Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Test boosters i have ever used. You feel it in the gym and your recovery will highly improve with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 01:58:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priscilla G
Verified Buyer
I used this while prepping for my first BB show and have been able to hold onto lean muscle while cutting. Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 05:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ilbeback
Verified Buyer
simple but strong formula. Will buy again. Good value when it's on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 01:36:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for the price. I have been using it for over 5 years and have had great results. I'm over 50 and deadlifting over 450 pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 13:04:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for older guys. Greatly increases my ability to lift heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 21:29:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Would help with with strength if u take it with creatine good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 07:23:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindy B
Verified Buyer
Love this product it give me strength and more focus and take my fatigue away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 10:10:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
Good natural testosterone booster. Stack this with Magnum Nutraceuticals Thrust and E-brake for some intense boost and def helps with losing fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phoenix S
Verified Buyer
Love this product, helps alot and i do feel that i have a easyer time to gain and skulp my body/musclemass... best i have ever tryed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 07:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelika B
Verified Buyer
Love that product, is beyond anything, it helps me regulate my hormonal headaches, as well giving me that emotional, and physical strength on a daily basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 11:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
Great product with excellent results. Low sale price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 23:35:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but still a good brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:00:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tisa
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i like this product feels like it tones your muscles. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 11:33:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah R
Verified Buyer
Take as a pre workout. Definitely helps increase indurance. No side affects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 11:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
This a great product for me being older. Have used in the past and it really gives me the boost I need for muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 14:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very weak test booster, but suitable for beginners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 14:32:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron S
Verified Buyer
Amazing to throw in any Magnum stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 00:16:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Feels great and I can tell it working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 04:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Can tell the difference when taking this product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:21:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great T boost! Works wonders with Thrust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 15:35:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
very good product and use daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 16:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Natural test for lean gains....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 00:16:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Not sure how much of a difference it has made because I am really lean being so close to my show. I want to run another bottle on a caloric surplus to really test it out. Its a low dosage natural test booster so don't expect huge changes. For the price, you can't beat it though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 01:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
3x a day and stacking this with other products has me feeling more energized and ready to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 14:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Very good product ! Magnum is the laboratorie of canada five stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 12:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good t replacement for value and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 17:04:12Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.