Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (333)
Verified Buyers (333)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Mango (4.7/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Peach Rings (2.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (333)
  • Verified Buyers (333)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
good alertness, a little more sweat, lots of energy, lack of pumps and extra power, not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Man sports has great products, great flavor, good energy, no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Verified Buyer
They usually have great deals making this product a great value. Doesn't help as much with getting a pump, but it makes it easy to work up a sweat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy mixing and gives you that boost you need without the itchy skin feeling .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda C
Verified Buyer
Flavors taste great and it's just what I need to get me through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good and the caffeine is a good pick me up mid day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Use daily as an easy way to get more caffeine in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
great value for your money. shipping was fast and taste is spot on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias R
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner on the market. Have been using it for last 7 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki H
Verified Buyer
Great use all the time but postage is so expensive so can only order when on special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste i use it first thing in the morning and it helps a lot to stay on track with my diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Repeat buyer. Good boost of energy mid day and worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 14:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Great flsvor, potency, energy and blend to help you every day/loose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Great product overall. Price is very cheap. Love to keep this in my cabinet for daily use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 18:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife likes this, has tried a few flavors...I think this is her fav.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Keeps getting through the day with energy and without jitters. Definitely will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gator bubblegum is their best flavor ever good energy without a crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good. Just started using so not sure if it will help with fat burning yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mango may be the most underrated flavor of all time. This one stands above all else with this amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberta S
Verified Buyer
like the kick of energy in the morning. like to take it on empty stomach. good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lloyd Christmas
Verified Buyer
Clean energy. Better for you than an energy drink. I have no idea why the label says to cycle this. I see no problems to take every day everything is clean so what’s the problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 17:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki H
Verified Buyer
Works well still waiting on order from 1 month ago take forever to get here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
pink lemonade is my favortie flavor love the man sports mixes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard
Verified Buyer
Best energy booster and appetite reducer. It just works. Keeps you energized throughout the day. Pink lemonade is my very favourite after kiwi flavour...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sierra G
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much!!! It gives me energy within literally like 5-10 minutes, it makes me sweat like crazy and it actually tastes good! 100/10!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sierra G
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much!! Gives me a boost of energy within 5-10 minutes of taking it, makes me SWEAT and actually tastes good!!! 100/10!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:09:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Like the product, pink lemonade flavor isn’t the best. It’s a good mid-day kick to keep me awake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 17:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick H
Verified Buyer
I never received my package and it been over a week. I’m highly disappointed and will NEVER use this company ever again 105008239.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias R
Verified Buyer
best energy and fat burner drink. had to wait for a few weeks to get this Flavor. keep running out of stock due to high demand I guess.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigAngryRyker
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid. I like the powders better than the pills because you get to taste it and know you hit it. Stacking a single scoop with Roxylean...gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard
Verified Buyer
Best energy booster and eating appetite reducer. It just works. Pink lemonade is my very favourite after kiwi flavour...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Verified Buyer
Pretty good alternative if you aren't wanting a full power pre-workout or for coffee. Still early to tell how much its making an impact on the burn front, but seems promising*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
claire D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energising. Love scorch powder definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
best bang for your buck good product fast shipping taste is spot on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste is great burns fat, it works . This will be my 5 container of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 18:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Excellent pink lemonade flavor, very solid pre. I like to mix and match my pre's and this is a great addition to the rotation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Quite possibly the most underrated flavor out there, mango is fantastic. Great product as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives correct power need to go through heavy works out and bonus losing weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharni W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste notable energy and focus and aesthetic results, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
This fat burner is one of the best, great energy spikes for a great resistance training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:11:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great pick-me-up without the crash.  Much more affordable that a typical energy drink and can fit in my book bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good as energy booster before gym or just when you need some clean energy. No awkward feelings afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
This is perfect for fasted cardio. Nothing to xtreme. It’s great first thing in the morning to help get you going and it also helps to get a sweat going. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 21:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
It is like taking a soft cofee but with one of the best taste i have ever take. Recommended for a morning little push*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 15:21:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The_MuscleWhisperer
Verified Buyer
Love taking this in the morning for fasted cardio ! Fantastic flavor and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-22 18:20:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve g
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i love this stuff. it tastes great. and wakes me up for my workout. and you will lose weight with this stuff. what i also like is you don't have the caffeine crash either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
I use it instead of energy drinks or coffee during the day. It mixes easily and great boost without jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great product I use it everyday to help stay energized instead of drinking nasty coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisha F
Verified Buyer
Great product! Tastes good as well! The amount of servings you get for the price is also a plus! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
Great pre-work out for the price, the Mango won't leave your mouth a different color. Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-25 13:49:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.