Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Flavor sucks really Disappointed in at two today at their other products like Nitraflex etc n jetmass has way bttr flavors will not buy it again. Wish I can get a refund as far as ingredients it’s decent n does as needed but I like products that taste good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 22:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan G
Verified Buyer
excellent product: tasty and good quality of pump ingridients. Will buy one more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 07:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sal s
Verified Buyer
Flavor Is okay. The pump is good. I would buy again but different flavor... black cherry was sold out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 01:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan M
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and product. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 23:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
baljit g
Verified Buyer
Excellent product great for focus and pump highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 03:47:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
 Excellent product for a great price and highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 14:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter O
Verified Buyer
Best booster I've tasted so far. You get so much energy to put your foot down and do not want to stop. Add to that a great pump and all without stimulants. I'm excited!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 17:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lahcen a
Verified Buyer
amazing product I love the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 15:06:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Gives a great pump, I've stacked it and used it solo when I needed to get in a late workout and didn't want stims. Either way it works great and the taste is pretty good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 21:43:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great long lasting pump through out work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 19:00:46Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.