Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (847)
Verified Buyers (829)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropic Thunder (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Mango (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.8/5)
  • Whimps Banana Candy (4.7/5)
  • Sour Batch (4.7/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Express (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Delish (4.7/5)
  • Sour Batch Kids (4.6/5)
  • Sour Nukes (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Dorks (4.5/5)
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle (4.4/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Smash (4.3/5)
  • Mighty Melon (4.2/5)
  • Rose Champagne (4.1/5)
  • Sunblaze (4/5)
  • Starblaze (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (847)
  • Verified Buyers (829)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Being vegan is an advantage, just a little weak in content.but it will do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:52:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome selection of flavors for a different take on aminos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 15:36:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for intra workout. Love the flavor. Mixes easily. No caffiene*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 23:24:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather L
Verified Buyer
This product has helped so much with muscle recovery and fatigue. I'm not so tired after my workouts. And the flavor is amazing! I love drinking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 19:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene C
Verified Buyer
Great solubility, great flavor, but too sweet for my liking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 20:41:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Best flavors out of aminos helps with sweet tooth. Enjoy It in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 03:43:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawn C
Verified Buyer
Love MAN products and you have the best $$$$ for them. POV, not a fan of the Sour Batch flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 14:22:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are very good. The mango is a nice light summer option. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 14:12:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Best Sour flavor out there. Mixes great and pairs well with other Amino flavors if you like to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 02:49:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the taste of this as the rainbow sherbet is my favorite flavor. This has become a staple of what I take after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 13:09:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Love all the man sports products and this is my go to amino. I take both during and post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 13:49:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
My go-to for amino. Man sports always has great flavors. Helps during and day after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 15:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
The best tasting aminos Mann sports has to offer order it almost EVERYTIME *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 12:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
All flavors are great so far. Does what it needs with great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 02:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAAs. Love all the flavors all taste great. Helps with my sweet tooth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 04:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
All flavors are great and the cleanest BCAA on the market. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 11:20:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared G
Verified Buyer
Good flavour, mixes well. Find it flavours a litre of water easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 17:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gballa
Verified Buyer
Great product taste like bubblegum love it 10/10 would get again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 22:21:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! Great for recovery and zero carbs means you can use it on prep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 03:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gballa
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes like candy. works great would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 21:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have always loved Man Sports. Their flavors are off the charts! And the results speak for themselves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 16:23:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
All the flavors are pretty good.. I like caramel apple the most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 00:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
MAN sports ISO-amino pink lemonade flavor. Two thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 20:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
It has great taste , its very smooth, and it dissolves fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 14:30:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Can't beat the results and the price is great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 02:17:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
Man sports iso-amino pink lemonade great flavor good mix will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 12:10:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willy M
Verified Buyer
Great taste ,my favorite brand now. Enjoy this flavor 100% recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 00:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stuart C
Verified Buyer
Tastes so good, strong taste good ingredient mix, highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 15:15:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great taste. My favorite brand for aminos. Tried all flavors. One of my favorites *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 13:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
The best flavored of aminos. Always buy this flavor with a sale *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 13:32:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monty K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great amino for a 2-2-1 ratio. Typically take about 2 scoops 2x daily. (195lbs) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 18:39:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Never disappoints. Been using this product for years now with great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 15:34:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACK g
Verified Buyer
My favourite aminos Makes getting my 4 litres of water in a day easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 22:57:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
ISO-amino man sports grape bubblegum. Great flavor will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 14:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Gives me something sweet to drink when I have a craving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 13:48:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
Was actually pretty disappointed. Too watery for me. I prefer stronger BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 02:00:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
My two favorite flavors by far (Grape Bubblegum and Mango). Mixes excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 01:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JARED L
Verified Buyer
I have ordered the product numerous times and think it is the best tasting for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 21:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Very clear and great structure amino formula and pure isolated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 16:09:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
MAN-sports ISO-Amino pink lemonade and grape bubblegum two thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 23:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Taste just like a bomb pop I enjoyed as a kid. Would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 17:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and tastes great. The price is also reasonable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 17:47:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great deal on a fantastic product. Mixes easy and tastes great. My go to post workout amino drink. Definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 17:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Second favorite flavor. Helps with my sweet tooth. Best bcaas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 00:22:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Best tasting flavor out there always have to have one bottle on hand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 00:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome. Simple formula at a great price. Also no dyes which I like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 17:21:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Great taste, effects, mixability, affordable, & it's from a very reliable company...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 15:47:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
My go to amino. I drink it during my workout and throughout the day. Mixes well and the flavor is second to none. I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 22:46:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Mixes extremely easy Has an incredible flavor  Will definitely be buying again !!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 21:55:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
My go to BCAA. Solid flavors and mixes well. Gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:46:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.