Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (61)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Glacier Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Drop (4.8/5)
  • Mango (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (61)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amelia D
Verified Buyer
Consistent with every MAN sports product I’ve tried, this stuff tastes amazing. I’ve only been using it for less than a week (have a bone to pick with M&S shipping group), so I can’t attest to the effectiveness quite yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 15:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, excellent value, toss it in my fat loss stack. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Tasty! Good for people who don't enjoy pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for boosting energy from fat cells*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 12:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Haven’t seen a lot of results from the product yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 14:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
This product has excellent taste and you can actually feel how it works during your cardio routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 14:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
Delicious, both flavors, nailed it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 19:39:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Product came in just as I had a procedure so haven’t fully tested it out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 03:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
My go to when cutting. Flavors are amazing and always a good price range for a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 21:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Turbo boost for pre-work out..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 02:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
Amazing and very cheap productt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 15:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and easy to use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 20:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel H
Verified Buyer
Love it in my morning mix, its so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 10:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Helps to give me some extra energy I take it before my workout daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-12 01:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Lemon drop tastes like a lemon lime soda, and mango taste delicious and sweet; I usually take L-Carnitine in pill form but this makes me like drinking it more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 17:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
excellent flavor and taste!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 00:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Verified Buyer
Tastes great does the job great clean energy ... wakes you up !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 20:21:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
blue raz taste really good with my pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 18:36:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is a little off.  It’s a little tangy. Good energy after taking it for hrs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 18:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel L
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and take it by itself *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 20:28:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey B
Verified Buyer
Love this product! It helps me keep my metabolism on track!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 17:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Super amazing flavors! Taste is on point and I sure it’s doing what’s it’s supposed to do! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 18:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Got it on sale taste is good no fake colors sucks this company does everything separate like cla aminos etc *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 22:21:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
love this product. great taste and works as directed. highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 21:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will for sure get more of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 21:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burn and with the BOGO price worth it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 05:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naayaab H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and gets the job done for fasted cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 19:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody J
Verified Buyer
Have no complaints about this stuff, really great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 12:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Only the first week using the product. Will up date later. Flavor is very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 17:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad W
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to intake, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 12:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Not sure on the efficacy of this product but it tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 14:44:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeanette S
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing & one of the best parts of my day! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 15:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam J
Verified Buyer
All of the L-Carnitine flavors are amazing! I love them. MAN Sports makes amazing products and Muscle and Strength sells them at amazing prices!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 05:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Really good for weight loss.  Im ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 05:05:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mackenzie M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavors & mixes well with other Mansports products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 16:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scarlett B
Verified Buyer
I love the product take it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 15:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano R
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't bad and kinda helps with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 03:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting l-carnitine I had great for losing fat durning prep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 15:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clarence F
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting liquid L-cart's I've used. Lemon flavor is sublte, not sour or SUPER sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 10:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
My first time trying this stuff and it’s definitely not gonna be by last, works great and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 00:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Lemon Drop
  • Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
All flavors are good bought one of each to try them out, i take them like a shot so i dont rly savor the flavor much but they all taste true to their flavor, as far as performance i just started taking this kind of L carnitine so will see..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 08:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scot K
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a bit strong but seems good overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 03:52:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber P
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are absolutely delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 14:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monkeeboy
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. So far Man Sports is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 01:57:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
White mike
Verified Buyer
Increased energy. Effective. 5-stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 23:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demi J
Verified Buyer
Very flavour full! I was always excited to take this in the morning just due to the taste. Helped weight loss as I stacked it with other man sport products. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 22:19:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really like the blue razz flavor . I've noticed some great results so for really good product and the BOGO made it great time to try.Man Sports is a leader in high quality products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 02:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber M
Verified Buyer
I love my L-Carnitine! It really gives me a boost of energy and the flavors are amazing. It's like a treat every morning and afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 16:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
Toss this on some shaved ice, snow cones!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 22:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor L
Verified Buyer
Gives me that extra boost when I’ve hit a plateau! Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 04:13:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.