Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Pat B
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit!! Will buy another one in the future. 5  starts!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 11:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this tank! I get lots of compliments. Snug fit and light*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 21:50:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris D
Verified Buyer
Great material and very breathable. Feels well made and not cheap!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 05:22:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rishikesh G
Verified Buyer
Very nice colour, material is good for training, very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 15:08:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and great price l! I love this shirt and I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 14:18:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darron B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great cut n fit.Just disappointed with DHL as it sat at places for a week at a time before shifting to next place.A month to get to NZ after paying premium shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 18:42:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
Great quality Exact fit and comfortable. Army green and yellow color looks cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 10:39:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Stijn K
Verified Buyer
Love this tank so much, i will order other colours also with my next order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 04:28:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mat M
Verified Buyer
Fits amazing made of great material and really makes you look amd feel like a monster!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 01:39:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly, very good quality, I am very satisfied. An looking to buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 03:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Can’t wait to have it I love all the amazing stringers in M and S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 07:16:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
I ordered a large for my 5'6" and 195# frame. Fits great and is not too long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 21:28:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
I love how it fits.a stringer that you can wear outside the gym without being awkward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-25 19:29:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vasco G
Verified Buyer
Really nice shirt for working out. Good material. Would recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 21:17:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Henry C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Loved a lot ❤ ♥*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Felix M
Verified Buyer
I love it I had gotten the black one a few weeks ago so decided to get the green one as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 21:22:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony r
Verified Buyer
Has a weird seam on the upper left shoulder right at the top. But only on one side of the narrowest part. Meh, bad QC.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 22:12:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
HAITHAM A
Verified Buyer
Great looking stringer. Not too loose but gives you the room to move freely in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 04:03:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great looking shirt. Made a little small. Go up 1 size to be sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 20:38:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Love this stringer. Tight in all the right places and nice and revealing in back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 23:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gil M
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt nice material,I’m 5’11 210  Large fits perfect.✌*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 07:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, bought XL and runs a bit snug and is quite long in the body. I am 6'3" 230. Overall great for the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 12:32:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A high quality tank with a Y-back that looks great and feels great on. I am 5'10 185 and the large fit perfect. Very happy and ended up ordering both colors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 18:57:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
It looks pretty cool . I haven't tried it on yet . It came in a timely manner .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 19:05:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits real good after I washed it. It did come with some strings hanging off but since I clipped them off it's been fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 16:43:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
For my purchase to be an XXL on both shorts they definitely did NOT fit like XXL, they fit more like somewhere between L and XL.  Very unhappy with the fit and the description. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 00:09:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. I love wear it. Fits just right, no complaints from me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 18:31:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Fits great i love the color great for my work outs you should buy one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 06:52:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
This top is very confortable. Thin material, which is what I was looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 22:03:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
shad s
Verified Buyer
Awesome tank to wear either working out or afterwards hanging out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 05:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Its a great shirt it fits well and it is sturdy the logo is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 19:55:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Quality materials, nice design, fits true to size. A very nice tank top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 10:32:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
It is a great shirt with a good fit. It has a super cool logo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 16:18:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely one of my favorites!! The XL is a bit smaller than regular xl’s but still fits perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 16:23:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly, great for lifting, i get hot easily, and a steal of a price for a premium sttinger, have two all ready.and will.be buying more!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 10:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike Q
Verified Buyer
Good price, great fit. Happy with purchase. Seems like a well made shirt. Will find out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 03:12:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Fits great and looks great too and has not changed sizes yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 19:58:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ferdinand Olmeda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
True to size. Good open in the back! Nice print also. Would buy another.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 17:55:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
De muy buena calidad suave y no se estira como otras telas se las recomiendo Translation: Very good quality soft and does not stretch like other fabrics I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 01:57:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wes S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The size is XL, but it’s not fitting, it’s a LARGE not XL, if you order, order one step bigger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 15:45:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
These fit nice true to size comfortable in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 15:25:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Which that i got more of these *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 09:01:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lou A
Verified Buyer
Nice JNX sports Cruz fits perfect came with package*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 19:31:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Philip M
Verified Buyer
Too wide back to be called a stringer but! matches my wrist wrap so I went all in...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 21:13:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
These are the best tank tops very comfortable fit is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 13:14:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Preach
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt, fits great, seems to be good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 16:40:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tank. True to size and good material. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 03:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
good quality and confortable wear, great look, i'll would have more triky stuff like this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 00:03:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Khaled A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like the material and look, size is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 20:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ely Z H
Verified Buyer
Really nice tank. Got the military green. Well made and keeps sweat off of you. I ordered a size up (XL) but could probably do a L next time. Depends on preference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 12:43:30Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.