Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (554)
Verified Buyers (529)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Krisp Apple (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (554)
  • Verified Buyers (529)
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Solid product containing all the stuff you want in a preworkout. Good energy and mental focus that's sustained through training. Only critique is that this product needs to be sold in a 30 serving package, not 20 and there could be more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-21 18:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this supplement for over a year & I have no intentions of switching. It's by far the most user friendly pre-workout I've used to date. Mixes easily, tastes great. 30 minutes ahead of workout & when it kicks in, you feel a gradual push. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-20 18:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and does what it claims with efficacious dosages. Always better to get what you pay for and get it with clean ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 15:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry A
Verified Buyer
Best Pwo on the market period. You definitely can't go wrong with this or any other Kaged-muscle products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 02:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty tart but not bad or chemical like as there is with other naturally flavored supps. Personally would like the caffeine content lower but otherwise this product is the most complete pre on the market. Everything is top quality and clinically dosed. Absolute best workouts on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-29 19:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, gives good pump and concentration. The flavor is good, it is just too sweet for me, I have to mix it with 20 oz. of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-28 12:53:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan W
Verified Buyer
Best. Preworkout. Ever. Huge amounts of energy without jitters, and a big ramp-up in strength. I literally just kept doing more and more sets and exercises than my normal workout because I felt so powerful. If you haven't tried this, you should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 20:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becki L
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout hands down! Love the flavors, love the energy and focus it provides and I love the superior quality of all the Kaged Muscle supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 18:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
Best prework out there. Taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 11:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal G
Verified Buyer
Life changing, always gets me in the zone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 01:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout ever!! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 00:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite supplement. Really improves workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 20:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
Don't feel anything I take before a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 21:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and gives me good energy for my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 18:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout i’ve used! I workout at 5am everyday and it’s great, the energy is nice and clean and it gives me laser like focus! But if you have a sensitive stomach like i do, make sure to eat something before you take it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 15:37:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Love the product but flavor is almost like a childrens tylenol. Thos combined with the intra gives me an amazing focus and drive on my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 11:57:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its one of the best preworkout ever. I would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 13:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
AMAZING flavor! would recommend taking at least 30 min before your workout for best results! RECOMEND!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 13:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Loved it in my first post! Still love it! Relentless!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 06:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
No headache no dizziness super good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 05:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alesha R
Verified Buyer
great flavor! would recommend taking at least 30-40 min before your workout for best results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 17:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalifa A
Verified Buyer
Very good it give you fast actions *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 15:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy I need to have a great workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 21:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SOMBOON S
Verified Buyer
This pre supplement is my main choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 01:22:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great prework our great taste great ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 02:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Great taste, gives you plenty of non-jittery energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 19:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has given me the right amount of energy consistently. Small amount of creatine per serving is a plus, I'm not interested in taking the entire recomended dose. I like both flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 23:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Without a doubt the best pre-workout on the market. With this stuff, I have set many new personal records in the gym. The mix ability and taste are great too. I enjoy both flavors, but Krisp Apple is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 22:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Always a great product!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 18:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, best preworkout I have ever had. Everything from Kaged is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 15:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
My "go to" for pre-workouts...I use a couple of options on protein powders and other supp's but after shopping around and trying a few different pre's this is the only one I use...if you check out the ingredients and level of "dosing" there is no comparison to any other pre on the market to my knowledge...it is a 32 gram dose whereas with many other pre's you get 7, 10 and maybe 26 grams max but nothing like Pre-kaged not to mention that this pre has your creatine built right into it requiring only one other dose of creatine per day to meet most individuals needs...the only downside to this product over some others is the limited options for flavors but both flavors are good...I prefer fruit punch...it is basic but solid and I don't find myself getting tired of it...great...no excellent product I would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 11:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pre Kaged is the best on the market and the flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 17:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre workout in the field*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 09:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Relentless workout! Felt like I had more left despite lifting at max reps for squat and dead lift then hypertrophied upper body but ran out of time. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 07:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caspar L
Verified Buyer
Great well rounded pre. Actual dosing and not overstimulated makes it my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 23:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ94
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a year now, and it is a good pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 07:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan M
Verified Buyer
What an incredible pump! It allows me to finish my workout from start to finish with my energy at an all time high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 16:05:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agapito E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This stuff works!! My body has become immuned to preworkouts, but this gives me a clear focus that I need to get started. The taste could be better, though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 04:04:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
One of the only pre-workouts I've tried (there is a ton) that gives me a solid, clean energy boost with zero crash after. This stuff is pricey but with the ingredients and effects, it's worth it, IMO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 02:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of the apple flavor but love what this stuff does for me I can tell a major diff when I don't take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 19:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusty F
Verified Buyer
Tried Kaged before and it works well, but the fruit punch flavor wasn't for me. Krisp Apple is legit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 14:47:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umair A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awsum product.. Must try this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 18:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalifa A
Verified Buyer
It’s was great and I had really good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 06:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren W
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Nice kick on the butt to get your day jump started.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 21:57:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim f
Verified Buyer
Taste not so good, but clean and good energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 20:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit j
Verified Buyer
No more option any preworkout.. Prekaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 11:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan M
Verified Buyer
Simply the best pre workout on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:04:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Performance and Quality as expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 16:32:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Krisp Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander T
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product, flavor is not quite there for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 05:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 04:07:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.