Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • 90 Softgels (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this product. It works great to curb hunger. Easy to swallow capsules. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 21:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
Solid product! Using this with my other fat burning supplements. Give this a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:37:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Magnum products are amazing! Love the results I get from taking Acid!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 14:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Easy to eat and use. Helps to aid with metabolism. Good to go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 12:37:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mykala S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does what it says with proper diet and strength sessions.  Can’t go wrong with the Magnum line. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 11:37:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelika B
Verified Buyer
Using it daily too, I'm combination with the many other great products from Magnum Nutraceuticals. Great products, great company, big fan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 11:23:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described, will continue to purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 14:31:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H k
Verified Buyer
High quality product, no side effects, it helps burning fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 10:30:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
It's a good addition to a weight loss stack but doesn't do much on its own. Taking it pre workout before a fasted workout was the best way for me to take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 18:00:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen B
Verified Buyer
I've been taking CLA Acid for several months. I feel it gives a edge on my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 20:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
This is a great CLA product. I've always been a fan of CLA and this one is a good one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:09:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
It really works love this helps burn fat I’ll order it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 22:20:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randi B
Verified Buyer
Love this!!!!! I will definitely purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 22:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen B
Verified Buyer
Great CLA product - I can notice a huge difference taking Acid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 16:50:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
One of the best CLA isolates on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 16:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene K
Verified Buyer
Great product I use Magnum almost exclusively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:05:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
It works great product over all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 02:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
This supplement has been amazing for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 21:13:25Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing lrod8, helping with my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:31:44Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to boast the package*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:11:57Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and mixes well with other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 07:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelika B
Verified Buyer
I use this product daily for many years, combined with other products from Magnum nutraceuticals. It works excellent, just take before each meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 08:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelika B
Verified Buyer
I take this product regular and is the best by far from any other products I've tried before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:51:54Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Best CLA supplements by Magnum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 16:28:23Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Works very well would use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 20:36:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Another awesome quality product from Magnum Nutraceuticals. I have been stacking Acid with Magnum’s Heat and i have been seeing results. I will cycle off Heat now and will only use Acid. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gal B
Verified Buyer
Works great. the combination of cla plus aerobic exercise burns fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 05:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Amazing CLA product. One of my favorites for sure while trying to get lean. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 21:14:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Just got this product and I'm excited to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard j
Verified Buyer
I have used this product several times , no other cla product equals acid’s effectiveness. Works very well with a reduced carb diet especially when hitting a plateau in fat loss. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 12:30:21Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Acid is a great product and makes you feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 16:07:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
acid is a very good product. thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 16:12:39Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Does what it needs to do. CLA is CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 14:07:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton K
Verified Buyer
What's to say? Its CLA, i can't really see any actual difference between this and other CLA products, so the whole "CLA ISOLATE" seems like another useless marketing ploy. It's CLA and it does what all other CLA products do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 17:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and no side effects like nausea considering the size of the large pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 16:28:07Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
My favorite CLA on the market, magnum never disappoints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 14:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie L
Burn Fat
Best CLA on the market! I take it year round as part of my foundation stack,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 05:31:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica W
Burn Fat
BEST CLA I've ever taken, actually WORKS! I notice a difference in a week and results come quicker whenever I take ACID. I stay on this product all year long because it works so well !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:17:48Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey V
As a CLA isolate this product helps me block fat and keep it off! I'm way leaner and in control of my appetite and crave less when I take this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 21:00:03Z
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey V
Casey V did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 20:43:21Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.