Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (173)
Verified Buyers (152)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • UnflavoredC&C (5/5)
  • Strawberry Banana Swirl (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • UnflavoredStrawberry Banana (4.8/5)
  • UnflavoredOrange (4.7/5)
  • UnflavoredSnickerdoodle (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Snickerdoodle (4.5/5)
  • Unflavored+Orange (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (173)
  • Verified Buyers (152)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
One of my favorite go toos it made my muscles grow twice as fast. Will always try to buy it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery. Helps in support to gaining strength quicker and it doesn't cause bloating. Make sure to mix with protein before consumption. Needs to bind to protein in order to work. Never take it by itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 15:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra B
Verified Buyer
I highly recommend this product to everyone. You will get minimum what you expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 15:57:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel M
Verified Buyer
Fuel for your muscles and your body!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 17:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Verified Buyer
Great for when you meet protien but dont want a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 23:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjay j
Verified Buyer
Like this one.value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 21:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jani L
Verified Buyer
Good weight gain and strength also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 15:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Been using this on & off for a long time & there's a noticeable difference in muscle fullness when I'm on a cycle of it. It does what it says it does. I mix one scoop in my pre-workout drink & one scoop in my post workout protein shake. I'm 6'3 200lbs & it works in this dosage. A canister will last you longer using this method instead of what the directions say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 23:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george s
Verified Buyer
It replace my protein after training! It’ worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 10:10:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
The product seems to work quite well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 17:12:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
I've been taking it for two months now, noticeable improved recovery time and strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 17:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan O
Verified Buyer
one of the few products I actually feel a difference using *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 18:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bibek T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its good and i will recommend my friends too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 15:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
I take Bio-gro after my work-out it mixes great with my protein shake and I feel fuller .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 15:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
If your looking for a product that you actually get results from this is it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 15:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
I add it into all my shakes great tasting an noticeable faster recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 14:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Have loved this product since it's creation. I put 1 scoop in my pre workout drink & 1 in my post workout shake. The gains are real, especially in the strength department. This is legit & you will feel the power in your repetitions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 21:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It would be a lot better if contents in side container matched the size of container $60 with shipping and it’s a third of way full *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 19:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product boost of my recovery sourness and getting bigger and stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 16:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscles looking fuller have gained some mass in short time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 16:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hailey
Verified Buyer
Great product did what it promised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 07:36:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud z
mahmoud z did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 07:02:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud z
BIO-GRO is useless BIO-GRO is useless*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-24 06:55:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl M
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes with any flavor but I haven't use it long enough to tell the results. But I love the brand, they haven't let me down yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 23:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOI TO M
Verified Buyer
Hv been using the 2nd tub...but im not sure if its the help or the other supp im taking...hv been less muscle sore after each workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 16:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brodie J
Verified Buyer
Saw quick mass gains early on. Easily mixeable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 23:51:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
Always add bio grow to my morning Met-RX shacke*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 02:31:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaphan h
Verified Buyer
Within just a couple week I am beginnin to see gainz and it let's you push even harder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 23:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEEPAK
Verified Buyer
Good experience, good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 16:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor E
Verified Buyer
Solid product that mixes well with anything you put it in. As for the results, I can't say I was blown away by any noticeable differences that I can contribute specifically to this supplement, but while on it I was able to increase strength and some size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 15:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chase b
Verified Buyer
Very good I see good results .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 14:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
Love this product won't ever stop getting it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 19:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I really like this product, I'm very satisfied with the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 00:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chase b
Verified Buyer
I will always have this in my stack awsome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 13:51:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sultan a
Verified Buyer
My lifting weights have gone higher and better recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 14:14:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Idk if bio gro really works that much for putting on mass, but it seems to help my recovery a good bit. I wouldn't say it's a staple, but whenever I have the extra money and it's on sale, I always pick me up some. Definitely worth trying a time or two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 15:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 15:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton D
Verified Buyer
Improved recovery time and noticed gains in strength and muscle size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 02:42:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanna R
Verified Buyer
the best stuff ever you can use it with everything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 14:29:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good is doesn't taste as good as combat powder. The overall effect is great. The container is a lot smaller than I expected and you have to take multiple scoops a day depending on weight so you can run through this product very fast. I would buy it again .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 06:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored+Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
I feel that my recovery time is cut in half.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 22:00:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krishna P
Verified Buyer
Faster recovery, better sleep, better pumps and lean gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 16:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
I definitely felt a " fullness " my muscles+fast recovery. I feel a real increase in power performance. ps. and if it is just the placebo effect-I am ready to pay money for it))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-12 19:33:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeleine M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Delicious and super easy to mix into oatmeal and shakes. Bring on the gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 22:20:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeleine M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and consistency! Mix this in my oatmeal or protein smoothie. Excited for the increased muscle mass combined with lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 22:16:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Snickerdoodle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott park
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, scoop handle is tiny and the opening is impossible to scoop out of. The product showed little to no impact on my muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 21:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great for strength. I took only one time a day, About one hour before my training. And absolutely it makes me feel stronger and improved my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-02 17:28:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still on the fence, after using almost two full 60 srv tubs. You won't feel the taste in the unflavored version, but it foams quite a bit. not a big problem though. Feels like it's having a certain effect on the body, it feels a bit different. But it's hared to say what exactly it does.. maybe 2 tubs is not enough to say, but I wanted to share it with you so you knew how it would feel in the process of using it. I used it as directed on the box every day with workouts and whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 21:17:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can certainly tell a difference in the shortened recovery time and I can see my muscles are fuller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 14:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edmar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Felt less soreness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-15 14:38:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.