Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (260)
Verified Buyers (259)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (260)
  • Verified Buyers (259)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CiscoB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just wished it would also come without caffeine, pre-kaged already contains caffeine and adding this kinda is a bit too much, also people train at nights and don't need the extra caffeine or else you can't sleep. I try to stay away from caffeine as much as possible other than that the ingredients are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-22 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Staple in my intro workout drink. Make sure you finish as strong as you start*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with awesome flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 20:27:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gives ya a little kick to get through workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 11:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
My favor supplement by far! Has everything you need to get through the long workouts or just the day if you need some energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 15:38:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
I absolutely swear by this product. It tastes good and i sip during my workouts for a great focus and drive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 12:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
Awesome product keep yr body hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 05:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alesha R
Verified Buyer
keeps you hydrated and pumped during your whole workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 17:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior S
Verified Buyer
The taste is ok, so it's not too pleasent to drink it for an hour or an hour and a half, unlike ON's amino energy or Scivation's Xtend which are better tasting. Although, this product is a higher quality type, contains much better combinations of amino acids and natural flavoring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 15:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use it to keep pushing through my workout. Start strong finish strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
keeps me pumping and drivein during workout and I love the taste so I am sluggin water like crazy with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 19:24:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Performance and Quality as expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 16:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle only makes quality products.If your just starting with supplements the Kaged is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander T
Verified Buyer
I drink this during my workout.  Flavor is a bit strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 05:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and affordable price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 04:07:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil M
Verified Buyer
helps me finish a long workout.. a must have if you're going past 45 min*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 02:08:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
austin c
Verified Buyer
Great fuel during my workout and for all day after training. Cherry limeade is good flavor, want to try the watermelon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 03:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik S
Verified Buyer
Pushes me that extra mile during my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 17:22:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
This is a MUST when going beast mode in the gym. Keeps you energized and hydrated and did I mention tastes AMAZING?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 17:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Best intra I've ever used. Aided in pump and energy. Cut pre workout use from 2 scoops to 1 when using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 16:46:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
Best ingredients, efficacious dosages and scientifically tested!  It doesn't get any better than KM!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 15:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
As always with caged products this ones a ripper! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 03:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Pretty unique supplement works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 01:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
very good taste mixes well. will be ordering again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 17:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
To obtain that extra amount of reps and endurance this intra is superb. I also use in-Kaged stacked with caffeine as a preworkout from time to time. This is my fav all time supplement because it can be used for multi - purposes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
I like the whole KM line I won’t use anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 21:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Love this item, been using kaged muscle forvavwhile now n will never go back to the old stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 20:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILTER A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my go to intra-workout..you can you is it pre-workout too, I like it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sony s
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD ,I AM USING 1 YAER VERY GOOD PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 15:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
good product it gives u that kick to keep during ur work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 10:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for about 18 months. When I follow instructions in terms of how to effectively use it, In-Kaged is by far the best intra-workout product for me. The taste is great & I'll refill my water bottle as I progress through the last two-thirds of my training session. Also sip during cardio. Great supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 22:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clinton S
Verified Buyer
I have had many watermelon-flavored supplements and this one reigns supreme. All others have tasted horrible with an awful aftertaste. This one tastes so natural. It also keeps the pump going and provides the essential amino acids during a brutal training session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 20:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
I like taking In-Kaged when stacked with Pre-Kaged. It's hard to gauge how much energy is coming from the Pre-Kaged vs the In-Kaged, but I enjoy it nonetheless. Taste is phenomenal, and I definitely feel more hydrated throughout the workout and like I'm able to sustain intensity longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
work well keep me going during all my work out with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake t
Verified Buyer
Absolute best! Kaged Musle has mastered supplements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 19:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Verified Buyer
I love this entire line but this is definitely a go to in many different situations. Yes you can use it as intended for Intra workout energy and pump but I have also used it during long runs to give me a boost mid run, and I have used it as a mid day energy drink. Why use this instead of an energy drink? The caffine in it doesn't seem to give you the crash you get from other normal energy drinks and the ingredients are all natural, the BCAAS in it are obviously much more than you would get from any type of energy drink on the market that I know of, which is another plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 21:03:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and helps me push through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 16:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex N
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing and works wonders!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 23:50:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Keeps me pumped and energized throughout my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 22:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
You need this if you lift. Gives you those extra reps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 20:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great intro workout product to keep you going strong *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 18:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
My go to for intra workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
I use this as my pre-workout since it has less caffeine but works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Verified Buyer
It’s like candy in mouth, perfect for dieting when I really want candy but can’t have candy, awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siu H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I use it between workouts because of hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 00:32:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert b
Verified Buyer
I love these products so much that I’m going to keep on buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 13:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best ingredient profilenof any aminos I’ve taken. The citrulline and small amount of caffeine really helps keep you going intra workout. I go through 2 scoops in a 90 minute training session and I add additional Kaged Muscle citrulline to my first dose. Amazing pumps and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Keeps you focused and pumped to finish strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jane R
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!! Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 20:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter F
Verified Buyer
Love kaged muscle products , re kaged is the way to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:58:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.