Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (339)
Verified Buyers (325)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango (5/5)
  • Sour Batch (4.9/5)
  • Tropic Thunder (4.8/5)
  • Sweet Delish (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Sour Nukes (4.6/5)
  • Pineapple Express (4.6/5)
  • Sour Batch Kids (4.6/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.5/5)
  • Dorks (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.3/5)
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle (4.2/5)
  • Fruit Smash (4.2/5)
  • Mighty Melon (4.2/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.2/5)
  • Sunblaze (4/5)
  • Starblaze (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (339)
  • Verified Buyers (325)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared C
Verified Buyer
Both flavors were awesome!!! Pineapple being the better of the two. Definitely buying again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 22:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nico m
Verified Buyer
Mixes well not gritty and flavors are great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david s
Verified Buyer
both flavors excellent haven't had a bad flavor yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 16:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pineapple Express
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
Always loved tha man sports transparency of their products. Their amines are no different and are some of the best available on the market. A+ product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 14:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gursahib S
Verified Buyer
Best taste, great recovery and awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 20:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Sabor un poco raro a lo primero pero te acostumbras rapido.Buen recuperador instantaneo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 22:13:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buck C
Verified Buyer
Great taste! We’ll see how it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 23:04:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant B
Verified Buyer
Fruit smash is alright but Sour Batch is way better! The product works well for me. It shows in the numbers...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 17:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Summer H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bcaas  The apple taste like juice  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 06:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
MAN ISO-AMINO is easily one of the best tasting aminos available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 05:58:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour! I like the packaging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 03:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pineapple Express
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite BCAA for both flavor and quality purposes. The flavors give me that sweet tooth fix and remind me of my favorite childhood candies. I love how they mix clear and include no added color dyes to the blend. I use 1-2 servings a day for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 13:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
Quality products from Man Sports. The taste is phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 22:48:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david s
Verified Buyer
best flavored aminos on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 22:43:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is soo good for my body..❤❤❤*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 06:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michaella C
Verified Buyer
The only way I can drink 4 litres of water a day is with mansports iso aminos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 18:53:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirby L
Verified Buyer
Love it! Haven’t found an amino as good tasting yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 02:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant B
Verified Buyer
It mixes very well, and the flavors (Sour Batch and Fruit Smash) tastes great. You do get the little "kick" for exercise endurance too. I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 23:54:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great. It mix’s early. I drink two servings after the gym to help with recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 15:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
All flavors are amazing I look forward to drinking them every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 16:31:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara G
Verified Buyer
Good product. flavor not so good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 19:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is right on. Great as a intra-workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 20:58:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dong Hyun K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
hoping for a good result. tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 10:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great buy especially when M&S has is on special. The Dorks flavor is a little on the tart side but refreshing none the less.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 14:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olin N
Verified Buyer
These aminos have a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 03:34:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Tastes great. Have tried grape bubblegum, pineapple , and banana. All great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 02:00:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good amino powder form and the taste was so good . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 11:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara G
Verified Buyer
Love the product. Not crazy about sour apple flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 23:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Good amino. Mixes real easy and taste is good but if you are over 200lbs and go by recommend dose only 15 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 01:49:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Simple BCAA; Sour Batch is the best flavor!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 22:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvyn H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. I like it and it came with a free gift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 21:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabe z
Verified Buyer
ISO Amino is my choice for aminos. Pineapple is delicious and the MAN Sports are always good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 13:41:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its so good for my body i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 06:44:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
My favorite is the wimps flavor, but this one was pretty good, not complaining *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 11:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara G
Verified Buyer
Started taking this for hair loss. Have noticed a great improvement in that department.  It has also given me more energy. Nice product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 11:07:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando P
Verified Buyer
I’ve been trying different products of bcaa, but I need to say that ISO- Amino is the best all around, recovery is excelent, i can continue with my recovery to keep pushing all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 22:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer H
Verified Buyer
These are some of my favorite bcaa's. I love the pineapple flavor, the right amount of sour and sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 15:44:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jazmin C
Verified Buyer
It’s effective, tasted good, although I prefer the sour patch flavor this was great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 18:08:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to mix. No bs. Just pure bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 06:49:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara G
Verified Buyer
I am using this for the aminos and hair loss for which it’s working nicely. Plus it has given me more energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 11:58:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Flavors are very unique and are strong enough to be mixed with a large volume of water to drink throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 01:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Dorks
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, straight to the point. No dyes, and straight good quality aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 19:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Fruit Smash
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Absolute best BCAA on the market...Mixes Well, No Artificial Dyes, and Every flavor tastes awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 14:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavors of these products are so true to the real deal! And it dissolves perfectly so you don't have a gritty or chalky taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 13:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren M
Verified Buyer
Keeps the candy cravings at bay. Always keep my ISO’s handy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 05:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessy V
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love my Iso-Aminos from Man Sports. They are the only way I can get my gallon of water in everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 12:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin D
Verified Buyer
Sour Nukes is definitely sour. But still enjoy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 16:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great additive to water to keep u on track*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 14:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hap H
Verified Buyer
Excellent Flavors, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 13:37:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.