Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,497)
Verified Buyers (2,430)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Shred (4.9/5)
  • Raspberry Blue Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Dark Grape (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple Envy (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Rush (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Deluxe (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Peach Rings (4.6/5)
  • Tropical Storm (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,497)
  • Verified Buyers (2,430)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great! love this pre workout... No complain ... energy to workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 11:39:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again soon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 05:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again soon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 05:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again soon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 05:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again soon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 05:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again soon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 05:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout. Seems to be a favorite among persons involved in fitness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 15:29:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
Always my husband and I’d go-to for an awesome workout!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 15:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jovon S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Very good tingle. Very good flavors. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 21:11:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josuel C
Verified Buyer
Nice pump, normally half a scoop is enough unless you’re training legs. Highly recommended watermelon flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 14:41:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Pina Colada
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es muy buen pre/entreno te da la energía suficiente y no molesta Transition: It is very good pre / training gives you enough energy and does not bother*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 20:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron A
Verified Buyer
Has a great flavor and I have felt it during my workouts. Good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 00:05:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Peach Rings
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sticks
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and packs a punch. Definitely one of my favourite pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 04:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price. I did like the pineapple one more than the raspberry. Good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 18:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Powerful Pwo focus energy and pumps flavors are great aswell  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:42:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
It is easy to mix and the blue raspberry tastes great band gives a great pump!!! Would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:18:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ODAY GYM
Verified Buyer
Works amazing I take it half an hour before training good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 18:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch is my favorite yet orange mango is also really good, great pre workout lots of focus and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 20:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seagan M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is easily the best I've had from the few different brands i've usually stuck with. Pump is solid and doesn't make me feel like my heart will explode 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 15:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam A
Verified Buyer
Very solid pre-workout for the price. Great feeling when using and gave me a lot of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 21:31:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle L
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, little more caffeine than what I'm used to but still overall a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 12:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
It's a great pre-workout drink it's not too strong where it gives you the jitters it's pretty smooth and it gives you what you need focus and it's a great price love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 02:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 17:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy s
Verified Buyer
mixes well good focus never had any pump but that not why I buy it like the focus aspect  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 22:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
I realy like the flavor. Not so much the energy but will definitely do the tricks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 19:44:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mujo O
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout.Good motivation and best training.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 11:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaudary Naveed
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gud preworkout but doesn't give itching feeling like C4 ... I love the taste ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 18:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vince D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and pump. Really does the job. Would absolutely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 13:42:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best, not the worst, looks like a different formula from the original, a little bit weaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 14:01:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Les parfums aux pommes pour moi c'est très bien et ça doit vraiment un coup de fouet à la salle je recommand Translation: Apple flavors for me is very good and it really needs a boost to the room I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 16:34:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The flavor s not the same as the sample. However, it works amazing, careful the tingles can be strong. Love this product myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 03:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great probably the best pre workout I've used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 11:36:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryden S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's great pre, gets you going without the feeling of your skin burning too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 17:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nico T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good taste with a lot of energy. Highly recommented product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 17:48:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Supplement to increase energy before exercise. Delicious taste. Good quality. Recommended to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 11:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is absolutely amazing. I’ve tried many preworkouts and this brand has the best flavor. Pump-wise, I’d say it’s about the same as most. Buy if on special otherwise go for something like Muscle Pharm or BPI. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 22:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank S
Verified Buyer
Excellent Flavor, and great pick me up for morning workouts. The Curse is my go to pre workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 16:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan B
Verified Buyer
Been using this stuff for years and still feel it. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! Good Result! Good Price! Free Shaker was bad azz! Thank you to this awesome site for the great products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 17:03:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto unos de loa mejores y hasta ahora gram precio Translation: Excellent product, one of the best and so far great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 04:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout.  I alternate this one with a different brand and love them both. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 15:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Broc V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor on this preworkout may be the best I’ve had. Things I don’t like about it, they don’t disclose how much of the main ingredients are in it and so I don’t have any idea how much creatine I’m getting. I wish if they were going to go proprietary on their blending they would leave creatine out of it. Otherwise it is a good product and I am choosing to believe their dosage in within suggested range for creatine. May come back for more of the flavor but it would be a total home run if the just kept the creatine out or disclosed the dosing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 23:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
My go to pre workout. Very strong so just make sure you assess your tolerance. All flavors I've tried have been good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 22:04:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue Raspberry is phenomenal and amazing to dry scoop. Goes down so easy. Green apple is a little sour to dry scoop but with water is amazing. Energy is crazy and pump is good. Also I use 2 scoops which i recommend if your ok with more caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 16:40:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane F
Verified Buyer
JNX Sports The Curse Blue Raspberry tastes great and always helps me push through workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 19:48:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality pre-workout supplement. Delicious taste, recommend to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 02:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the product. It gives you a good boost of energy without the uncomfortable jittery, tingly feeling. Orange Mango has a fantastic flavor. Pineapples Shed is next. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 22:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay A
Verified Buyer
Love this product .. totally osum .. gives strength and increase endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 21:19:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout and taste amazing. It really does energize you without the post crash effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 17:31:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love this product, it works amazingly. The taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 16:03:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.