Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rainbow Candy (5/5)
  • Sour Ball (4.9/5)
  • Orange Burst (4.8/5)
  • Jelly Bean (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.3/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Goood one I will purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 12:42:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
Hands down my favorite BCAA supplement. Love the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 14:07:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
The best taste Bcaa, I refure it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 13:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great. I would purchase these products again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 20:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite brands.. Good flavors...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 13:46:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaycob S
Verified Buyer
This product has a very strong orange flavor, which is exellent, until you start to get sick of the orange flavor as I did. Overall great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 13:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liz J
Verified Buyer
I Love this stuff it helps me with my sweet cravings. I am so glad I found this web site to order more. Thank You*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 19:33:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert k
Verified Buyer
the best frmented bcaa on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 11:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yann T
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD BCAA , USE IT DURING WORKOUT GREAT RECOVERY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 08:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It’s awesome! I loved it! Must try product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-24 17:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake z
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great tasting and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 23:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
realauthentik
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavors really similar. Sourball gets the nod. Good products I always buy these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 06:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well, and helps push me through my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 16:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jevonte n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to when it comes to Bcaa now I love the flavour to this and it is good to help with recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 15:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
My go to bcaa...solid flavors and the flavors are strong enough that you can mix them with a lot of water...I like this so one mixer cup lasts for my entire workout.  Also they are clear in color that way you don’t ruin your clothes etc. if there is a light spill...I would highly recommend!  Also love the fact they are plant based!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 13:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
The jelly bean flavor is very strong and you need extra water to make it drinkable IMO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 01:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda P
Verified Buyer
Sour ball is delicious, not too sour, keeps me hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 23:35:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
 Great product for a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 18:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Verified Buyer
hands down the best BCAAs i've had. the taste is amazing for both cotton candy and jelly bean. this is the only bcaa i will be purchasing from now on. it also is the perfect ratio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 03:25:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i love this BCAAs. It tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 11:33:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
I have been taking FLEXX BCAA's for a while now and I love it. I ordered the orange burst for my fiance' and shes super picky with supplements and flavors so having her really like this is incredible!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 17:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bcaa and feels good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 23:19:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracey W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really love this to stop soreness after intense workouts and really like the orange and cotton candy flavours *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 23:15:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Flavors are amazing. The cotton candy is sweet and you can easily dilute to sip on throughout a workout. I never feel as fatigued with the Flexx BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 13:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasted good and did not upset my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 17:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian L
Verified Buyer
Very Nice Taste and ingredients! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 08:47:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracey W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love the cotton candy flavour! Trying orange burst next *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 15:17:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
taste is unique. however there are much better options*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 18:27:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great recovery,keeps my muscles full during workout and taste amazing!!! Buy iz and try yourself wont regret!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 04:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
Possibly the best tasting bcaa’s I’ve ever had!! Can’t wait to try the other flavors to! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 20:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!  The taste is great and with a 60 servings container it brings the price down to a great point.  Also because they are plant based my vegan wife uses them to supplement her diet.  I would highly recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:09:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Bcaa's! The flavor is not too sweet and I take these intra workout and so far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 04:40:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it everyday in my workout, I mix it with beta-alanine, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 06:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price, I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 06:55:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good bcaa gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 16:01:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just amazing taste especially when you mixed in chocolate whey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 17:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good value. The Jelly Bean flavor is tricky, needs more dilution so the taste becomes nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 04:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement, I mix it with fruit juice and use in my tranning day, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 15:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste good energy, recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Geeat taste good protact my favorite with extend bcaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 04:43:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky F
Verified Buyer
The taste is super for a BCAA mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 02:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob d
Verified Buyer
Good taste on the orange burst*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 19:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier g
Verified Buyer
Thos is a great product and a awesome flavor if you love jelly beans like me. It's like eating candy for energy i I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 22:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc B
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting supps I’ve ever tried. Very refreshing. Can’t pinpoint exactly what the taste reminds me of but if you like any candy flavored supps you’ll love this one. I usually fill my shaker cup with one scoop and the flavors still pretty strong. Will definitely be buying again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 13:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Great quality bcaa. Great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 22:05:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, and seems like its really helping post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 21:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This flavors is absolutely AMAZING! Add to that it has electrolytes, l-carnitine and 7g of bcaa's which make it top notch!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-29 21:57:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brianna I
Verified Buyer
The jelly bean flavor to me taste almost like a mild lemonade. I sip on this all day. Sour ball is also a good one, but I haven’t tried all the flavors yet!  These BCAAs are pretty great as they don’t upset my stomach like some other brands.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 02:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Jelly Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect bcaas  gread taste i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 22:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Ball
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
realauthentik
Verified Buyer
The Gat Flexx. BCAA best flavor is sour ball hands down Point Blank. Nothing to talk about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 01:51:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.