Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (385)
Verified Buyers (371)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango (5/5)
  • Sour Batch (4.9/5)
  • Tropic Thunder (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple Express (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Delish (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Sour Batch Kids (4.6/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.5/5)
  • Sour Nukes (4.5/5)
  • Dorks (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Smash (4.2/5)
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle (4.2/5)
  • Mighty Melon (4.2/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.1/5)
  • Sunblaze (4/5)
  • Rose Champagne (4/5)
  • Starblaze (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (385)
  • Verified Buyers (371)
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product! I love drinking it during my workouts and when I’m not in the gym. It’s a great way to drink a gallon of water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-02 17:16:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andy c
Verified Buyer
My favorite aminos love every flavor from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 20:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca J
Verified Buyer
Love these aminos!! I've tried several and these are my favorite! They really help me recovery!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 17:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
Best BCAAs I have ever tried. The flavors are all enjoyable compared to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 23:39:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour cant believe its being discontinued*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 10:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great for keeping energy levels high after endurance training. I've had all flavors and Tiger's Blood is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 07:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
I loved this as a product. Taste and effectiveness are wooww!!! But I dont like the fact that it is colorless :( *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 06:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob A
Verified Buyer
Love the product didn't care much for the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 18:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
One flavour that i would reccommend anyone one of the best tasting aminos i have taekn just amazing...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 05:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairo M
Verified Buyer
Good value for the price and great taste on the green apple.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 21:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Taste is okay. Good way to get aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 10:07:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariah F
Verified Buyer
My go to aminos. Great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 03:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THOMAS W
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa I've found ... highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 00:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant B
Verified Buyer
I buy everything from Man Sports. This was a replacement for the original that arrived with a broken inner seal. This one arrived with a broken inner seal too, but I didn't feel like waiting for another so I just shrugged it off. Very good stuff though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 01:05:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this flavor taste awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 17:33:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting aminos  and good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-12 01:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hap H
Verified Buyer
Best Tasting BCAA Company and Dorks is no exception*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 21:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant B
Verified Buyer
I only buy Man Sports products, and the Rainbow Sherbet BCAA is really good. I'd rate it a 5 star, but I had to contact customer support because the inner seal was broken on my container right out of the box. The replacement had a broken inner seal too unfortunately. They told me to keep both so it's no biggie to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 00:07:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy M
Verified Buyer
.I've  tried a few flavors.(grape bubblegum, banana, dorks) They are all good. The grape bubblegum is my favorite. Very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 02:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavors are pretty good. The content within the product is decent. They don't dissolve entirely which was disappointing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 01:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, not too sour. Good for sweet tooth satisfaction. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 17:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Flavors are OK, but if you follow the label, the BCAA can't be dissolved. Taste wise, Rainbow Sherbet and Sour Batch are my favorites among the 8 flavors I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 15:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors mixes well Bubblegum 10/10 Strawberry-Kiwi 10/10 Dork 5/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 03:45:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. No fillers. Awesome product. Will Definately buy this one again and use it for my intra work out drink. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 02:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe B
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like big league chew from back in the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 01:25:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
I like that nothing is added, it's BCAA and some flavor to cover it up, no extra sugar, ect. The taste is good and it mixes well. What more can you ask for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 21:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at great price, with great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 20:17:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
One of the best Aminos out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 03:14:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery and hydration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 19:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
I was a little worried at first for the flavor but its delicious it tastes just like candy pineapple and i love it plus it makes me feel good when i work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 06:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes clean. No dyes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 17:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan G
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT! GONNA BUY AGAIN VERY SOON!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 17:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste is solid, however, it foamed up a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 04:56:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
Fruit smash very bland. Good product but if you're a taste person I would recommend another flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 23:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Have tried almost all Man Sports Aminos and they are all great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 17:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee P
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, love the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 16:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurpreet K
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, best bcaa and taste is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 17:59:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting aminos for a mid day pick me up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 17:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam J
Verified Buyer
Grape Bubblegum is my favorite flavor ever! I ISO-Aminos mixes well and is very flavorful. Loved the sale on the 90 serving container!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 18:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've taken these for a while and some flavors I enjoy more than others. Mixes great every time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 11:00:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
Sweet as sour !!! It is like eating candy during your workout !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 11:38:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gursahib S
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA for every day use and it taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 12:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 08:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Great for cutting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 03:55:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Got it sale couldn’t say no mixes well not exactly like sour patch kids but it’s good enough don’t like that man sports makes u buy everything seperately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 22:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared C
Verified Buyer
Both flavors were awesome!!! Pineapple being the better of the two. Definitely buying again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 22:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nico m
Verified Buyer
Mixes well not gritty and flavors are great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david s
Verified Buyer
both flavors excellent haven't had a bad flavor yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 16:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pineapple Express
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
Always loved tha man sports transparency of their products. Their amines are no different and are some of the best available on the market. A+ product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 14:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gursahib S
Verified Buyer
Best taste, great recovery and awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 20:19:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.