Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (288)
Verified Buyers (287)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (288)
  • Verified Buyers (287)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
For the greatest pumps and strenght and endurance training , great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 21:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aniruddha S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product which give intense pump, improves oxygen in blood veins and give extreme vascularity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 05:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eze M
Verified Buyer
It’s very easy to use I personally enjoyed the pumps over all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 18:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Good clean product..helps with what is says it will do..Hioghly like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 15:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with any of my current pre workouts and doesn’t have any taste issues. Good overall product .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 03:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheaper than Amazon and the stuff works. I stock up often. J*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 19:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serjin
Verified Buyer
Good product. It works as promised.... Gives you a massive pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 13:43:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
clean product and helps with pumps taken preworkout. no stomach issues at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 19:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aspen_strings
Verified Buyer
Kaged Muscle makes some of the best supplements in the industry. I prefer the unflavored so that I can mix it in a shake or stack it in a pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 01:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
KM never disappoints, awesome quality and great price for the amount of servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 01:41:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Noticed a huge increase in pumps during my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 02:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pumps  and improved recovery.  I like that is from fermentation.  This makes higher quality! Good price too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:48:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SupplementFreak
Verified Buyer
The best form of citrulline (fermented) from the best brand here. The pump is there with 6 g (3 scoops).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 10:06:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!  Great pumps.  Brought my vascularity to a new level!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 19:12:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaged fan
Verified Buyer
Amazing product 4 scoop in a day gives me a proper pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 06:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel much less recovery time after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 20:49:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Exactly what you need to top up those pre workouts that underdose citrulline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 19:24:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent product, does the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 17:31:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Does the job!  Great pumps!  Combined with beta alanine is key and ar least 6g pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 12:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
philip a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pumps  and sticks with you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 01:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel F
Verified Buyer
Too easy to mix with anything and everything else you want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 21:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robby Y
Verified Buyer
Love it! Add it to all of my pre workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 14:48:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel
Verified Buyer
Good product. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-26 21:26:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump that give you that extra umph!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 04:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
good product mixes easily with my pre and post drinks. disolves very easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 01:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arianit M
Verified Buyer
Great quality. Mixes well with protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 14:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Great for the extra pump for the work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 16:21:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for getting a good pump and blood flow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 12:11:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
sometimes this stuff is flavorless, sometimes it taste like crushed up Vicodin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 16:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arianit M
Verified Buyer
The best citrulline on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 13:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. Convenient scoop. I use it in my intra. Can’t go wrong with Kaged products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 18:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love it works for me keep it up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 11:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
mixes well with anything. Great pump. recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 20:45:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with juice. Great pump. I take 2-3 scoops at a time. Quantity will last quite awhile for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 18:06:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Pumps i get with this are awsome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 07:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco M
Verified Buyer
Gave me a massive pump I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 03:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
Product is great, mix it with my bcaa's in the morning, and with just water at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 21:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goldorit71
Verified Buyer
Great pump good produits add to m'y pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 17:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great pumps! Love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 21:12:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
Decent product. Works well with hydra charge. Could do with some flavours though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 09:26:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter T
Verified Buyer
Don't really like the smell. But there's no taste which is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 12:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Better pump, instantly. Every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 14:41:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Best citrulline I've used so far. Mixes extremely well and gives me a great pump during my night workouts when I don't take pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan R
Verified Buyer
As an Ambassador for Kaged Muscle my review may be biased. But they really do have the cleanest purest supplements on the market. This is no exception. Pure fermented Citrulline. Derived from plants. No synthetic crap derived from human hair or duck feathers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 09:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divyansh M
Verified Buyer
one of the best supps in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:30:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
mixes great super pump. I take it with c4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 02:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Mixes good. Does what it is suppose to do *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 20:18:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Will purchase again can tell a difference during my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 16:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saroj m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 16:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Other than creatine and this is a must have in my gym bag. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 11:59:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.