Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Killa Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Cookie Chaos (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Charge (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
  • Killa Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything about grenade is amazing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 02:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach H
Verified Buyer
Other than price, some of the best protein I’ve tried. I always buy this if I catch it on sale. Mixes well. Tastes good even mixed with just water. Definitely worth buying. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 17:19:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
i like this product am just use asample of it but i well buy it and use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 19:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
It is a good protein, easily mixed and normal in use.nothing out of the common.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:05:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
It is a good protein, easily mixed and normal in use.nothing out of the common*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 15:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
great whey am toook asample of it and try to use well go to this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This powder is great tasting but what makes it stands out are the little chocolate pieces in them, I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 16:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luka s
Verified Buyer
i ordered one serving from gift's  list and i loved it. taste and smell is delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Killa Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad R
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing, dissolves very good too, going to try chocolate next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 21:46:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein and taste is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, everything from Grenade the taste & smell is perfect. love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 17:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is great!! Mixes instantly and the taste is amazing!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 13:52:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey M
Verified Buyer
blends awesome with no blender and taste amazing super high quality definitely will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 10:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has awesome taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 16:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
My new favorite blend! Tastes AMAZING! Little chunks of chocolate, fairly low carb/sugar. Blends easily and great consistency. Look forward to it every morning! Looking forward to trying the other flavors. New to the grenade lineup but seems on par with ON and other greats. Impressed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 05:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis R
Verified Buyer
50/50 mixture is perfect for me! Awesome taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 16:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Verified Buyer
Tasted more like cookie frosting in middle of oreo im ok with it and ice milk flavor. Used sime unsweet coconut milk for not being whey isolate i found this one very gentle my stomach full feeling nice nutrition profile id try otherflavors and recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 17:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Killa Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein tastest good to ill buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 11:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Killa Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein in market great ratio 50/50 i use it first in the morning before workout and after workout also use it before bed i can see the result lean mass thums up taste is great easy to mix love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 13:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Killa Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim O
Verified Buyer
This protein is so tasty...vanilla is the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 00:21:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal B
Verified Buyer
Love using this at night with milk to get you about 22 grams of casein and 14 grams of whey, taste is the best out of any brand (MTS is second)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 01:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
great protein i love the blend 50/50 after using its 2 tuub i can see my muscle mass flavor is great i use it in the morning with my oats and after post workout i love it amazing taste always in my stack on top of the list*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 20:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhonda C
Verified Buyer
Tastes like chocolate milk.Expensive for the size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 06:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
great taste, seems to keep me feeling full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 16:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike Kendall
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I've ever had!! Mixes great and helps me stay full and recover after tough workouts. GREAT PRODUCT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-13 04:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
MURTADA N did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 09:49:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.