Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (54)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (54)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey F
Verified Buyer
Tate’s great, this amino drink is great, pre, during and post workout!!’ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 16:18:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Other
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the ingredient profile - aminos plus extras like electrolytes, cordyceps, and HICA. The flavor honestly isn't the best, and I know that is a big deal for some people, but I'm more focused on what it has. Got it on sale and definitely a good pick-up. I'm using it as an intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 19:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Other
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the ingredient profile - aminos plus extras like electrolytes, cordyceps, and HICA. The flavor honestly isn't the best, and I know that is a big deal for some people, but I'm more focused on what it has. Got it on sale and definitely a good pick-up. I'm using it as an intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 19:52:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
I take this during my workout ls but I wish they made this product with out the artificial sweetener. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 19:40:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and pretty good flavor !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 13:20:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has a good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 15:34:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
My go to during workouts, and from time to time I have another serving throughout the day after my training. Helps keep a nice pump throughout the day and of course help me recover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 10:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan S
Verified Buyer
Great product! It could be higher in aminos but all of the adaptogens give it a boost over other Amino products. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 04:47:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron S
Verified Buyer
Must have during any workout!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 00:00:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maksym S
Amazing product and google taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 18:56:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Flavor not that good but overall product is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 10:51:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodger B
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and taste!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 17:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura F
Verified Buyer
Great to workout with,love it mixed with the greens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 18:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron S
Verified Buyer
Take this everyday while I’m at the gym!!! Never go without it!!!! Awesome flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 18:20:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caroline D
Verified Buyer
Love to use Hi5 intra work out. Taste and feel so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 16:10:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Wished they made this without sucralose. It would be nice if they at least used stevia instead. Decent taste though. Helps me get thru long workouts. When i do take it, I stack it with DNA, Big C and Volume, also from Magnum Nutraceuticals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 04:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron S
Verified Buyer
I never go to the gym without this stuff!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 11:01:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The best all around bcaa on the market. Has everything you need in a product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 22:01:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
I dnt like the flavor. Good performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 11:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly S
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal taste, flavor, and scent! Yes "scent!" Not only does it taste and smell amazing; Hi5 is an incredible pre and post work out drink! Aids extremely well in recovery time as well as energy levels!!! Highly recommend!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 02:52:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa, taste great, and helps with the recovery of sore muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 01:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Awesome BCAA for hydration, recovery, endurance. Magnum puts out a great product, the flavor is not so sweet which is good I dont do the sweet supplements. Overall this product does what it says i will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 23:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly S
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre and post work out drink!! Aids strongly in recovery! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 16:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Great amino blend tastes awsome and gets me through tough workouts feeling hydrated and full *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 19:22:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 20:46:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
take hi-5 before or during workout and feel great after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 16:12:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stylianos A
Verified Buyer
This is the best EAA product I have ever tried (Better the Animal Nitro & Juiced Aminos). I take 2 servings on the days I workout, Pre and Post, and 1 serving on my non-workout days. My results have been nothing short of amazing, my poundages in the bench press, squat, deadlift, and pull-up increases weekly and never am sore for than 2 days so i can train more frequently. The Strawberry Flavor is OK, and the Fruit Punch is awesome. I don't like berries anyway, however, I take this for results not taste. Also, which is very important the amino acids are derived from a fermentation process and there are no carcinogenic dyes in this product. Magnum is the best company out there and M&S has the best deal on this, BOGO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 15:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
The ingredient profile is great but the flavor just isnt there...its hard to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 14:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Some of the best BCAA's on the market. And as usual this is the only company I trust my body to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 21:02:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Intraworkout perfect BCCA......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 23:14:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Great product, I bought both flavors on Bogo and they taste amazing, gives me the extra stamina and hydration during my workouts. Love this product, I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 14:48:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Amino Acid blend is good but the Strawberry flavor is one of the worst things I've ever tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 20:07:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product for intraworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 16:05:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
They need to work on the flavour but it's ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 21:26:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this BCAA which also has L Carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 10:57:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
I feel this product is one of the best Aminos out there but needs to be more price competitive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 13:20:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kara M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Each flavor is so good! It's the perfect intraworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 17:12:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy H
Verified Buyer
Absolute best bcaa on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 19:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joaquin m
Verified Buyer
sabor espectacular y buen efecto llevando dos dias tomandolo da buenas sensaciones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 18:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good intra workout to use when iron feels heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 00:03:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best BCAA amino acid blend on the market!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 13:45:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa J
Verified Buyer
I love Hi-5, and totally helps with muscle recovery. Major plus is it tastes fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 21:07:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad W
Verified Buyer
Not very tasty! Might choose different flavor next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 23:46:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Great product, would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 16:57:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
I love you so much Magnum Nutraceuticals The best product yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 15:38:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Amino Acid I love this product It gives you strength and healing fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 10:06:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Fruit Punch with Mango Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best BCAA amino acid blend on the market!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 17:56:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The best Amino Acid BCAA on the market!!!! Best flavors and the best results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 20:24:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron S
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor really helps with recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 00:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry with Peach Kicker
  • Strawberry with Black Cherry Kicker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
I really like using Hi5 intraworkout or using it for when I am just doing cardio. I love the ingredients used and that it gives you a little extra kick of energy to push through. I am not a big fan of how it tastes as I feel like its trying really hard to cover up the taste of some of the ingredients. My wife says both flavors reminder her of a PB and Jelly sandwich taste. I think it tastes like mixing flavors that shouldn't go together. I love Magnum products though so I do continue using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 04:04:11Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.