Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (52)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • 90 Softgels (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great high performance product. I have been using it for a long time. And I'm very happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 14:54:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for burning fat with good diet and training, it helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 08:39:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Perfect fat burner for me. I am tired about the hardkicking fat burner with all the caffeine and this one was the solution*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 14:43:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr Roger H
Verified Buyer
Started taking G-Spring 4 months ago and have lost a few pounds since I started! Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 13:33:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
I'm getting older and it isn't as easy for me to lose fat like I could in my 20's. That's why I like CLA because it doesn't stress your heart like other stimulant weight loss products. I bought 6 bottles of ACID because it works if you eat right and hit the gym you'll get the same results I have found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 19:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
First time trying this free gift. Not sure the results yet. Will leave a better review after a week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 17:04:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riad J
Verified Buyer
Great CLA product! for weight loss love it!.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 21:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Magnum supplements are fantastic! I have been taking several of them for the past couple of years, wouldn't take anything else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 01:31:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan M
Burn Fat
It produces results if taken as directed but I suggest increase water intake by 12 ounces per each dosage over your normal intake. I am 63 and cycle off and take only during swimsuit season and can tell you even my 37 year old son doesn’t like going to the beach with my wife and me. He says it’s hard when a man my age gets all the attention. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-16 22:25:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, no after taste... from a company you can trust*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 15:30:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr Roger H
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this! So far so good! I will continue and give a better review of results later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 14:15:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
CLA takes a long time to see results, I am almost finished with this bottle and am using it with fasted cardio. I have leaned down a lot, but it has been in combination with a good diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 09:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this product. It works great to curb hunger. Easy to swallow capsules. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 21:56:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
Solid product! Using this with my other fat burning supplements. Give this a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:37:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Magnum products are amazing! Love the results I get from taking Acid!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 14:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Easy to eat and use. Helps to aid with metabolism. Good to go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 12:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mykala S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does what it says with proper diet and strength sessions.  Can’t go wrong with the Magnum line. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 11:37:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelika B
Verified Buyer
Using it daily too, I'm combination with the many other great products from Magnum Nutraceuticals. Great products, great company, big fan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 11:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described, will continue to purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 14:31:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Therock
Verified Buyer
High quality product, no side effects, it helps burning fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 10:30:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
It's a good addition to a weight loss stack but doesn't do much on its own. Taking it pre workout before a fasted workout was the best way for me to take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 18:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen B
Verified Buyer
I've been taking CLA Acid for several months. I feel it gives a edge on my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 20:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
This is a great CLA product. I've always been a fan of CLA and this one is a good one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
It really works love this helps burn fat I’ll order it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 22:20:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randi B
Verified Buyer
Love this!!!!! I will definitely purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 22:15:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen B
Verified Buyer
Great CLA product - I can notice a huge difference taking Acid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 16:50:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
One of the best CLA isolates on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 16:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene K
Verified Buyer
Great product I use Magnum almost exclusively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:05:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
It works great product over all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 02:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
This supplement has been amazing for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 21:13:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing lrod8, helping with my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:31:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to boast the package*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:11:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and mixes well with other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 07:31:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelika B
Verified Buyer
I use this product daily for many years, combined with other products from Magnum nutraceuticals. It works excellent, just take before each meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 08:18:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelika B
Verified Buyer
I take this product regular and is the best by far from any other products I've tried before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:51:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
Best CLA supplements by Magnum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 16:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Works very well would use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 20:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Another awesome quality product from Magnum Nutraceuticals. I have been stacking Acid with Magnum’s Heat and i have been seeing results. I will cycle off Heat now and will only use Acid. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:41:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gal B
Verified Buyer
Works great. the combination of cla plus aerobic exercise burns fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 05:13:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Amazing CLA product. One of my favorites for sure while trying to get lean. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 21:14:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Just got this product and I'm excited to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:42:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard j
Verified Buyer
I have used this product several times , no other cla product equals acid’s effectiveness. Works very well with a reduced carb diet especially when hitting a plateau in fat loss. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 12:30:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Acid is a great product and makes you feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 16:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
acid is a very good product. thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 16:12:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Does what it needs to do. CLA is CLA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 14:07:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashton K
Verified Buyer
What's to say? Its CLA, i can't really see any actual difference between this and other CLA products, so the whole "CLA ISOLATE" seems like another useless marketing ploy. It's CLA and it does what all other CLA products do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 17:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and no side effects like nausea considering the size of the large pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 16:28:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
My favorite CLA on the market, magnum never disappoints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 14:44:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • 90 Softgels
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie L
Burn Fat
Best CLA on the market! I take it year round as part of my foundation stack,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 05:31:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica W
Burn Fat
BEST CLA I've ever taken, actually WORKS! I notice a difference in a week and results come quicker whenever I take ACID. I stay on this product all year long because it works so well !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:17:48Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.