Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (210)
Verified Buyers (206)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (210)
  • Verified Buyers (206)
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
I believe Kaged while line up is quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 11:16:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100% pure products..the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 00:55:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very clean and professional supps must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 20:17:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary C
Verified Buyer
No taste and we'll what can you say it helps you heal try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 22:27:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this product after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 19:54:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
I add it to my shakes and it mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 15:05:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Recovery, Recovery pure Glutamine no junk only the gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:17:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aarsh S
Verified Buyer
Good for recovery... Results are fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 03:13:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
kaged products are well worth the extra moeny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 16:59:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only flu time I buy. Good value & mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 23:37:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
like the BCAA I was using a inferior spiked product and the difference is night and day, KM is all I use now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 19:27:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
great for muscle recovery. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 08:25:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product and I said before knowing the quality of his products sure is worthwhile taking them thanks again and keep up the great work and keep them coming.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 16:04:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with other supps + fermented*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 19:56:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Performance and Quality as expected!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 16:32:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander T
Verified Buyer
I mix this with my hydra-charge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 05:05:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam D
Verified Buyer
No clue if this stuff works really *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:09:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gabriel w
Verified Buyer
LOVE IT! All of the Kaged Muscle products are high quality and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a top notch product. Kris Gethin goes the extra mile with his company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 23:48:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Really works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 17:57:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
kaged muscle are the best I was talking other cheap supplement and was crashing and my stomach and with kaged I feel more energy and no crashes and seeing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 15:35:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lori N
Verified Buyer
Great product, blends easy, no reminence at the bottom of your shaker like other brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 22:46:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Not chalky no flavor mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 19:42:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Melissa g
Verified Buyer
Great stuff.  I honestly think it has boosted my immune system because I’ve been around lots of sick people and haven’t been sick once since the past year I started taking it.  Literally, my household has had colds, stomach bugs, flu and me...not so much as a sniffle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:24:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pruduct. Works & mixes well. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 00:07:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
No taste to it and really helps me recover after my workouts . I see a big difference in how I feel when I take it and when I don't.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 16:58:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine. Fermented form. Not from hair or bird feathers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 18:04:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
perfect product. on point. no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 11:48:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top glutamine product in the whole site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 20:58:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil C
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine I have tried ever.It helps me in my recovery mode.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 17:54:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for recovery.I use it before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 18:16:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
I will keep this short sweet bit and hopefully impactful. Yes Kaged Muscle products are expensive as a whole, I normally try to catch them on sale and buy several items with long expiration dates. I would not really try another line because I trust Kris Gethin and his training philosophy, the testing behind his products appeared to be very upfront and trustworthy. His supplements simply do what they say they will do at least for me and my goals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 22:23:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rachith R
Verified Buyer
Good product, as advertised & well packaged.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 15:41:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I use it several times a day everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:12:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Take this after workout and before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 12:41:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Solid product from a solid company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:15:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Does it’s job. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 02:17:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lateef
Verified Buyer
I will never leave it .. Excellent after exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 07:15:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashok K
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine powder I have ever seen.I already used many products but kaged glutamine really good and very trusted product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 11:05:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
I wouldn’t take any other supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 00:56:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian F
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Pure and clean, no flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 18:19:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best ever brand in supplement always use kaged muscle Mixes instantly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:53:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael r
Verified Buyer
A must have with any stack!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 17:36:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Neil A
Verified Buyer
I have used a couple other brands of glutamine and they worked fine, but after using this glutamine I did notice a boost in recovery from workouts plus it mixes well with just about anything, so now this is my go to glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 23:56:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
This glutamine is no1 in the store that’s best price & pure one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 11:44:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If its Glutamine.. it should be Kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 05:21:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
str8 fwd. unflavored, single ingredient great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-25 22:04:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alice
Verified Buyer
Beat recovery u can feel when taking alone or wit whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:22:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product, overall good price KM supplements should make a bigger one but i can't complain. I will be trying hydracharge tobsee how it goes. Appreciate Kris for making top quality supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 06:18:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
High quality worth every cent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 05:32:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Helps munch body not be so sore and recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 22:34:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.