Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (160)
Verified Buyers (159)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Drop (4.9/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.9/5)
  • Glacier Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Mango (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (160)
  • Verified Buyers (159)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
lets use the fat at our energy source... taste great! Love this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 11:36:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent price, great taste and works well!! I definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 01:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Helps with fasted cardio during contest prep good tool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 00:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Broc V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m still not totally convinced on L-Carnitine but it does seem to correlate with some increased sweating in my workouts. This one is decent flavor-wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 12:37:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tiene ungrandioso sabor, se mezcla muy bien, buen producto si funciona Translation: has a great taste, mixes very well, good product if it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 19:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Another great flavor of l carnitine flavor by man sports. I drink it in the morning as well or before fasted cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 13:49:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
I like this product, when I order it I order two of them. It’s one of the best L-Carnitine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 01:36:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great sour mango flavor. Quick results especially if used as recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 20:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie C
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. It's so good flavor wise and I really see a difference in my physique when Im taking it daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 10:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gediminas P
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, but not noticed any difference using for my training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 23:03:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
my favorite product, it really works, amazing gains, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 23:44:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
Really good taste, delicious flavor, great price. will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:23:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Likebthe taste and works with a good work out I also take it twice a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 16:50:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell B
Burn Fat
Works but the dose should 30ml too work better . I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 05:49:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Really great stuff! Great flavor and will definitely get you sweating hard. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 22:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I add this to my water for some flavor and the benefits of L-Carnitine are a bonus. Flavor is on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 23:05:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product...Works well with green tea extract...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 16:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Extra quality and pure l-carnitine , great structure and incredible taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 12:15:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший л-карнитин, большая дозировка, нормальная цена. Вкус приятный, не очень сладкий. Работает отлично, хорошо и долго можно бегать. Good L-carnitine, high dosage, reasonable price. The taste is pleasant, not very sweet. Works great, good and you can run for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 19:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love L-Carnitine and this flavor is amazing. Definitely helping me lose the weight with a proper diet plan and training. I absolutely highly recommend this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 18:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
tastes good and mixes with your pre/bcca pretty well. any flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 00:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
Got this as a freebie in my order haven't tried it yet but going to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 02:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, I definitely feel a difference when I mix it with my pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 00:16:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
It help me to burn the fat when i training very hard and maintenance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 20:50:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista S
Verified Buyer
I'm not sure if this has provided any results or not, I have only been taking for 2 weeks but the Rainbow Sherbet tastes good! I've never actually looked forward to taking my L-Carnitine until now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 19:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, seems to be working from what I can tell, from past experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 17:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I take this straight up or mix it with other drinks. Helps keep lean and I get a little energy kick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 15:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good brand, very recommended, good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 21:41:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Still to early to see the results though. But will update after *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 02:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Tastes decent enough too for daily use. Let’s see how it goes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 19:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
great add on product and great to mix with drinks for additional supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 14:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
The floor is great, and it works pretty well. I do recommend it as an add on to any program, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 17:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Actually tastes really good!!! Will definitely ordered again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 16:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Its my first time using it. I like the flavor and it's giving some energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 15:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good thing about liquid carnitine you can mixed with you daily juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 13:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good but it is also a really strong flavor. I add it to fruit drinks to tone the flavor down a little.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 13:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
First time using this.  Very easy to take and the flavor is good.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 00:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
L- carnitine un buen gramaje por scoop, ayuda mucho a oxidar grasas Translation: L- carnitine a good grammage per scoop, helps a lot to oxidize fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 23:02:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t taste too bad but I’ve been mixing it with a gummy worm flavor EAA supplement so I can’t taste the “full taste”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 21:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braden H
Verified Buyer
More a placebo effect then anything but tastes great. Wish the lid had markings for measuring amount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 14:53:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and metabolic benefits. Great for cutting and easy to take down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 01:52:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha S
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried lemon drop and rainbow sherbet I love them both ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 22:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
I'm not currently consuming much meat in my diet, however I wanted to make sure I get enough carnitine. I went with MAN Sports L-Carnitine based on price and previous positive experiences with their BCAAs. I have to say, these L-Carnitine flavors taste like candy! I will definitely be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 20:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Will definitely buy this product again. Always need some L carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 20:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Extra quality and great product , burns fat and increase sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 14:45:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
I love this brand it’s nice and it works perfect for me. When it comes to L-carnitine this product is the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 04:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and helps get those last few pounds off. Metabolism speeds up for sure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 03:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good, and it does seem like it helps lose unwanted weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 12:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I have it first thing in the morning and helps me keep my energy up through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 20:41:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Still new enough to where I haven’t scene results yet but definitely isn’t hurting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 18:48:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.