Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
This is a staple in my supplement list. I always feel stronger when I take Tribulus, maybe its just placebo but who cares for the relatively cheap price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 16:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Improve your performance in your training. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 17:51:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
I always feel better and stronger when I take tribulus. I dont care if its a placebo or not, I like taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 12:34:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson
Verified Buyer
Can definitely feel it after one week. It gives me plenty of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 03:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
хороший трибулус, отличное сырье, работает нормально. Translation: good tribulus, excellent raw materials, works fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:02:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный трибулус, хорошо работает, но пить надо много. Сразу берите несколько банок. excellent tribulus, works well, but you need to drink a lot. Take several cans at once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 18:50:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший трибулус, но мало таблеток. Надо выпускать большие банки.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 21:57:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный трибулус. но мало таблеток, надо покупать сразу много банок. работает хорошо если пить по 60-10 штук в день.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:26:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Feels like it’s got the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 08:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good increased my strength and my performance in training increased my libido very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 14:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores tribulus do mercado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 20:54:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shay h
Verified Buyer
I have found that I’ve got more energy, through your the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 20:38:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fehmi P
Verified Buyer
Have taken these before and find they are working with me. You need a good weeks worth to notice its in your system. Also make sure you drink plenty of water. Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 13:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
good concentration of tribulus per capsule (750 mg), hepls to regulate and increase testosterone production after a cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 15:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product very very...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 18:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good inexpensive test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 21:22:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
Good and cheap product . Classic Tribulus . But important in Tribulus are a percentage of a protodioscin and no saponins. This product dont have a protodioscin Nutrition info*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 18:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Good price on good quality tribulus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 18:53:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor A
Verified Buyer
good product..gain some muscle better strenght and improve sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 21:15:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gourav s
Verified Buyer
Awesome product I think one should must use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 07:46:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend! My lady and myself can tell a BIG difference in my testosterone levels!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 16:52:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
More strength in the gym - works as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 22:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Very good product.  Well worth the little $*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 03:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson aquino do nas
Verified Buyer
produto muito bom recomendo a um amigo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 13:34:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akhil J
Contest Preparation
one of the best in class. i gain some muscle and got good sleep. thanks M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 18:08:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I took this and GAT Nitraflex my workouts were awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Muito forte. 750mg. Realmente um excelente produto. O melhor tribulus que já usei*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 02:45:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Tribulus is very good! Tribulus of gat sport gains and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 14:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak j
Verified Buyer
Best product ..would like to order again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 14:07:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
I could feel the difference in 1 week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-31 13:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I really liked the product, I'm going to buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 21:07:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
A noticedfrom taking this product I felt more energised during my training sessions. A good product at the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 10:27:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher m
Verified Buyer
I love this supplement. This is my fourth tour of duty with this supplement. I get an energetic feeling with this, other than what it was made for. I came back to this, after trying the GAT multivitamin with tribulus, which was great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 18:04:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really like this product! I have been able to tell a difference after the first week. Better stamina during and after workouts and a more satisfied sleep cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 02:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
It's been ok. I feel like I've gained muscle mass with this without much fat gain tagging along. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 02:46:34Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.