Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    36%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gummy Bears (3.7/5)
  • Jolly Watermelon (3.6/5)
  • Blue Bombsicle (3.5/5)
  • Watermelon (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this stuff gives me great workouts! It's not overpowering, but really works! Best part is no crash or jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 21:36:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bombsicle
  • Gummy Bears
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn't the best, but honestly not a deal breaker.. good formula, satisfied with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 18:06:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bombsicle
  • Gummy Bears
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
I only take half scoops since the caffeine is very high, but got this for the wife who goes full scoop. It definitely hits. I stack with a non-stim pump product and this nootropic is amazing. In between sets I'm either pacing and pumped for the next, rocking out to tunes, or daydreaming (or all of those). I try not to be a grunter but can't help it on this. Only downside is the taste isn't smooth or too good. I imagine the different nootropic ingredients that most others don't use is the reason and hard to mask. While I would like taste to be better, I can't knock it if the right ingredients are used. I'll keep coming back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 04:19:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bombsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. I got it free and yet to try it. Read the description and it look good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 15:43:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bombsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I swear I've never tried a pre workout that will make u fired up full of energy and pumps love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 22:34:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bears
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Pre workout that gives you intense energy, clarity and mental focus, also has a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 17:35:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Honestly hoped for a little more out of this. I don't know if my tolerance is just shot, but I didn't get a ton of energy or focus out of this. Was expecting more focus w all those nootropics. Not a bad product by any means, just not very game changing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 15:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Felt great, I wouldn't call it high stim but did feel the energy. It's definitely a nootropic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 01:57:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product, but I don't find the effects to be very pronounced. I was hoping for more focus, but it is rather mild. That said, I have high stim tolerance, so someone else might find this blows their socks off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 20:27:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Very solid pre, hits hard, keeps you dialled in mentally and nasty pumps from the glycerol, will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 19:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bombsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip M
Verified Buyer
Flavor was easily bearable for the focus and energy this provides. It's got legs too. I can workout 2 hours easy and I have tell myself to stop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 18:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bombsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I hate Blue Bombsicle flavor and i have pain in my stomach when i take this booster but i have good effect without this problem in my belly !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 22:36:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
GameDay Nootropic really works! Sweet and and it gives a lot of energy, enlightens the brain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 10:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
it's is similar to total war. I think Jacked factory is much better(2 scopes)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2021-05-23 15:02:43Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.