Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Ice-Pop (5/5)
  • Dorks (5/5)
  • Neutral (4.8/5)
  • Sour Batch (4.7/5)
  • Orange Juice (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
  • Neutral
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
It really helped get threw my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 15:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Neutral
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Good product. Add 1 scoop after workout with protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 13:28:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad A
Verified Buyer
Iso carb is nice, not the best but a good option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 14:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Neutral
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Affordable. Love mixing it with my post Aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Neutral
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Affordable. Love mixing it with my post aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Neutral
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe h
Verified Buyer
Mixes perfectly. Great quick post workout carb uptake product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 00:11:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Neutral
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Decent powder. A little thick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 18:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Neutral
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Mixes OK...Love to add to my pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 16:21:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
mixes perfectly with any protein for a before, during, or after shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-27 17:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy D O
Verified Buyer
Obviously, this stuff is absolutely delicious with the sugar and tasting like Sour Patch Kids. But it serves a purpose for my early 5am workouts in giving me the energy I need. I take just 1/3 a scoop 15-20 minutes before lifting with my preworkout drink and I am ready to lift, mentally and physically.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-02 13:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Neutral
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, doesnt change flavors of protein shakes. Seems to be working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 23:57:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Orange Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get a great pump in the morning with my protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 20:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Neutral
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac A
Verified Buyer
Pure dextrose, so nothing special about it, but it does dissolve quickly and easily and having this product lets me control the amount of post-workout carbs I consume with my protein intake, which is good.  I picked the neutral flavor so it would not interfere with the protein flavors that I have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 00:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Neutral
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Mixes ok. Couldn't beat the sale price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 14:08:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
The flavor is great, but the carb boost is a sugar high, not much real substance or staying power, at least for me. I was hoping for a good pre and post workout "bump in energy" without a lot of caffeine and it does that but it's gone in 20 minutes or so. It could be my metabolism, which is high, but it just didn't give me the workout-long bump in energy I was after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 21:05:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Verified Buyer
very good product for that extra carb intake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 02:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Strawberry Ice-Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deshawn M
Verified Buyer
Best carbs out there flavor wise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 23:29:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
Very Good, has the same as effective as apple juice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 10:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramie B
Verified Buyer
Taste awesome need another bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 12:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good, mix very well. I use ISO carb during my work and it keeps me going for 2 1/2 Hrs or more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 22:52:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juice
  • Strawberry Ice-Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
Very good product for recovery after workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 21:39:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Ice-Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
Good quality of carb and low prices *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 06:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance F
Verified Buyer
Absolutely one of the best tasting products I've ever had. Great way to have something to mix unflavored things like creatine with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 19:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
I use this during my work out love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 02:34:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor use it during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 15:20:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Strawberry Ice-Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice B
Verified Buyer
I really have been liking all the Man Sports products I have tried. The ISO Carb is a good way to get the carbs I need after a workout. I mix it in with my Clean Protein and have the perfect mix of carbs and proteins for after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 21:25:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve D
Verified Buyer
This tastes great, I usually get to the gym after a day of not eating lunch and I feel the carbs give some energy to the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 01:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Neutral
  • Orange Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
I use the unsweetened to make my protein shake extra good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 19:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Orange Juice
  • Strawberry Ice-Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Verified Buyer
Wanted to try something different and I loved this. I can actually see a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 04:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. Work out carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 01:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 00:39:42Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.