Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (167)
Verified Buyers (163)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (167)
  • Verified Buyers (163)
Overall Rating
User Image
LFMR
GREAT DUO SHAKER EVER!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 16:27:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Pretty versatile shaker bottle!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:24:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
Very convenient, multiple choices product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 06:10:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Enmanuel R
Verified Buyer
Good but wrong color received *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 19:40:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love how I can have two different kinds of stuff in one place. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 18:40:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shawna D
Verified Buyer
Great design that doesn't leak. Slightly smaller capacity than the 14/22 oz version. Cool colours are a bonus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 22:30:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Ótimo para misturar seu shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 02:54:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Really a good shaker, give you and option to take two different drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 14:59:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul U
Verified Buyer
This shaker is great, having two in one is an excellent idea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:01:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
VWGuy
Verified Buyer
mixes well enough, does limit the capacity of what you can carry, but for on the go this negates the need to carry more than one shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 19:50:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
this product is good. holds a lot. only 4 stars because if you don't use both sides it gets lopsided.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 16:01:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
great for times when you're in a hurry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 16:47:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Two sided shaker works fine but the lid has a difficult time staying sealed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 13:44:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos K
Verified Buyer
its a great product i love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 21:24:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Nice and convenient shaker!. I would really recommend buying it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 03:55:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
This is a cool shaker cup to add to my collection, I bought 2 and gave one to my friend and she loves it. Good way to have 2 different mixes while not having to swap or refill cup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 17:21:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donna A
Verified Buyer
Love that it separated my fat burner & preworkout kept it separate too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 17:25:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy L
Verified Buyer
Leaks from both sides fresh out of the box. Will not buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:45:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelvin B
Verified Buyer
It's awesome and convenient!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 23:17:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pablo Q
Verified Buyer
It is a great product the only think that i dont like its the cover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 07:34:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
Great product love not having to have to clean or have another shaker with me for pre post and protein... had it for about a month now and no leaks, or mixes between the dual compartments!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 06:30:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy and convenient to have your supps on hand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 01:16:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Kind of hard to handwash because it’s al little small. But it’s a cool cup. A bit too small for two scoops of protein on one side*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 23:13:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Great for trips where space is limited!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 23:53:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garett S
Verified Buyer
Great for pre work out on one side and bcaas on the other side *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 01:02:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
The largest issue I had with the shaker is that there wasn't enough volume per side. It goes to about 12 oz each side which means using one side for a Pre-workout and the other side for two scoops of protein can be a tight fit because you normally need more than 6 oz water per scoop. Other than that, it blends well, lid stays on well and looks cool. Also, hand washing is a pain because the sides are small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 18:41:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Easy to use. Doesn’t leak. Love the color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 19:24:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raymond T
Verified Buyer
Best shaker i purchased. I bought two! I put 1 scoop of protein powder on each side take it to work and just a water and have a extra 100g of protein when i'm on the run. Makes it convenient. Plus got a great deal on them here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 19:04:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brady B
Verified Buyer
Great purchase! Love my hydracups!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 00:35:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
yassine c
Verified Buyer
Love this shaker better for putting pressure and post workout togeder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 22:15:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stanislav N
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
great ... no words*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 22:10:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This one is good for the people who lives flavours *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 04:53:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
This is my second hydracup. Picked one up for my buddy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 01:23:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jenni S
Verified Buyer
LOVE  LOVE LOVE THIS BOTTLE. ANSWER TO ALL MY NEEDS. The divided section is great for my pre and post drinks, mixes well and DOESNT LEAK!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 06:25:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
youssef s
Verified Buyer
very good qualité i love it ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 12:23:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Great product and makes gym prep so much easier. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 22:10:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Asa S
Verified Buyer
Very practical as far as what it can be used for, however the seals on the caps dont hold in liquid well. When I shook the bottle each time a little bit came out the top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 16:48:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
amazing shaker that chosen in this store*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 05:20:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sahib s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great shaker.carry. 2 prdouct*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 08:43:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ernesto v
Verified Buyer
I hate it cups too big or I’m just used to the smaller cups*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 22:05:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
Love, love, love this!!!! Great for pre and intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 03:43:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Devin B
Verified Buyer
A little cramp trying to get powder in it but otherwise very useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 01:56:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Terry T
Verified Buyer
Great quality shaker,cool concept with only one issue. The one I bought works just fine the sides aren't clear though so it's hard to see the amount of water I pour into it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 18:15:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis Fdo Hdz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker, it doesnt leak, and does its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:32:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan N
Verified Buyer
Love it so much. Love being able to have my post workout shake and pre workout in the same bottle and not have to worry about carrying anything around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:45:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Efficent clean dope awesome er*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:25:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacqueline C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just loved the first one I just had to get another.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 09:50:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chloe-louise M
Verified Buyer
Brilliant quality highly recommend for any busy gym goers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 07:31:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jovan C
Verified Buyer
Versatile and useful. Good sturdy quality. Saves time and hassle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 15:35:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tom d
Verified Buyer
Looks sick, works sick, very sick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 20:37:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.