Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles P
Verified Buyer
Didn't feel any different no energy or good poops. I don't think it's a good formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works very well Will continue using it Really good deal def!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charitha D
Verified Buyer
Used for 2 days only, and already feeling better the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ProbioSlim has helped my gut function. I am a true believer in the products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I take one pill in the morning before work and before lunch at mid day and i always have a very confortable stomach .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best prebiotic in the market I have ever used. Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 16:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Force Factor ProbioSlim Twin pack Is a very good product. The twin pack is nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 18:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
this is great after a couple of days of useing it my gut feels much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A helpful addition to everyday health. Provided gut health along with a little weight loss help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used this now for a few months and my bloating had gone away. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 12:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have been using these for a while now and they work well for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best priobotic that I've ever used. Highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 18:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Can see effect within one week, improves digestioj for heavy protein diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and the twin pack is a good value. No jittery feelings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality ad always and great value . One of the best . Just buy it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Girlfriend has been taking them everyday and no complaints so i guess great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivy S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've just started with ProbioSlim because of it's probiotic effects on the digestive system and it's clam of helping with weight reduction, to early to see any effect, but, time will tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using for some time now. Has worked out really good for me and I will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-22 13:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great probiotic with the added benefit of weight loss. I really notice a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 14:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a great product for losing weight from force factor, and a great deal for two month supply*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good supplement to boost your energy , improve your digestive and help you to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-22 13:38:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumiran S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favourites!!! And this time I got a pack of 2. Avoid taking in evenings. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 14:46:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chuck k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My tummy is not growling as much as it was before. I'm waiting for the rest of it to kick in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 03:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma C
Verified Buyer
Tried this over 10 years ago, bought them for the weightloss.  The surprise benefit was how it mych excessive flatulence problem, so happy to be able to get hold of them again. Definitely noticed a help with weight and help with farting too lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 14:14:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda M
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for some time.  I am loosing weight.  I feel better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-07 19:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product is a great addition to my daily regimen. No jitters at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 09:27:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
It’s definitely helping my digestion issues and it’s an incredible deal. I’ll be ordering again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 21:59:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My favorite fat burning product. No jitters at all and a little boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 02:33:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All for your digestion, I love it. It’s feel that really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 15:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Force Factor ProbioSlim Twin Pack is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 05:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Verified Buyer
Solid deal for probiotics, which is one of the more underrated supplements imo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 21:18:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a while now and it truly works well. Has helped with bloat and digestion very well. Recommend for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 00:06:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome. The twin pack is a great deal for anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 10:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whitney w
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites since receiving it previously with another order. Helps me keep my system regular and cleared out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 02:48:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, since I started taking this products my intestines have felt better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 15:35:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and very good price , I got it for my wife and i see some results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 14:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent boost of energy and probiotics. I take it with breakfast and lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 00:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It really works wonder at least to me Feeling much more less bloated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 22:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Provides gut health along with a boost for weight loss. I noticed a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 11:59:56Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.