Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (309)
Verified Buyers (309)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (309)
  • Verified Buyers (309)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good not great. Sometimes works great, other times just too much of a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 00:23:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel the effect. It just gave a little flutter.weird supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:43:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought new. and I think it's work.high quality ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 21:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregorio J
Verified Buyer
Score XXL is a good boost physically & mentally for me ,,I am 60 yrs old and I enjoy the benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 12:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well in a stack. Makes your libido boosted to a higher level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 01:17:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
Great product it makes alpha in the bed. Definitely will buy more it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 06:48:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Mini Viagra gets you going LOL! ..... !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 15:38:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
Great product and it works will buy again in the near future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 14:00:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
Again this procedure worked for me, in the beginning start with one pill and then increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 13:55:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
Its such a great product and this is my fourth time buying it.i feel superman in bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 13:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good libido product for men would recommend too others too try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 19:42:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
1st bottle, I am getting used to it. But waking up with stiff ones now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 13:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This stuff works as advertised and is a good value on sale..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:53:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Great product I added into daily routine. Everything expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 15:45:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't felt anything that makes me feel as though I can absolutely recommend this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 17:50:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
As far as it's intended purpose...Big Fail....no arousal, no change in libido. It does help me maintain better circulation when I sleep due to it slightly elevating my n.o. levels. Probably won't order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 00:46:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DenM
Verified Buyer
I haven't taken this long enough to notice any difference. My energy levels are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 15:03:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it helps 30 minutes before activities ;). make sure you take it with food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:37:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I will review this every time I am asked. It is AMAZING! I am actually all loaded up right now for some post work activity! I am over 40 and between this and ZMA....I am GOOD TO GO!!! If you are suffering from ED or weak erections....give this a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 16:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beng L L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like this product very much and it help me and improve my sexual mood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 10:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEISSON P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Deberia de traer mas dosis, buen rendimientos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 17:06:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glenn t
Verified Buyer
Awesome product great results would recommend this to my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 18:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the feeling that Score XXL gives me. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 05:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay F
Verified Buyer
I really don’t know if it really works or not. I haven’t been taking it that long *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 23:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennie S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. It does work. I definitely recommend it if you need that extra boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 20:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rishikesh G
Verified Buyer
I have used it only once, and could feel the effects, good for now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 15:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used it yet. Got it cause it was on sale. Will try it out soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 17:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wilson a
Verified Buyer
highly effective! No other product can match this, it really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 08:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have not tried this yet but based of other reviews it should get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 10:39:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super product i recommended fast result soft for stomac.+++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 00:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Does what it says it does. No complaints . Will buy again. Bogo cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 20:46:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force Factor is a bad company to deal withForce Factor is a bad company to deal with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 18:46:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese B
Verified Buyer
Figured the advertising might just be hype but this stuff is legit if you want a little extra edge in the bedroom!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 12:35:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Good price, good product. Stuff works. Last for hrs, without the headache you get from other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 23:25:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
First time bought this. and I have Started seeing improvements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 23:44:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent H
Verified Buyer
.............................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 16:48:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This also is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 12:15:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy Enrique M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
As any supplement, it must be taken fir a s po ell before you really start feeling whether it's got any effects on what's advertised..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 11:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir B
Verified Buyer
excellent product, perfect customer service communication, pretty fast delivery time, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 12:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby F
Verified Buyer
Does nothing, complete placebo didn't help in the gym or anything else not that I expected it to at such a cheap price but only one way to find out and that's to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 08:24:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only been taking this for a week so I cant judge as yet but if you having trouble with ol mate down stair I suggest Viagra it works straight away lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 21:53:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diaa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement it's make me very strong in the bedroom .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-13 16:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
works as described. get a bit of a stuffy nose with it though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-13 14:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Very effective. A bang for your buck product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 03:45:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAZEEN H
Verified Buyer
Always satisfied and so is wife. It's crazy how it makes me feel like a 5star*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 01:42:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
Great product, I use a few times in bed on fire.it has vain pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 20:19:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
*AMAZING* product. ALWAYS comes through for me!!! I'm am getting older, but not slowing down so this helps keep EVERYONE happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:17:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Way too early to tell if this is having the desired effect I was hoping for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 15:15:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glenn t
Verified Buyer
Was sceptical but very happy with results will recommend highly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 23:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glenn t
Verified Buyer
Awesome product works great very happy with results would recommend to friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 02:07:25Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.