Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (53)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Charge (4.9/5)
  • Cookie Chaos (4.9/5)
  • Killa Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (53)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf S
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 06:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik Aasted C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
First of all, this does not have anything to do with the white cream from cookies - at all. Took me a couple of shakes to accept the taste, but after that, I really looked forward to having this shake in the evening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 07:17:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bird M
Verified Buyer
Unique protein blend great for before bed, tastes amazing with almond milk however using just water it's not as great tasting but still good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 20:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf S
Verified Buyer
Indeed one of the best proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 06:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Tastes way better then I thought it would and mixed well. Perfect go to when you're tired of chocolate and vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 20:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
It is a good protein, easily mixed and normal in use.nothing out of the common.*good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 16:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Literally the best tasting chocolate protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 21:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambrlyn G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The chocolate charge tastes almost like marshmallow. It's fantastic! No protein is like the Hydra 6.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 17:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
This is now my go-to protein. I like Trutein and ProJym as well, but the quality+flavor+price of Hydra 6 wins every time. Plenty of studies have now shown that a properly balanced whey/casein protein blend is superior to either of them alone, or the terribly unbalanced "blend" that lots of popular brands claim these days. Don't be fooled. Saying its a blend without giving you the ratio means it's mostly whey. The high quality sources of whey and casein at a 50/50 ratio in Hydra 6 gives it a landslide victory over most of the popular brands out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 13:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nin
Verified Buyer
Good night time protein. Nice flavor, mixes instantly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 16:46:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and perfect blend of casein and whey. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 20:09:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina V
Verified Buyer
Flavor is so good. Use it after bedtime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 14:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seraf
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I ever drinked, but with 8gr of Carbs its not a big deal to be fair....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 17:40:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best flavor and protein witch I used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 16:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambrlyn G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love hydra 6. It is my favorite protein of all time. The flavors are spot on, it tastes almost like a candy bar. It's one of those things where you have to try it to understand, but even my girlfriend uses it for her cold brew and she doesnt even like to take protein. They only had cookie chaos in stock when I ordered so I got a sample of the chocolate charge. Both are worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 15:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
Imagine oreos crushed up and mixed with Hershey chocolate milk.....need I say more? It's half casein & half whey isolate, Its a perfect blend. Buy it now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 16:49:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great mix of proteins..chocolate charge has a great taste! Mixes great. Lost a star for price..lil high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 14:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Killa Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Good blended protein. Amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 12:08:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good protein and chocolate flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 18:30:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
The best protein & best chocolate flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 00:14:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley D
I tried a sample of this, and holy crap is it delicious! imagine Nesquick chocolate, swiss miss hot chocolate and marshmallows all in one protein drink! Plus it gives you half isolate whey, and half casein! Now I don't have to get a bottle of each and mix them for my post workout shake! Absolutely buying this!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 16:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
BEST TASTING!! I tried a sample and i regret buying a muscletech whey gold and ON! I loved the chocolate chips in it! Tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 15:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
This has become my go-to protein. Most whey/casein blends short change you on the casein, but not so with Hydra 6. The Cookie Chaos Flavor is delicious as a drink or mixed with oatmeal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 12:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
The most delicious flavor of chocolate protein ever with Pieces of chocolates *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
The taste is great. Mixes great with water and even better with oatmeal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 21:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
The more delicious chocolate flavor I ever tested *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 09:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
The greatest chocolate protein ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 19:10:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Killa Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything about grenade is amazing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 02:52:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach H
Verified Buyer
Other than price, some of the best protein I’ve tried. I always buy this if I catch it on sale. Mixes well. Tastes good even mixed with just water. Definitely worth buying. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 17:19:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmiid
i like this product am just use asample of it but i well buy it and use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 19:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
It is a good protein, easily mixed and normal in use.nothing out of the common.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:05:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
It is a good protein, easily mixed and normal in use.nothing out of the common*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 15:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmiid
great whey am toook asample of it and try to use well go to this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This powder is great tasting but what makes it stands out are the little chocolate pieces in them, I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 16:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luka s
Verified Buyer
i ordered one serving from gift's  list and i loved it. taste and smell is delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 19:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Killa Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad R
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing, dissolves very good too, going to try chocolate next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 21:46:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein and taste is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, everything from Grenade the taste & smell is perfect. love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 17:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is great!! Mixes instantly and the taste is amazing!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 13:52:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey M
Verified Buyer
blends awesome with no blender and taste amazing super high quality definitely will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 10:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has awesome taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 16:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
My new favorite blend! Tastes AMAZING! Little chunks of chocolate, fairly low carb/sugar. Blends easily and great consistency. Look forward to it every morning! Looking forward to trying the other flavors. New to the grenade lineup but seems on par with ON and other greats. Impressed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 05:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis R
Verified Buyer
50/50 mixture is perfect for me! Awesome taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 16:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Verified Buyer
Tasted more like cookie frosting in middle of oreo im ok with it and ice milk flavor. Used sime unsweet coconut milk for not being whey isolate i found this one very gentle my stomach full feeling nice nutrition profile id try otherflavors and recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 17:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Killa Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny346
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein tastest good to ill buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 11:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Killa Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein in market great ratio 50/50 i use it first in the morning before workout and after workout also use it before bed i can see the result lean mass thums up taste is great easy to mix love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 13:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Killa Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim O
Verified Buyer
This protein is so tasty...vanilla is the best flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 00:21:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal B
Verified Buyer
Love using this at night with milk to get you about 22 grams of casein and 14 grams of whey, taste is the best out of any brand (MTS is second)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 01:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookie Chaos
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
great protein i love the blend 50/50 after using its 2 tuub i can see my muscle mass flavor is great i use it in the morning with my oats and after post workout i love it amazing taste always in my stack on top of the list*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 20:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Charge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhonda C
Verified Buyer
Tastes like chocolate milk.Expensive for the size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 06:49:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.