Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    20%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gummy Worm Candies (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jess R
Verified Buyer
Good pump! I haven’t used it very long yet but I like it so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 22:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pump I have got when training thanks to this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel and see the pump right away when training and feels great after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 18:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not too bad. But I definitely prefer the pill form of Volume. It makes it more convenient to take, but i can never find them in stock anymore. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 15:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Gives you a nice pump.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 22:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
Seems to work flavor and mixing is so so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 11:08:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
I love the pill form of Volume, but had to try out the powder form and it did not disappoint. Of course same great formula, and a pretty good flavor. Looking for a big pump? Well look no further and give this a try. Oh and on days with really high squeezing reps I use 2scoops and it is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 10:22:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
In fact, this product is not worth buying, the price is high and the quality is very bad.not recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 14:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
In fact, this product is not worth buying, the price is high and the quality is very bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 16:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Tasted like candy. Pump is incredible. Definitely get what you expect!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 17:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Massive pumps and vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 09:53:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
I have only used Volume in pill form. This is the first time I oder the powder form since the pills are out of stock.  As far as Volume itself i would definitely recommend it. I get the best pump during my training sessions that i have ever had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Gave me the fattest pumps. Veins I’ve never seen before!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 23:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
V saveen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump. Amazing pump flavour was good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 10:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Worm Candies
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gal B
Verified Buyer
Works perfect, great effect, very good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 01:11:23Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.