Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (178)
Verified Buyers (178)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Mango (4.8/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.6/5)
  • Peach Rings (2.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (178)
  • Verified Buyers (178)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
GREAT product it is fairly cheap has a lot of servings in it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 18:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar A
Verified Buyer
It helps with energy and suppresses appetite for sure. Take every morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 23:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Nice boost of energy and helps with food cravings. Flavor is also pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 20:32:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good stuff. Flavor is strong, so I use quite a bit of water. Does not give me the push that some pre workouts I’ve tried does. That’s why the 4 instead of 5 stars. But it does help wake me up. Just feels like it needs a bit of something to amp me up more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 23:20:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of this flavor. Works well soo far. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 15:01:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for some energy during morning cardio sessions. Great price and nutritional profile. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 01:53:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality, mix half scoop usually and drink it intra workout. Great deal for serving size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 18:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, love this product line. Good energy no crash at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 13:52:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
I have only tried the Mango flavor so far as the Lemonade will be next after I have finished the first tub. The flavorings are a great strength if you only use one scoop, I use two scoops which is strong but I just add more water and its great, I do like to have a strong flavored drink though. I take this supplement first thing in the morning right before I work out as well as first thing in the morning on non training days. It does help me energize in the mornings and focus on my workout for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 16:50:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaitlin J
Verified Buyer
Not only is this my favorite fat burner, but the taste is also 10/10. No jitters and good focus that lasts through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 12:16:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great boost and great taste       …………………………………………………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 13:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T-Money
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and also great for everyday use. Morning and afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 14:44:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias R
Verified Buyer
my long-time favorite. The only thing is you get addicted to the taste and it is hard to stop when you need to stop every 3 months as recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 06:39:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout with the perfect amount of caffeine. Have bought many times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 21:45:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
I like MAN Sports Scorch Powder...... ......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 18:30:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy to get through the early parts of work when I really need it. Would buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 13:04:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great energy. Would definitely buy again from M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 13:31:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian H
Verified Buyer
Bubblegum flavor is a little bit odd but still a great product and doesn’t have the itch like other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 23:05:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Love the taste and it definitely gives me more energy for my work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 13:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Really like the grape bubble gum flavor. I mix it in with my preworkout for a little extra kick during my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 03:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Hyper focused. Curbs hunger like no other, I think it is the raspberry ketones since that is not in other workouts I took. Favorite pre I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 08:56:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Good energy boost in the morning and has a great flavor.  It’s a good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 22:28:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
great energy levels with this product. recommend and would use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 13:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great product! I use it for mid morning pick me up instead of coffee straining my teeth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T-Money
Verified Buyer
Always a popular product with my clients for results and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 15:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Flavors are awesome. Highly recommended to add to your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 02:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I bought this to my wife and she says she feel more energy and more heat on her body, it definily do the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:29:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whitney w
Verified Buyer
not bad for a pre workout.. Im not normally a grape fan but its my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 15:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Adds additional energy with a natural caffeine source. A good way to add extra energy boost for a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 10:04:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britton T
Verified Buyer
Wasn’t as tasty as I hoped. Wasn’t bad just wasn’t the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 15:06:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
claire D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mango flavour is really tasty and a great energy boost in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 06:47:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajan K
Verified Buyer
Does the job for me. Clean energy without crash. I have it pre-workout. Can see the results as well in terms of burning fat. Flavours are a bit too sweet. Overall a good product. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 16:18:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
I like this product. I will buy again.....,. Gives me a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 14:42:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works better than coffee! I love the taste of this amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 12:50:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
With so many scoops in one tub, and combined with the occasional sale, the price per scoop works out to be a solid bargain. All in all, I'm glad to add this to my arsenal of potential fat burning supplements.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 11:05:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
Bubblegum flavour is strong, mixes well and gives extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 14:48:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best tasting product ever. Great energy no jitters at all or crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. It really helps me wake up in the morning. Fantastic way to start the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 02:10:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great taste taken first thing in the morning, not sure about results yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 20:51:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
One of the most consistent supplements I have ever taken. Good, clean energy without jitters. Feel more alert and focused when I have it. Will buy this product as long as it’s on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 14:14:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
I feel this is an excellent supplement. It has a great ingredient profile and the taste is solid. I appreciate the fact that the caffeine content is similar to a cup of coffee, allowing you to tailor the amount of servings to one's needs. With so many scoops in one tub, and combined with the occasional sale, the price per scoop works out to be a solid bargain. All in all, I'm glad to add this to my arsenal of potential fat burning supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 09:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy E
Verified Buyer
Purchased this because all the positive reviews about the amazing taste. Not sure about any of the other flavors but the Grape Bubblegum flavor is okay. I actually take half a serving with half a serving of Apeshit preworkout. Makes it much easier to drink that way. Haven't been taking it for very long but it seems to work as well as my Apeshit preworkout. I would recommend this if you want natural caffeine to give you an extra boost daily or to help you push through your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 00:58:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ty S
Verified Buyer
Flavors are solid! Pretty decent ingredient profile if you’re looking to take a break from caffeine. Definitely not a stim junkie preworkout but overall, decent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 01:01:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John d
Verified Buyer
First time trying this stuff and love it. Each flavor tastes fantastic and true to it's name*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 16:48:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and amazing energy and focus! Recommended for all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 06:04:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar A
Verified Buyer
Great taste and the energy is really amazing. It helps me in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 19:05:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Vitor F
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, mixes well, no clumping, and a good start to the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 01:45:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
I liked this product. It gives energy and I feel much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 04:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Grape flavor much better than the mango.  I use this as a replacement for Hydroxycut elite powder which I can no longer find*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 19:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works great! I have re-ordered this product several times now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 17:10:51Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.