Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Extreme Juice Watermelon (5/5)
  • Twister Pop (4.8/5)
  • Blue Yasberry (4.8/5)
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.7/5)
  • Red Berry Candy (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Juice Watermelon
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best BCAA I have used so far. Lots of energy and kick. Gonna use it forever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 15:48:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Twister Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Seems to give me solid energy during workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 22:10:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Juice Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This intro work out really works I feel like during my workouts I get the beta alanine tingle and I can feel more energy to push harder I recommend this product to anyone looking to put on good Muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 02:05:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier J
Verified Buyer
This dissolves well and does the job. For sensitive palates the flavor can be intense but if you're like me and taste doesn't matter just function it's a good choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 19:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Twister Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The twister pop flavour is delicious. I like the fact that is is stimulant-free so I can use it during my late night workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 18:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Twister Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
This was my 1st Magnum Nutraceuticals product I ever tried and I can't live without it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:38:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Twister Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I bought three other things with this purchase and this was the only thing that was worth purchasing the other three items were worthless this is a good intro workout gives you a little bit of boost of energy to get through the workout gives you a little bit of the tingles the good overall product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 10:57:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ann S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I  use this product together with Fasted Cardio as Opus is a non- stimulant. They work great together!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 22:46:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Twister Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Opus helps with Gigi big more energy when ever I needed and with recovering my muscles!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 22:21:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 02:41:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly S
Verified Buyer
Great energy source; the taste is great as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 01:04:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Twister Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Love this helps me recover faster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 01:31:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Not the best flavor which really takes away from it. But aside from that, does its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 23:52:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
good flavor, nice boost from a non stimulant product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 16:53:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Too sweet for my taste buds. Won’t be buying it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 15:47:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has a good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 15:36:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
This is normal intra- workout, do not expect anything special, you need 2-3 tablespoons so that it starts to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 14:29:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
This is normal intra- workout, do not expect anything special, you need 2-3 tablespoons so that it starts to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 14:27:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Red Berry Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caroline D
Verified Buyer
Perfect when working out early and no time for breakfast. Less muscles break down and good energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 16:18:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Twister Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
I have tried many intra workout products, but this is hands down my favorite. When I'm working out this is my go to drink. And it gives a good boost of energy for times when I dont do any stimulants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 14:10:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Yasberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Very good product. One of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 17:50:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Yasberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
love the flavor of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 16:09:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Yasberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product for intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 16:05:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kara M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love Opus for nonstim energy! It's perfect at any time of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 17:12:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
I am taking a stim break after my show and so I decided to try out Opus for my pre workout. Its done a great job of giving a solid pump and helps me fight fatigue during the workout. Tastes pretty good but you definitely can feel the beta alanine as it hits your tongue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 01:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Blue Yasberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Opus is truly an amazing intra-workout. It gives you tons of energy with having any atoms if your body is sensitive to that. Both flavors are great!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 23:38:50Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.