Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (116)
Verified Buyers (116)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Mango (4.7/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (116)
  • Verified Buyers (116)
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!! I drink It first thing as soon as I wake Up!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 04:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret P
Verified Buyer
The powder mixes really well. Brings extra heat to your body if taken 20 minutes before a cardio workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 18:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well, tastes good, fair amount of energy with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 13:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond f
Verified Buyer
Been using Scorch for about 5-6 years now love it Great way to start the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 02:36:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Massive amounts of servings, good price for the pocket, it makes sweet alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 15:49:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good clean preworkout.  Different than others I’ve tried but I like it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 13:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome. I take before work and at the end of lunch for that pop. Fair amount of energy mild crash. Medium thermal. I would recommend. Flavor is epic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 03:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Verified Buyer
I have enjoyed using this product, I am on my 3rd order. It really gives me the energy boost I need and I have noticed a difference while working out and taking it. My body fat is going away!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 16:25:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energize all-day. I have been using it for 3 years and have never had any issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 03:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of energy to get the day started. I like that you can add scoops if needed, in order to get the right amount of caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 12:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Doesn't provide a whole lot of boost, flavor was a little too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 10:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justus S
Verified Buyer
Very potent flavour I very much liked how it tasted. The powder mixed very well unlike other pre workouts. Great stimulant energy lasts from morning to afternoon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 17:42:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jules
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste, with no crash or jitters. I ordered 3 different flavors, and loved the grape bubble gum flavor. Unique. Got it on sale and will buy more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 16:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Good flavor actually it very smooth I enjoy it good results I drink it when I need little energy it do the job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 16:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista S
Verified Buyer
Grape bubblegum is my absolute favorite! It tastes delicious and mixes easily. I have been taking one scoop mixed with water in my shaker cup before my cardio and geez does it make you get a crazy sweat going!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 19:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for awhile and it works and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 23:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha S
Verified Buyer
Pink lemonade is my favorite! Love this product, it tastes amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 22:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scherrie R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price and quick delivery, very happy with purchase thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 08:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor i like the strawberry kiwi but the mango is a little more suttle which is nice if you take it first thing in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 22:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald Z
Verified Buyer
Completely dissolves and goes down so smooth no weird aftertaste. I've only been using it for a short time, but I have noticed a boost in energy and focus. Will definitely purchase more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 03:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda E
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! The flavor is pretty strong and it’s a lot of caffeine - so I only take 2/3 of a scoop per serving. Great before my morning workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 00:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam K
Verified Buyer
Strawberry Kiwi flavor is okay, tastes artificial as hell, and the recommended amount of water is not enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 21:27:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie P
Verified Buyer
I love the pickup it gives me and they flavor is as good as it can be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 18:21:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren N
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for years.... Does what it days, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 20:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Verified Buyer
Helps with during fat with a proper diet and workout routine. It’s my go to in the afternoon as well when I need some energy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 03:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
Love this for those days you need more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 03:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well and the taste is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 14:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond f
Verified Buyer
Great product and great company to deal with always professional never a problem AAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 00:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
Great energy and even better flavor, my favorite fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 18:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Verified Buyer
Overall a good product - definitely felt a pickup in energy and seemed to work fast. Unsure that it helped me lose much weight but felt like it increased my sweating during cardio sessions. Decent flavors.  Grape bubblegum tasted a little too artificial for my liking but tolerable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 18:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
The flavor is there and the thermogenic aspect but the energy level could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 19:30:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron O
Verified Buyer
I start my day with two scoops and I can tell it's playing a roll in my weight loss, plus the little energy boost is nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 21:17:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Very potent and effective. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 06:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the clean energy that this product gives. No jitters and its a good energy that lasts for several hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 14:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren N
Verified Buyer
Great burner, does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 00:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond f
Verified Buyer
I have been using scorch with fibre for about three years now great way to start the day love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 11:34:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambrose
Verified Buyer
Highly effective as an appetite suppressant when used as directed. Pink Lemonade & Grape Bubble Gum flavors are on point. I have and will continue to recommend to friends and family.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 23:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Incredible flavor and does exactly what it promises to do. I will definitely be buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and gives a boost of focused energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 20:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim B
Verified Buyer
I really like drinking Scorch while I am walking on my Treadmill. It helps me to have enough energy to make it through my 2.5 mile walk and my 18 mile ride on my exercise bike. Great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 02:34:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product!! The pink lemonade is the best tasting supplement I have ever tasted! 75 servings per tub so it is very cost effective as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 01:19:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Palemon A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great drink! Not as potent as i thought it would be but still very happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 11:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Florian G
Verified Buyer
Tastes good - cheap - helps me to get motivatied in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 00:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogita S
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Boosts up energy. Love the mango flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 09:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
this is a great line of products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 17:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just started using it but great taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 11:58:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PATRICIA J
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and provides good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 11:39:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Love the 3 blend of L-Carntitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant B
Verified Buyer
The grape bubblegum flavor is better than I thought it would be. Definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 23:37:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I use this more like an energy drink. The Mango flavor is ok but too strong from my liking. Good for cardio style workouts too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 15:40:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.