Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (177)
Verified Buyers (162)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Candied Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Candy Cola Bottles (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy (4.8/5)
  • Peach Candy (4.7/5)
  • Candy Keys (4.6/5)
  • Blue Shark Candy (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (177)
  • Verified Buyers (162)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SpaleSRB
Verified Buyer
Taste, performance and focus. This is the best pre-workout I have ever try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 16:30:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addison N
Verified Buyer
Cones in one big full clump. Taste isn’t great. Performance isn’t bad but the clumping makes it not worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 14:47:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Crazy PWO. If you like that energy rush, it’s your pick. Very nice supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:55:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
An excellent product especially for those who want to build muscle and   Pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 18:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELVIN E
Verified Buyer
The product, which is powder, arrived hard as cement. No liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 08:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I bought this as an alternative to AminoLean, and I'm not going to lie, the flavour and the fact that it was on special was a huge selling point for me. It does what it's supposed to, I'd just like to get that out of the way, and the flavour isn't bad. However, I feel like if you are prone to jitters, you should avoid this product, because it gave me those and the feeling like my brain was sloshing around in my head. Also, concerning the flavour, Strawberry Marshmallow Candy is pretty good, tastes just like it, but there's a mildly bitter aftertaste. Doesn't bother me too much, after all, results are results, but just putting that out there. If I do want to try another flavour, I might give the Blue Candy Sharks a whirl. But with regards to the jitters, it knocked off a star for me. It's still a good product, overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 22:23:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm. Great taste also. I feel Tobago I wake up right away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 13:26:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir K
Verified Buyer
Bestookte workout. Binaries stuff and doses are good for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 18:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well and has a great blend of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 20:54:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Fantastic pre, good clean energy with no crash, highly recommended !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 11:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Candy
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Overall solid pre workout, doesn't hit as hard as I was hoping it would even at 2 scoops per serving. Decent energy and no crash, just wish it hit harder. Flavours were both awesome! Would be a perfect pre for someone who likes lower stimulants or is new to pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 22:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Who cares what it tastes like, that's not why we take pre. This stuff was only ok. Didn't get the hype feeling I usually get. I have to take about 3 scoops to get where I want to be for a workout. Got it on bogo so not too upset, but I probably won't buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-04-08 14:02:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SpaleSRB
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout! The flavor is delicious ! I like it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 19:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste a little like blueberry sweet tea. Other then that it gives a good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 01:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobo
Verified Buyer
Solid energy, nice pump and amazing flavours. Great value per serving. Psyched.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 23:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Well that one wasn't for me, barely feel something...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-02 20:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn O
Verified Buyer
Decent overall.  Not special but not terrible.  I got it on a good sale so it will be an occasional use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 16:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pre work out but I hope the company improve it’s ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 20:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
I thought the product was good, but there are better ones...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 06:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy D
Verified Buyer
Works good for me during the week with limited time for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 21:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s not a bad product to use but there is stronger products I wish they improve it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 15:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Best tasting pre-workout I've ever had 50 servings for $20 great pumps will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 13:09:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily
Verified Buyer
Prefer the Strawberry Marshmallow over all others but none are bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 17:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product excellent result .. flavor great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 00:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Good flavor big energy . I like this better then the gummy shark flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 12:29:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raul a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bom pré treino, não muito forte. Mas com um bom impulso e sabor. Translation: Good pre workout, not too strong. But with a good boost and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 14:37:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas O
Verified Buyer
Only preworkout that doesn’t sit in my mouth when I dry scoop it, instantly dissolves!! Plus the flavor is amazing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 16:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful. Fabulous flavour and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 05:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SpaleSRB
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout with great taste !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 18:16:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
It does not have creatine, that is why I eat it. Take a scoop and toss it down the hatch. No H2O*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 00:49:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really good taste and great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 22:28:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louise L
Verified Buyer
I love Magnum’s prefo!  It’s my favorite pre-workout and I actually drink it during my workout! It keeps me going and focused!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 20:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout! Does not cause jittery feeling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 20:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BIG WOOD
Verified Buyer
Good stuff,would actually buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 22:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir K
Verified Buyer
Great Pre workout. Great taste and great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
it takes a while to get use to taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 14:32:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been very happy with this particular pre-workout! I do prefer the candy cookies or the green over the peach!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 16:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
I keep coming back fo mo pre fo. Stuff is top notch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 02:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Tastes exactly like the coke candy, gives you the kick to get going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 19:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like it and powerful stuff for a small dose *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 21:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Great emery and great flavor. Easily mixes with a spoon if your shaker hasn’t been washed since your protein shake the night before . Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 19:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great focus and energy and huge pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 18:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
Good pump and energy with a good flavour. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 14:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great. I get just the right amount of energy I need to get through my workouts without      the crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 03:51:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
It's alright not bad, just thought I'd try it once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 17:12:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This peach candy flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 14:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michal K
Verified Buyer
Like the product. Keeps me in focus during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 18:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very bad pre-workout I tried 1,2,3 scoops and nothing.This is a not work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 15:53:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candy Keys
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda D
Verified Buyer
PreFo has been my pre-workout for the last year or so since it came on the market. It provides energy and focus without the jitters that so many give. The three flavors I tried are all great, with Candy Keys being my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 16:28:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Didn’t quite give me the kick i needed but i loved the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 16:13:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.