Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
Convenience at its finest. Mixes both things I use very well and seals up nicely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 14:16:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darren J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout and post-workout bottle defo recommend. I use it for pre- workout one side and the other side just water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 18:30:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason N
Verified Buyer
Little bit clunkier than I wanted, but that is what I get for not paying full price for the largest blender bottle, which is what I was going for here. Oh well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 00:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
two compartments are very useful for pre and intraworkout drinks. First bottle had broken clamps when ordered but was quickly replaced by M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 13:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's two separate compartments but it doesn't have a blendy ball in either side its just a grate and when I pour my mix in the cup there is tons of residue left. Other wise great Shaker bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 02:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Muhsin B
Verified Buyer
Looks cool trying it in gym hopefully it hydrates me enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 09:06:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
i like the color, good material, it seems very resistant, i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 21:48:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like hydracup because you can take your bcaas and preworkouts in the same bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This was a interesting cup its split into two separate compartments. One for I guess pre work out and post workout. Or one side for hydration and the other side for protein. Its still a really neat cup!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 12:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s an okay size cup however I feel as though it would be better if the cup was larger on each side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 22:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmy C
Verified Buyer
such an easy and simple idea. great product, great quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 03:52:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy L
Verified Buyer
Huge, and doesn't leak at all. Great for holding both pre and intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 16:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rafael G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It is a little bulky to hold onto for a while. But I like the 2 compartments*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-13 21:03:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Simon K
Verified Buyer
It's good for carrying both pre and intra workouts but it is hard to shake protein in it due to protein scoops being bigger than the opening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-18 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fregoe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s perfect for what I want in a shaker. It’s big and convenient.  The sieves work better than a blender ball*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-22 20:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Great cup to put preworkout and protein drink in! I bought one for me and each of my kids!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-17 22:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Great cup to put pre work out and post work out protein drinks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 17:55:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Doctor Fit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality, good capacity. I think I will buy another one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 12:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic kills 2 birds with one stone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 22:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Works great and seals great, easy to clean. I'd buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:36:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I had to buy my wife one and she still tries to steal mine! Anytime they are on sale, I end up getting a new one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 03:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Can use 2 different drinks at once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 20:34:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ludvig W
Verified Buyer
I think this product is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 11:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thays B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. The size was everything I need it is really easy to take everywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 21:18:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ziad z
Verified Buyer
love it specially the white one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 09:37:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hicham o
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Trop top parfait je recommande Translation: Too perfect perfect I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 13:23:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bianca R
Verified Buyer
This cup is awesome!!!! I drink my preworkout and pop the rest in the fridge. It's so convenient because once I'm done with my workout I know my recovery drink is waiting for me nice and cool. I'm seriously debating on getting a second one for cold coffee on one side and my collagen drink in the other.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 02:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mel A
Verified Buyer
So convenient to have 2 shakes in 1- love this cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:55:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Reyaz F
Verified Buyer
A little hard to clean, does the job very well and leaves little to no clumps in the clumpiest of whey proteins. Happy with my purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 15:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rhys S
Verified Buyer
Love the 2 compartments they work great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 18:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mel A
Verified Buyer
Love this cup perfect size and so easy to carry 2in1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 14:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elliott L
Verified Buyer
Love it.  I’m able to mix my preworkout and bcaa in one bottle and have them conveniently on hand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 01:40:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
Convenient for Pre and intra workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 19:40:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Was a impulse want but that has turned into a game changer for me. Love this shaker it makes preparing my protien and pre workout powders a breeze and mixes contents well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 04:28:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good idea but I would like even more space, so it could be bigger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 16:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Madhusudan G
Verified Buyer
Not bad as a shaker and very innovative design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 05:27:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
It is good but will not be used as needed, idea is fine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 18:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil B
Verified Buyer
hydracup 36 have a nice look and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 01:42:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Very good product and it looks amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 05:24:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Viktor Z
Verified Buyer
Best bottle ever! Two separate parts for pre and post workout is very useful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 07:06:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Viktor Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! Very satisfied!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 22:22:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
Amazing idea. Helps me carry pre and post workout throughout my whole day until i hit the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 08:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
sergio e
Verified Buyer
Its a must. I will recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 18:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Øyvind B
Verified Buyer
Perfect cup if you want pre workout and post*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 05:50:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nanny25
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best shaker ever made love it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 17:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great cup and thank you for the free item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Good bottle design, big fan of the latch on cap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 06:32:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Like it so much, more stylish than useful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 16:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
Best Shaker ever! Avoids me to bring thousands of containers in my gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 09:19:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Enmanuel R
Verified Buyer
Excellent for pre and post supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 07:41:08Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.