Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaDarius G
Verified Buyer
The Ashwaghanda product is the truth! I’ve tried every top brand fat burner and usually I’m sweating or nerves are high. I definitely don’t feel that way with Lean PhD. I have recommended this product to all of my friends who are trying to lose weight. It’s a “feel good fat burner”.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Didn't receive it yet but I've heard good things about this far burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:47:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product best thermo I’ve taken ever over all really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-06 00:50:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel P
Verified Buyer
Very good for energy and helps out with hunger it controls it . After about a week i felt more leaning very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-31 19:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie B
Verified Buyer
Great pills !! Feel great! Recommended for anyone starting with weight loss journey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-03 15:09:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using it and waiting for results, of course with a good diet and training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 22:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using it, can’t judge it now, maybe later, but I bought it cause I think it will be useful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 22:03:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Consuelo M
Verified Buyer
I absolute love this product! Don’t see myself ever going without it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 04:56:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRYANT G
Verified Buyer
Good Product, Have Definitely Shed A Few Pounds Since Using It And Am Starting To Lean Out A Bit. Thanks M&S You Guys Rock. #ManSports #LeanPhd #Gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-13 13:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
Gives me a good boost when I wake in the morning. It’s helping me reach my goal .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-02 21:55:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
Started taking about a week ago . It got me a little jittery the 1st time . Definitely feel it working. I really like it . Already noticing changes . Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 03:55:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Does it’s job and makes me feel good at the same time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 17:45:35Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.