Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (170)
Verified Buyers (168)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • White Cherry Ice (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle (4.4/5)
  • Sour Batch (4.3/5)
  • Dorks (3.9/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (170)
  • Verified Buyers (168)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Cherry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, I prefer these levels for my personal supplement regime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Cherry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes and tastes good, no jitters and/or post crash, really enjoying it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frankely G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it my fav one its amazing it gives me alot Of energy ans pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-06 09:33:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good focus, and energy. I notice increase in strengh. No crash with all the caffine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yenan f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exelente pre-workout...you can feel the powerful it is.....I recommend it to mi friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 14:35:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
I haven't tried this yet but by the ingredient profile looks promising.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 23:22:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Caught in a sale and great product. Always on the strong side of what’s in the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 12:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gballa
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout , great pumps and energy without the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-12 16:10:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Verified Buyer
Good product gets me to where I like.flavor isn't bad it does its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 21:32:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • White Cherry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In my opinión it's a really good pre, great pump and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 02:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump and focus. I feel like I can train for hours when I take this and the best part is no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 00:52:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karsten J
Verified Buyer
This Pre Workout gives me enough energy and strenght for my workout, i like the pink lemonade flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 06:32:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Not the best pre workout I have had. I don't get a pump from this formula but that being said it does help clear my mind for a better workout. The Rainbow sherbet flavor is good, but it doesn't mix all the way. Not sure why they say to mix it in 16 oz of water which is twice as much as other pre workouts recommend, seems to water it down. All in all if you are a hard stem guy this one may not work for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 11:14:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting pre workout, I am able to take half a scoop and power through workouts even after working an 11 hour work day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 11:19:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Good energy able to power through my workout with ease!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 19:41:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Verified Buyer
this product works great and really helps me power through my workouts. will definietly order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 10:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
Great pump strenght last for some time and keep ur energy levels up u dont drop straight after the effect is gone, great Taste...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 20:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, gives me great energy and the best thing about this preqworkout is that the energy is clean and there is no crash afterward. i do miss the old gameday with dmha though this does a great job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 03:34:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Very quality and strong preworkout formula and very good structure !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 09:00:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew N
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout awesome energy good pre workout for CrossFit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 20:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great booster, great flavour ! This is the best pre-workout for me !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 22:34:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond S
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients, great taste. Probably the best tasting lemonade-like preworkout I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 13:15:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren N
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 02:38:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YIANNIS M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great pump strenght last for some time and keep ur energy levels up u dont drop straight after the effect is gone, great Taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 03:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite pre workout and the flavor is good too! It gives you good energy without any negative side effects!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 13:32:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren N
Verified Buyer
Very strong taste but great pre workout... massive energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 20:17:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good you can feel the power and pump during training....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 22:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and not a bad taste also, when using it  feel much stronger and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 22:05:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
New to this! Taste great! Performance help!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 11:42:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my second time using this product, first being the sour flavor, but pink lemonade is good too. Honestly, the ingredient profile on this is pretty stellar and not just a bunch of garbage and mediocre dosages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 19:02:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Game day is an amazing pre-workout clean energy and great pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 13:59:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashfaaq R
Verified Buyer
Great Pre work nice blends amazing :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 16:05:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren N
Verified Buyer
flavour is strong, but product is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 00:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product! I’ve taken it for awhile now and the endurance I receive from it is amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 22:44:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный претренировочник. Много цитрулина, бета-аланина. Дает много силы и энергии.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 21:56:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam l
Verified Buyer
The product comes in massive chunks. Obviously been sitting for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-01 08:57:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tried a lot of pre-workouts throughout the years but this is my favorite. Best ingredients, effective ingredients, no excess bs, and clean energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 13:26:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Good pre. I’ve been using it for a while. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 16:30:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
the game day is the best pre workout I've ever taken, with it the strength increases a lot, I can take the load to the chest and without getting tired, the focus on training is powerful and the best doesn't let you get tired, there are more repetitions and more explosion strength the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 14:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
If you’re serious about your workouts you’ll love the pre! Insane focus and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 18:12:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Man sport pre workout its for advanset atlets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 10:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Not very pleased with this product the scoop size is massive for a pre workout and I felt no energy for the size of the scoop ! Maybe I’m just used to stronger pre workouts ? *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-12 18:42:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerard B
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. No crash . Not much of a pump but good workout all the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 12:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan P
Verified Buyer
I like it very much:)very good no*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 14:54:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bong
Other
Verified Buyer
Doesn't work, Crash so hard I feel sleepy afterward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 08:01:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike A
Verified Buyer
Loaded pre workout that tastes great! A great pre workout with fully dosed ingredi9gor pump, energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 23:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличный состав, хороший вкус. большая порция. Хорошо работает.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-04 05:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake K
Verified Buyer
Great product would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 23:56:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
изменили полностью состав, добавили бета-аланин, но работает хорошо, хотя убрали часть стимуляторов.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 16:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Z
Verified Buyer
Unreal flavor love this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 05:11:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.