Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward L
Verified Buyer
Definitely good supplement I hope keep this around all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 12:08:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is an increase in strength with this product. 2 - 3 pills are sufficient for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 09:18:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just wow. So much increase in strength on 2nd day onwards that it’s hard to believe that it’s not a steroid. It’s really magical.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 15:43:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Personal favorite and yea your strength does increase. It is simply amazing and should be part of your supplement stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 09:39:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Increased strength is real with this. DNA is one of my favorites.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 21:56:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I feel my strength and acts quickly before workout, I will buy it again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 17:44:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Magnums DNA is no joke. Strength gains in 3 days is spot on. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 17:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
I just started taking this last week, but so far I'm loving it! Works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 23:42:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miles S
Verified Buyer
It really works, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 16:34:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Can’t wait to see my progress in the next two-three weeks. Week one I’ve noticed a difference in my lifts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 04:12:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would definitely recommend as a part of a pre-workout stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 15:46:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Great branch chain product to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 15:38:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Helps me get through those workouts and get in that very last rep everytime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 18:25:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
The extra strength you need to get in that past rep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 12:41:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodger B
Verified Buyer
Lots of pills for one dose....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 17:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
feel the strength with your pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 15:56:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout product. I stack it with Big C and Volume. My workouts are much more intense than with out them. I would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 02:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eustace S
Verified Buyer
7 tablets before workout; basically dosed BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 19:26:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant B
Verified Buyer
There is most definitely an increase in strength, took about a week, but there is a noticeable change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 17:49:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
It is true to its name. Canada’s manufacturing standards are much more strict than the US  and Magnums products are of the purest grades. They live up to there claims. They are the best that I have ever taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:12:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
I was really skeptical about the “3 Day” guarantee, but I felt so much stronger in the first day taking it. I was extremely pleased with the product. I was constantly trying to set new PRs and I believe this product was a major catalyst in my strength gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 03:20:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Gives me that extra strength in the gym, pairs well with Hard Muscle Builder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:43:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel E
Verified Buyer
It really help with the work out and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 10:18:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this and can already feel my strength increase it the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 20:01:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Works very well. Feel a lot stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 04:13:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always perfect. Within weeks, I notice a significant size growth and strength in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 02:26:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
This is the real deal! Anyone looking for that natural edge.. this is the supplement to get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 22:20:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best! You will notice an increase in size will also have quicker recovery time. A must!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 18:40:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kara M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Who wouldn't love the strength gains? Strength to lift more weight equals serious muscle gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 17:13:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I constantly go on and off cycle with this. IT's perfect for those waiting to gain size and you'll notice a big difference in that and next day soreness. It's well worth the money. I've been using this on and off for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 01:12:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Magnum DNA is an absolute game-changer!!!! When they say serious strength gains within 3 days they mean it. My Bench went up along with squats. An absolutely amazing product and a must for any stack!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 18:38:44Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.