Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (878)
Verified Buyers (860)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Superior Peach Tea (5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Tropic Thunder (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.8/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.7/5)
  • Sour Batch (4.7/5)
  • Whimps Banana Candy (4.7/5)
  • Mango (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Express (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Delish (4.7/5)
  • Sour Batch Kids (4.6/5)
  • Sour Nukes (4.5/5)
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Dorks (4.5/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Smash (4.3/5)
  • Mighty Melon (4.2/5)
  • Rose Champagne (4.1/5)
  • Sunblaze (4/5)
  • Starblaze (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (878)
  • Verified Buyers (860)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
First time trying man sports. It mixed really well and I love this flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 04:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Superior Peach Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy R
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well with water. Does settle some on the bottom but nothing terrible. Mango was my least favorite flavor, peach tea was awesome, but I mix the two for a win!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Best tasting flavor for BCAAs. Helps with my sweet tooth and cravings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 13:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
This is now my go to amino supplement. It taste great too. I normally take it while working out or after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 17:20:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haze
Transformation
Verified Buyer
taste good, and the price is right, what more can i say......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 15:48:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Other
Verified Buyer
Tastes is prettu good. Easy mixing powder and good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 08:34:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAUL T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor,not too sugary,mixes well with water or any drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 21:34:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All flavors have been great. Mixing quality is great. At a buy one get one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 20:02:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA option. Clean ingredients and great flavors. Grape is probably my favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 19:35:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Good old school formula been useing man sports bcaa for years flavors are spot on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 01:28:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite Intra workout drink to mix, these BCAA’s taste great and for a good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 09:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought the mango flavor to try and I'll never buy again. There is a very strong chemical taste and the mango flavor isn't there at all. I only thing i like is no coloring, mixes white*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 15:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itzhak Ishayau
Verified Buyer
Great taste. helps to quench thirst during training and gives energy. I recommend to buy more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 11:10:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vivian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great purchase, tastes good and works well. Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 22:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Man sports iso amino. taste is 5/5 mixes very easy as well. would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 14:49:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! I added it to two of my bottles of water each day and a scoop before training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 17:35:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and an excellent addition to my workout routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 18:24:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue bomb sicle flavor is amazing, instantized and mixes well, makes downing a gallon a day easier!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:16:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality as I would expect from Man Sports, very affordable and high quality bcaas!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:12:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vivian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love the taste! I will continue to use this and I love the deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-01 10:08:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Great drink for during workouts and helps with recovery. Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 00:35:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Feel good after workout first time trying this brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 23:26:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
My go to AA! Great taste with great results. Great deal, bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 01:07:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
Taste really good feel really good after drinking it and good deal on the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 12:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA I have used. Great flavors. It mixed very well and checks all the boxes. Clean ingredients.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 20:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lola S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Too fruity, flavor was strong and a little odd tasting not sure if I would get it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 17:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicioso sabor un amino muy importante durante mi entrenamiento *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 15:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodi M
Verified Buyer
The best tasting flavor of BCAA’s out there!!! Super simple ratios!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 11:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
tried this one for the first time and was impressed with the taste, blendability and price all good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 00:49:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and mixability. MAN Sports is my go to for aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 14:11:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
My go to for BCAA. Nice clean ingredients and excellent flavor options. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 13:24:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Being vegan is an advantage, just a little weak in content.but it will do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:52:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome selection of flavors for a different take on aminos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 15:36:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for intra workout. Love the flavor. Mixes easily. No caffiene*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 23:24:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather L
Verified Buyer
This product has helped so much with muscle recovery and fatigue. I'm not so tired after my workouts. And the flavor is amazing! I love drinking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 19:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene C
Verified Buyer
Great solubility, great flavor, but too sweet for my liking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 20:41:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Best flavors out of aminos helps with sweet tooth. Enjoy It in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 03:43:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawn C
Verified Buyer
Love MAN products and you have the best $$$$ for them. POV, not a fan of the Sour Batch flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 14:22:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are very good. The mango is a nice light summer option. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 14:12:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Best Sour flavor out there. Mixes great and pairs well with other Amino flavors if you like to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 02:49:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the taste of this as the rainbow sherbet is my favorite flavor. This has become a staple of what I take after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 13:09:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Love all the man sports products and this is my go to amino. I take both during and post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 13:49:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
My go-to for amino. Man sports always has great flavors. Helps during and day after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 15:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
The best tasting aminos Mann sports has to offer order it almost EVERYTIME *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 12:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
All flavors are great so far. Does what it needs with great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 02:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAAs. Love all the flavors all taste great. Helps with my sweet tooth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 04:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
All flavors are great and the cleanest BCAA on the market. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 11:20:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared G
Verified Buyer
Good flavour, mixes well. Find it flavours a litre of water easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 17:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gballa
Verified Buyer
Great product taste like bubblegum love it 10/10 would get again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 22:21:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! Great for recovery and zero carbs means you can use it on prep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 03:19:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.