Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (83)
Verified Buyers (82)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pancakes 'N Syrup (5/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • PB Bits (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (4.3/5)
  • Loopy Fruit (4.2/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.1/5)
  • Sprinkle Donut (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (83)
  • Verified Buyers (82)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick d
I really miss the blueberry flavor one !!!! please bring it back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 14:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Loopy Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well, it mixes easily with anything else that I might end up adding to it and it tastes great and is very smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 02:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Loopy Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and macros. Can’t wait to try the new flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 22:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Good not artificial can do by itself and really taste the muffin its almost buttery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 23:23:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Loopy Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Wow!  Amazed they let the flavors into Production!  Blueberry was God awful! Blender mild as opposed to blending well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 23:25:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting iso protein. Mixes great and has good macros..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 10:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
tasty protein seems pretty clean in the ingredient list would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 22:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Loopy Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Typically not much for fruit flavored protein but not bad at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 19:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far this is the best iso-protein out there. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 18:54:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Loopy Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Blueberry is a little tart tasting. I’ve had other flavors in the past that aren’t as chalky tasting but does the job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 15:10:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor S
Verified Buyer
It mixes well with both milk and water. Tastes great and never leaves you feeling bloated after. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 06:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Loopy Fruit
  • PB Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product at a very good price, I’ll bye more in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 14:59:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • PB Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurab P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A decent all around isolate protein, helped in weight loss..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 07:21:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond G
Verified Buyer
I love MAN Sports ISO-Protein, just finished a tub of blueberry muffin in 15days. I am a huge fan of the taste & its low sodium content! I highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for lean gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 17:46:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed B
Verified Buyer
Great taste!!!  Both are a must have!!!! The Cinnamon Crunch is legit Cinnamon Toast Crunch!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 20:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • PB Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Two very good flavors. The blueberry muffin is very realistic. The pb bits is pretty standard but definitely good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 22:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like it and in my opinion it’s the best price for iso protein with good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 22:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality protein at very good price, sure I’ll buy more in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 22:07:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik R
Verified Buyer
Not exactly what you would expect, the first time I tried it I didn’t love it if I’m being honest. The aftertaste is a bit weird but overtime the product has grown on me. Tastes much better with water than milk in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 03:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price for good quality iso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 14:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Loopy Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pure protien like very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:52:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • PB Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
This protein is just okay. Something off of the blueberry muffin, but it's not horrible. The peanut butter taste better, but I've had better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 00:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixed with great with almond milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 21:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • PB Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
This protein is good. However not 2.5 lb as advertised. They're slightly over 2 lb, so not sure why it says 2.5 lb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 00:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Loopy Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Whey Protein Content Loop Fruit Flavor is Ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 13:13:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dixie i
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 17:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody J
Verified Buyer
Blueberry Muffin flavor is by the far the worst protein powder i have ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 13:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • PB Bits
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana C
Verified Buyer
Best flavours mixes well keeps me full *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 02:37:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney K
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest, mixes well. Tried every flavor, blueberry muffin is probably my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 13:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! High quality isolate, transparent labeling from a trustworthy company. MAN Sports makes some amazing tasting products and this is one of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 01:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Now I tried this to try something new. Protein does it’s job. My diet is strict so no cereal for me but this flavor is spot on. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 16:37:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harrison A
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor, Excellent profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 23:01:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
A little chalky but that’s the only negative I have to say. Great protein and great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 18:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant B
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein flavor that I've tasted so far. I either drink it as a shake or mix it with oatmeal to keep me full. I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 18:16:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach Z
Verified Buyer
The protein was pretty basic and mixed very well. Taste was good just like a typical chocolate flavored protein. I would recommend to anyone for a normal protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 15:33:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting high quality protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-27 00:37:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy W
Verified Buyer
Decided to give this a try based on what I would consider a very solid nutrition label (low calories, 0 fat, 0 sugar, WPI90 etc). I ended up being extremely disappointed. This protein is almost impossible to drink in a shaker when mixed solely with water. It froths up immediately to the top, exactly like dish detergent, and doesn't settle. Pro tip: I was able to mitigate this a bit by adding milk over the top before shaking. Although I've never encountered an upset stomach, I did feel bloated and flatulent at times. 2 stars based on nutrition panel. However, if you're someone who prefers mixing with only water, I would highly recommend looking elsewhere. Flavors also left a lot to be desired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 08:15:49Z
Overall Rating
  • PB Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I used to love peanut butter bits. Something has changed to the flavor though. There is a mint after taste now. It is good quality and easy on the stomach though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 01:24:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Good taste and quality ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-27 02:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal
  • Pancakes 'N Syrup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious protein! Mixes well but very frothy, be warned.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 10:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Loopy Fruit
  • PB Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like this Isolate, It does have the tendency to clump up in the shaker cup and some can get stuck on the bottom. It's formula is almost like casein. Overall no stomach aches or anything though. NICE product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 13:43:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Loopy Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good macros, all in all decent protien for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 15:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • PB Bits
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinson D
Verified Buyer
It’s really good if you like peanut butter flavored protein but I’d say it might be a little too sweet at least for me personally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 03:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 17:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal
  • Loopy Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
Good macro profile but the taste wasn’t what I expected. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 14:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Not bad! Mixed really nicely and taste like blueberry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 03:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
Chocolate taste like a sweet something , but chocolate isnt. Becomes thick af . Just try syntha 6 , you will noticed . The blueberry is on point , better mixing and more light in consistency but is a little to sweet and got this strange ass smell to it . But is all good . If you like sweet blueberry muffin this will be a good one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 11:57:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve the cleaner
Verified Buyer
Weird after taste kind of plastic taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 00:29:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Loopy Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Tasting Whey Protein Isolate,Tastes Just Like Fruit Loops *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 21:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Crunch Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
The flavor is unique. I like it and it's great for a change. Couldn't drink it all the time but It's a nice switch up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 11:13:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.