцию и стимулирует физическую работоспособность. Йохимбин Гидрохлорид используют и профессиональные спортсмены, и поклонники здорового образа жизни. Высоко ценится способность Йохимбина избирательно усиливать сжигание жира в проблемных зонах - на животе, на бедрах и ягодицах. Специфика препарата используется профессионалами в циклах, нацеленных на формирование глубины и четкости мышечного рельефа. Любители фитнеса используют этот эффект при похудении.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 19:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
This product help me a lot to loss fat and my clothes fit better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 16:58:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried a couple yohimbine products and this works within days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 06:46:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
Got this free with my order. They seem to be legit, you take one a day and shred.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 03:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good supplement, I've been using it for a week and I'm starting to notice results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 01:18:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Energy pre-work every morning , fast weight, ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 19:04:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fast weight is fantastic! I take pre-workout is energized...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 18:51:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
For some reason, this gives me a dry chalky aftertaste and it also gives me a little bit of heartburn. It seems to work a bit though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 18:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey B
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this I noticed a decrease in my appetite and definitely a little more energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 06:01:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product I take pre-work.the prefer use for in the morning more resistant *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 21:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Helps increase blood flow. My go to option for yohimbine. Give it a try. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 14:13:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austen N
Verified Buyer
Just started using these but excited to see how they work!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 05:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
well cheers up, stimulates sexual desire a little, helps to train and lose weight. the main thing is not to drink a lot and for a long time, there will be the opposite effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 20:17:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert B
Verified Buyer
Nice to have. Good for morning workouts before breakfast. Give it a go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 18:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done! I take it pre workout and it works really well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 13:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Another great product from man sports. Works like it should and they say it should*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 15:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product works 100% with the right approach to diet and fat loss and getting in shape is guaranteed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 11:12:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, good price - tempi di arrivo in Italia un pochino troppo lunghi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 10:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good product to stimulate fat burning. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 16:37:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good energy. No jitters or crash I've taken as late as 6pm and still been able to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 13:29:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So good product I really love it I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 14:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
A go 2 for cardio and workout if u want to get that extra sweat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 02:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Give good energy. Seem to have lost a couple of pounds already. No crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 13:05:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar S
Healthy Lifestyle
I love yohimbine works wonders. A dose of 3mg will do nothing. Preferred highest dose is 0.2mg x weight in kg. Your supplement has wrong instructions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 07:10:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
I was expecting more, I already used yohimbine but in combination with fat burner and then there were results, now I use it with preworkout and I don't feel anything unfortunately*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 10:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Probably the most effective yohimbine I have used. See results in 20-30 min. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 11:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
lop I'm trying ,,, it feels a little more energy but not as strong as the hydracut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:02:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.