Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    44%

  • 4 star
    50%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Apple Pie (4.7/5)
  • Caffe Latte (4.5/5)
  • Key Lime Pie (4.4/5)
  • Cake Batter (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate (4/5)
  • Cinnamon Bun (3.7/5)
  • Bananas & Cream (3.4/5)
  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
  • Bananas & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lexi A
Verified Buyer
I was really excited to try this protein... I've never eaten dog food but I'd imagine it's similar to the after taste of this product. Sorry but no, it's disgusting. Don't waste your money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 01:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
one of my fave proteins - mixes fast and creamy in blender and real key lime taste.  I do wish the container i purchaased wasnt so close to expir date tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 15:00:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAULLO RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 12:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAULLO RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Whey very good, I recommend tasty a delight Key Lime Pie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 02:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the Key lime was very natural tasting and blended into a creamy yummy shake.  I use half skim and half coconut water with ice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 19:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Bananas & Cream
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Banana Cream is fantastic, cinnamon was not as good as I was expecting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 19:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino g
Verified Buyer
Nice whey getting bigger arma*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 05:45:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Caffe Latte
  • Chocolate
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liza L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good flavor profile. Just a teacher on the run. A little short on the protein g. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 00:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Key Lime Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
nice natural taste - not chem flavor.  creamy mix too dissolves well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 02:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Caffe Latte
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and decent profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 15:17:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Caffe Latte
  • Chocolate Covered Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandi W
Verified Buyer
Caffe latte is the best thing in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 15:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Cake Batter
  • Cinnamon Bun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and great for cooking! Helps curb cravings during contest prep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Caffe Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
quyen h
Verified Buyer
Mixed easily and I liked the coffee taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 02:55:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Caffe Latte
  • Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Coffe has to be my favorite with breakfast *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 15:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Unique flavor and great profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 10:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Caffe Latte
  • Cake Batter
  • Bananas & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Burn Fat
Frankly, I've never had a better tasting protein! they are not kidding when they say these are gourmet proteins, THERE DELICIOUS!!!! there low carb plus no bloating. what more can you ask for ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 15:29:06Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.