Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (161)
Verified Buyers (161)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (161)
  • Verified Buyers (161)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for real pumps and vein poping then must give it a try 6gram before workout and see the magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton W
Verified Buyer
Does it's job.  Didn't get crazy pumps but it does help. I have tried almost all pump products and I don't seem to respond a lot to any of them but some help some this being one of them. The taste wasn't detectable  Mixability was good I just put it in my  Preworkout Overall a good product. Very reasonable priced although I got the special 2 for $25 I would definitely consider buying kaged products again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-02 15:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Already using it. Hence ordered 2nd. Gives good vasodialation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 11:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unparalleled pumps. Great to make your own non stun pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
Kaged products are great! Hard to beat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 00:55:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hackology
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
2 scoops until u feel the veins mapping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 20:13:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe h
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, truly unflavored, works as intended. Another quality product from kaged muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe h
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, truly tasteless. As usual a high quality product from kaged muscle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:27:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit j
Verified Buyer
Good product !! No beat Any brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 14:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
Perfect product a must for your hard training  give you power to do de extra rep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 23:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Power in a can, nothing else added amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a couple days now so I can’t give a  accurate review. But I can’t say I can’t tell it’s even in my water when I mix it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 16:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William J
Verified Buyer
Even better pumps when mixed with Pre-Kaged! Purest form of citrulline most companies do not have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 15:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps. Good for when you want to make a stim freee pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 09:32:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I usually mix in with the Pre-Kaged or a protein shake. Pump city with the Pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 13:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
never knew it could b tasteless also .. just wow .. m in love with this product,, till now bought locally n it used to b so tangy n used to hate it but this product changed my thoughts about citrulline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 17:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Great pump and way more bang for your buck compared to NO boosters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 19:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
colby l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Citrulline on the market by far. Takes your pumps to the next level while working out. The no flavour is basically tasteless which is nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Product is just not so good because citrulline malate is best than this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 08:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
Love the way it pumps my muscles when I take with my Pre-kaged and In-kaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 12:21:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
can tell the difference a couple hours after my work out with this, great stuff like all KM products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 19:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald S
Verified Buyer
Beat product on the market from my experience!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 01:30:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE F
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy on shaker. Great as a preworkout without the excesive stimulant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 06:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Other than creatine this is my MUST have supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 16:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Nelson
Verified Buyer
Taste is good definitely feel the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 04:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great product purity, doesn't taste like ass too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 19:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Great Product by Kaged Muscle. Nice pump during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 16:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vo Dai N
Verified Buyer
nice good well pretty oustanding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 07:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
There really is no flavor to it. I add a little to my pre-workout and intra-workout and gives me a huge pump and helps me recover in between sets. Plus its pure citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 23:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 04:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Nice pumps. Great energy before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 17:06:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
It’s the first time i take citrulline bery good you will see the difference within 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 19:45:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamás L
Verified Buyer
Great for pumps and endurance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 10:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Works great good. Pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 19:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
Great product by KM. Always nice to add a little more Citrulline to a pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 03:22:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa g
Verified Buyer
Little scoop so don’t freak out when you see a med/small container.ive bee using for so long, I honestly don’t know how much of an improvement it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:20:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota L
Verified Buyer
I know Prekaged has 6 grams in it, but I've been using 4g and it's been doing just fine. Definitely feel like I have better blood flow. Stacked it with MTS Vasky. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-10 21:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale Y
Verified Buyer
Love the fermented citrulline!!! I can tell a big difference with my performance in the gym and muscle pump. Elite product hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 15:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel P
Verified Buyer
All the products from caged muscle are always top notch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 18:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin Hansen
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect! Insane pump! You won’t be let down by this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 19:25:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit j
Verified Buyer
Very gud blood flow enchancer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 11:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manpreet S
Verified Buyer
Fermented citrulline. Lots of muscle pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 06:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Naim M
Verified Buyer
Really loving this product, it gives good pump and blood flow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 06:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shady a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only Kaged muscle u can find these type of products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
Great to pump ur workout with my pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 17:05:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Very good for pumps . 100 servings is a great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
Took with my pre workout and got the sickest pump ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 06:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton P
Verified Buyer
This is a daily staple for me, love the pumps it provides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HatemElAkkad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great pumps and vascularity.... increases stamina too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 08:08:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!! 4 grams preworkout is all I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 19:33:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.