Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
According to my girl it’s working very well. I feel thicker, it’s as if my circulation improved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-27 14:20:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Quelhas D
Verified Buyer
The best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 12:33:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muha
Verified Buyer
It's expensive but it's really worth because It helped me in lifting heavy weights, recovering was fast and also I had so much energy the entire day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 11:00:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
good stuff two weeks after taking it i started making gains again and have more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 03:03:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
A gamechanger i in my life and workout. Gave more energy and strength Rapidly progressing with my weight increase in the gym and starting to see serious gains even if 40 yo And girlfriend noticed some peculiar differences ;-) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 18:54:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffrey s
Verified Buyer
This is 4th time I have purchased Ferodrox and have noticed gains in strength while cutting in a low carb diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 07:32:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
inderjyot s
Verified Buyer
Still need to see the results from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 06:17:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viraj P
Verified Buyer
Boost is good, its been 12 days i have added one plate in all my compund exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 10:02:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Supposed to be taken with your workout but also works great on off days for sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 23:40:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
norman s
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great product. Total game changer for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 23:58:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working good. I do seem to have more to put out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 04:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
feeling good stamina next day after a heavy workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 16:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
So far so good! On Bottle number #2 and I will for sure be buying #3.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 22:49:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't get tired , when I'm over with 2 hour workout i don't feelings tired which makes me weird.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 15:25:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vomsheendhur r
Verified Buyer
not seeing significant results, but definitely helping me feel it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 12:38:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jase H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Definitely more aggression in the gym. Haven’t had any tests done to see before and after levels...but have been using this supplement for around 8 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:14:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I’d recommend this test booster as I find that it does work by making you tighter/dryer and saw some strength gains. It’s a little pricey but if you use test boosters I would try this one out. I’d love to have some blood work before and after to see if it does work aside from leaness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 17:02:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Verified Buyer
I have been using Ferodrox for a few months now so it is fair to say that I see a difference in how I feel throughout the day and night. My workouts have also improved since switching from another Tboost to this one. I have tried many other Tboost brands but none have came close to what I perceive as results from Ferodrox.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 17:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew T
Verified Buyer
Truly a fantastic product!! I would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 14:01:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm a week into this and already notice a difference. My strength has steadily increased andI I've lasted longer in the gym. I look forward to using this for the full cycle. It already seems promising as do all Kaged muscle products do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 01:13:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredient profile. I have been taking for 2 weeks and I have felt stronger while on a low carb diet which usually has my strength down. All KM products have high quality ingredients you can research. I am not paid to say this I just did my homework when looking for supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 22:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product but it’s a KM product so that is expected and i love the way I feel taking this. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 15:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riddhesh P
Verified Buyer
Really Worth. Works Well. Kaged muscle’s quality is unbeatable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 09:00:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I gained a lean muscle mass when I finished the first dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 21:25:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep Lobo L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Helped me achieve PR on all my lifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 21:14:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo B
Verified Buyer
Good product,no doubt,but, I saw my aggressiveness is incres,before , I don't have this problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 10:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby B
Verified Buyer
As always Kaged Muscle doesn't disappoint. Ferodrox gives me a great boost thro out my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 14:24:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
This product has made me feel a lot stronger with every workout. And all of my lifts have went up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 11:21:38Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.